About the Office of Chief Financial Officer

The Chief Financial Officer is responsible for the financial leadership of the Agency. This includes responsibility for all Agency disbursements, management and coordination of Agency planning, budgeting, analysis and accountability processes.

Tami Perriello
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Tami.Perriello@sba.gov
202 205-6449

Timothy Gribben
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Timothy.Gribben@sba.gov
202-205-6449

Deanna DeMott
Performance Management Office
Deanna.DeMott@sba.gov
202-205-6506

Emily Knickerbocker
Planning & Budget
Emily.Knickerbocker@sba.gov
202 205-6447

Ed Senseney
Financial Analysis and Modeling
Charles.Senseney@sba.gov
202 205-6442

Roxanne Banks
Denver Finance Center
Roxanne.Banks@sba.gov
303 844-0402

John Kushman
Financial Administration
John.Kushman@sba.gov
202 205-6506

Nathaniel Reboja
Financial Systems
Nathaniel.Reboja@sba.gov
202 205-6442

LaNae Twite
Internal Controls
LaNae.Twite@sba.gov
202 205-6449

William Cody
Acquisition
William.Cody@sba.gov
202 205-6506

Connect With Us

Washington Office Center
409 3rd Street, S.W.
Washington, DC 20416
United States
TTY/TTD: 800-877-8339