Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Delaware District Office
1007 N. Orange Street Suite 1120
Wilmington, DE 19801
United States
Phone: 302-573-6294
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

U.S. SBA Delaware District Office Office Directory

 

OFFICE DIRECTORY

U.S. Small Business Administration

Delaware District Office

1007 N. Orange Street

Suite 1120

Wilmington, DE 19801

302-573-6294

Website: http://www.sba.gov/de

District Director

John Fleming

302-573-6294, ext. 223 (p)

(202) 481-2629 (f)

john.fleming@sba.gov@sba.gov

 

 

 

Economic Development Specialist—Sussex County

James “Bill” Bishop

302-573-6294, ext. 224 (p)

202-481-0595 (f)

james.bishop@sba.gov

 

 

Business Opportunity Specialist—Government Contracting

Gedell Hawkins

302-573-6294, ext. 226 (p)

(202) 481-2043(f)

gedell.hawkins@sba.gov

 

 

Economic Development Specialist—New Castle County, Women’s Business Development Specialist

Ellyn Herbert

302-573-6294, ext. 228 (p)

(202) 481-4200 (f)

ellyn.herbert@sba.gov

 

 

Public Affairs Specialist

Jennifer Pilcher

302-573-6294 (p)

202-481-6469 (f)

jennifer.pilcher@sba.gov

 

 

Business Development Specialist—New Castle County

James Provo

302-573-6294, ext. 227 (p)

(202)481-4002 (f)

james.provo@sba.gov

 

 

 

Lender Relations Specialist

Michael Rossi

302-573-6294, ext. 231 (p)

(202) 481-4048 (f)

michael.rossi@sba.gov

Encore Entrepreneurs

An Introduction to Starting Your Own Business

LAUNCH COURSE

Need Help Writing a Business Plan? Our step-by-step tool makes it easy.  Start Your plan.

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES