Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Lubbock District Office
1205 Texas Avenue Room 408
Lubbock, TX 79401
United States
Phone: 806-472-7462
Fax: 806-472-7487
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM

Lubbock - West Texas District Office Staff Directory

Executive Direction

 

Calvin O. Davis

District Director

 

Reynald Lops

Deputy District Director

 

Sandra Caldwell

District Support Assistant

806-472-7462 ext. 103

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 101

 

 

 806-472-7462 ext. 100

calvin.davis@sba.gov

 

 

reynald.lops@sba.gov

 

 

sandra.caldwell@sba.gov

 

Lender Relations

 

Armando Garcia

Lead Lender Relations Specialist

 

Roger Henderson

Lender Relations Specialist

 

Derenda Fisher

Lender Relations Specialist

806-472-7462 ext. 104

 

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 107

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 123

 

 armando.garcia@sba.gov

 

 

 

roger.henderson@sba.gov

 

 

 

 derenda.fisher@sba.gov

 

Economic Development

 

Scotty Arnold

Lead Economic Development Specialist

 

Josie Salinas

Business Opportunity Specialist

 

Kim Hobgood

Economic Development Specialst/PIO

806-472-7462 ext. 112

 

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 106

 

 

 

  806-472-7462 ext. 108

 

scotty.arnold@sba.gov

 

 

 

 josie.salinas@sba.gov

 

 

 

 kimberly.hobgood@sba.gov

 

www.sba.gov/tx/lubbock

 

Encore Entrepreneurs

An Introduction to Starting Your Own Business

LAUNCH COURSE

Need Help Writing a Business Plan? Our step-by-step tool makes it easy.  Start Your plan.

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES