Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Regional & Local Media

Find an SBA spokesperson in your area.

If you’re a member of the media and want to talk to a SBA spokesperson in your area, use this resource. The geographic listing will help you identify the region in order to find the most appropriate contact.

Use the links below to Jump to specific Regional sections.

Region I

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Joan M. Trudell
Boston Regional Office
10 Causeway Street
Boston, MA 02222-1093
Phone: (617) 565-5572
Fax: (202) 481-2555
E-mail: joan.trudell@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Connecticut

Ms. Moraima Gutierrez
Connecticut District Office
330 Main Street Hartford, CT 06106
Phone: (860) 240-4654
Fax: 202-481-1723
E-mail: Moraima.gutierrez@sba.gov

Maine

Mr. Bill Card
Maine District Office
Edmund S. Muskie Federal Bldg.
68 Sewall St., Room 512
Augusta, ME 04330
Phone: (207) 622-8555
Fax: (202) 481-4356
E-Mail: william.card@sba.gov

Massachusetts

Ms. Malise Sundstrom
10 Causeway St., Room 265
Boston, MA 02222-1093
Phone: (617) 565-8417
Fax: (202) 481-1993
E-Mail: malise.sundstrom@sba.gov

New Hampshire

Mr. Hugh A. Curley
New Hampshire District Office
JC Cleveland Federal Building
55 Pleasant St. Suite 3101
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603-225-1607
Fax: 603-225-1409
E-Mail: hugh.curley@sba.gov

Rhode Island

Mr. Gregory Gould
Rhode Island District Office
380 Westminster St., Suite 511
Providence, RI 02903
Phone: (401) 528-4630
Fax: (202) 292-3506
E-mail: Gregory.gould@sba.gov

Vermont

Mr. Danny Monahan
Vermont District Office
87 State St., Room 205
Montpelier, VT 05602
Phone: (802) 828-4422 Ext. 215
Fax: (802) 828-4485
E-mail: daniel.monahan@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region II

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Rita Chappelle
New York District Office
26 Federal Plaza, Suite 3108
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (212) 264-7750
Fax: (347) 446-5973
E-mail: rita.chappelle@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Western New York State

Kelly LoTempio
Buffalo District Office
130 S. Elmwood Ave. Room 540
Buffalo, NY 14202
Phone: (716) 551-4301 ext.309
Fax: (716) 551-4418
E-mail: Kelly.lotempio@sba.gov

New Jersey

Mr. Harry Menta
New Jersey District Office
Two Gateway Center, 15th Floor
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone: (973) 645-6064
Fax: (973) 645-6265
E-mail: harry.menta@sba.gov

New York City

Mr. James Brooks (acting)
New York District Office
26 Federal Plaza, Suite 3108
New York, NY 10278
Phone: (305) 536-5521 x104
Fax: (202) 481-0469
E-mail: james.brooks@sba.gov

Puerto Rico & U.S. Virgin Islands

Ms. Angelique Adjutant
Puerto Rico and Virgin Islands District Office
Scotia Bank Plaza
273 Ponce de Leon Avenue, Suite 510
San Juan, PR 00917
Phone: (787) 766-5570 ext. 292
Fax: (787) 766-5525
E-mail: Angelique.adjutant@sba.gov

Eastern Upstate New York

Ms. Rachael Stanton
Syracuse District
224 Harrison Street, Suite 506
Syracuse, NY 13202
Phone: (315) 471-9393, ext. 244
Fax: (315) 471-9288
E-mail: Rachael.stanton@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region III

Regional Communications Director
Mr. Chris Hatch
SBA Regional Office
Parkview Tower
1150 First Avenue Suite 1001
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 382-3088
Fax: (202)481-0378
E-mail: Christopher.Hatch@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Baltimore

Ms. Rachel Howard
Baltimore District Office
10 S. Howard Street, Suite 6220
Baltimore, MD 21201-2525
Phone: (410) 962-6195, ext. 330
Fax: (410) 962-1805
E-mail: rachel.howard@sba.gov

Delaware

Ms. Jennifer Pilcher
Delaware District Office
The Nemours Building
1007 N. Orange St. Suite 1120
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 573-6294 x222
Fax: (202) 481-6469
E-mail: Jennifer.Pilcher@sba.gov

West Virginia

Ms. Nikki Bowmar
West Virginia District Office
320 West Pike Street, Suite 330
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Phone: (304) 623-7445
Fax: (202) 292-3490
E-mail: Nikki.Bowmar@sba.gov

Western Pennsylvania

Ms. Janet Heyl
Pittsburgh District Office
411 Seventh Ave., Suite 1450
Pittsburgh, PA 15222-4004
Phone: (412) 395-6560 x103
Fax: (202) 292-3771
E-mail: janet.heyl@sba.gov

Eastern Pennsylvania

Mr. Robert Goza
Parkview Tower
1150 First Avenue Suite 1001
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Phone: (610) 382-3084
Fax: (202) 481-6408
E-mail: Robert.Goza@sba.gov

Virginia

Mr. Matthew Nowak
Richmond District Office
Federal Building, Suite 1150
400 North 8th Street
Richmond, VA 23240
Phone: (804) 771-2400 ext. 128
Fax: (202) 481-1669
E-mail: Matthew.Nowak@sba.gov

Washington, D.C.

Ms. Eva Ngai
Washington Metropolitan Area District Office
409 Third Street SW, Second Floor
Washington, DC 20416
Phone: (202) 205-6244
Fax: (202) 481-0259
E-mail: Eva.Ngai@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region IV

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Lola Kress
233 Peachtree St. NE; Suite 1800
Phone: (404) 331-2798
Fax: (202) 481-4188
E-mail: lola.kress@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Georgia

Mark Gibson
Georgia District Office
233 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 331-0100 ext. 215
Fax: (404) 331-0101
E-mail: mark.gibson@sba.gov

Alabama

Mr. David Ramp
Alabama District Office
801 Tom Martin Drive,
Suite 201
Birmingham, AL 35211
Phone: (205) 290-7393
Fax: (202) 741-6988
E-Mail: david.ramp@sba.gov

Mississippi

Ms. Bridget Johnson-Fells
Mississippi District Office
Gulfport Branch Office
Hancock Bank Plaza
2510 14th St., Ste. 103
Gulfport, MS 39501
Phone: (228) 863-4449 ext. 225
Fax: (202) 481-0550
E-mail: bridget.johnson@sba.gov

North Carolina

Mr. Mike Ernandes
North Carolina District Office
6302 Fairview Road,
Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 344-6588
Fax: (202) 481-4637
E-mail: michael.ernandes@sba.gov

South Carolina

Ms. Anna Huntley
Columbia District Office
1835 Assembly Street
Room 1425
Columbia, SC 29201
Phone: (803) 253-3753
Fax: (803) 765-5962
E-mail: anna.huntley@sba.gov

North Florida

Ms. Nayana Sen
North Florida District Office
7825 Baymeadows Way
Suite 100-B
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7504
Phone: (904) 443-1933
Fax: (904) 443-1980
E-mail: nayana.sen@sba.gov

Kentucky

Mr. Michael Ashcraft
600 Dr. M.L. King Jr. Place
Louisville, KY 40202
Phone: (502) 582-5971 x225
Fax: 202-481-4956
E-mail: michael.ashcraft@sba.gov

South Florida

Mr. James Brooks
South Florida District Office
100 South Biscayne Blvd.
7th Floor
Miami, FL 33131-2011
Phone: (305) 536-5521 x104
Fax: (202) 481-0469
E-mail: james.brooks@sba.gov

Tennessee

Mr. David S. Tiller
Nashville District Office
2 International Plaza, Suite 500
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: 615-736-5881
Fax: (202) 481-1527
E-mail: david.tiller@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region V

Region V
Regional Communications Director
Ms. Justine Cabulong (Acting)
Public Affairs Coordinator
SBA Midwest Region
500 West Madison St., Suite 1150
Chicago, IL 60661-2511
Phone: (312) 353-7327
Fax: (312) 353-3426
E-mail: justine.cabulong@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

llinois

Mr. Mark Ferguson
Public Information Officer
SBA Illinois District
500 West Madison St., Suite 1250
Chicago, IL 60661-2511
Phone: (312) 353-5430, (312) 353-3962
Fax: (312) 886-5688
E-mail: mark.ferguson@sba.gov

Indiana

Ms. Sharon K. Harvey
Public Affairs Specialist
8500 Keystone Crossing #400
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone:317-226-7272 x123
Fax:202-481-1833
E-mail: sharon.harvey@sba.gov

Michigan

Catherine Gase
Public Information Officer
SBA Michigan District
477 Michigan Ave., Room 515
Detroit, MI 48226
Phone: (313) 324-3609
Fax: (202) 481-0286
E-mail: catherine.gase@sba.gov

Minnesota

Ms. Sherree Stratton
Public Information Officer
SBA Minnesota District
100 North 6th St., Suite 210-C
Minneapolis, MN 55403-1525
Phone: (612) 370-2325
Fax: (612) 370-2303
E-mail: Sherree.Stratton@sba.gov

Northern Ohio

Patricia Welsh
Public Affairs Specialist
SBA Northern Ohio District
1350 Euclid Ave., Suite 211
Cleveland, OH 44115
Phone: 216-522-4172
Fax: (216) 522-2038
E-mail: patricia.welsh@sba.gov

Central & Southern Ohio

Ms. Shannon Feucht
Public Information Officer
SBA Central & Southern Ohio District
401 N. Front St., Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone: (614) 469-6860 x244
Fax: (614) 469-2391
E-mail: shannon.feucht@sba.gov

Wisconsin

Ms. Shirah Apple
Public Information Officer
SBA Wisconsin District
310 West Wisconsin Ave., Suite 580W
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Phone: (414) 297-1096
Fax: 202-481-0744
E-mail: rachel.apple@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region VI

Regional Communications Director
Darla Booker
SBA Regional Office
4300 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 108
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Phone: (817) 684-5534
Fax: (202) 481-0944
E-mail: darla.booker@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

New Mexico

Ms. Sandra Duran Poole
New Mexico District Office
500 Gold Avenue, S.W., Suite 11301
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Phone: (505) 248-8233
Fax: (505) 248-8245
E-mail: sandra.duran-poole@sba.gov

Dallas/Fort Worth

Mr. Ahmad Goree
Dallas/Fort Worth District Office
4300 Amon Carter Blvd., Suite 114
Fort Worth, TX 76155
Phone: (817) 684-5500
Fax: (817) 684-5516
E-mail: ahmad.goree@sba.gov

El Paso

Mr. Adrian Madrigal
211 North Florence, Suite 201
El Paso, TX 79901
Phone: (915) 834-4625
Fax: (915) 834-4689
E-mail: Adrian.madrigal@sba.gov

Houston

Ms. Valerie Nguyen
Houston District Office
8701 S. Gessner Dr., Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77074
Phone: (713) 773-6516
Fax: (713) 773-6550
E-mail: valerie.nguyen@sba.gov

Arkansas

Ms. Carol Silverstrom
Arkansas District Office
2120 Riverfront Drive, Suite 250
Little Rock, AR 72202-1747
Phone: (501) 324-7379 x 227
Fax: (501) 324-7394
E-mail: carol.silverstrom@sba.gov

Lower Rio Grande Valley

Ms. Elizabeth Soliz
Lower Rio Grande Valley District Office
2422 E. Tyler Street, Suite E
Harlingen, TX 78550
Phone: (361) 879-0017 ext. 301
Fax: (956) 427-8537
E-mail: elizabeth.soliz@sba.gov

Lubbock

Ms. Kimberly Hobgood
Lubbock District Office
1205 Texas Ave., Room 408
Lubbock, TX 79401
Phone: (806) 472-7462 x108
Fax: (202) 481-2986
E-mail: kimberly.hobgood@sba.gov

Louisiana

Ms. Melissa Daigrepont
Louisiana District Office
365 Canal Street, Suite 2820
New Orleans, LA 70130-2890
Phone: (504) 589-2037
Fax: (202) 481-1665
E-mail: melissa.daigrepont@sba.gov

Oklahoma

Mr. Larry Weatherford
Oklahoma District Office
301 North West 6th Street, Suite 116
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Phone: (405) 609-8012
Fax: (405) 609-8990
E-mail: larry.weatherford@sba.gov

San Antonio

Mr. Lionel Davila
San Antonio District Office
Hipolito F. Garcia Federal Bldg.
615 E. Houston St., Suite 298
San Antonio, TX 78205
Phone: (210) 403-5917
E-mail: lionel.davila@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region VII

Regional Communications Director
Ms. June Teasley
SBA Regional Office
1000 Walnut Street
Suite 530
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 426-4845
Fax: (816) 426-4848
E-mail: june.teasley@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Kansas City

Ms. Barbara Caldwell
Kansas City District Office
1000 Walnut Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64106
Phone: (816) 426-4902
Fax: (816) 426-4939
E-mail: Barbara.caldwell@sba.gov

Iowa

Mr. Thomas “Dave” Lentell
Des Moines District Office
210 Walnut Street, Room 749
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 284-4522
Fax: (202) 481-5838
E-mail: Thomas.lentell@sba.gov

Nebraska

Mr. Michael Foutch
10675 Bedford Ave., Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68134
Phone: (402) 221-7211
Fax: (402) 221-3680
E-mail: michael.foutch@sba.gov

Wichita

Mr. Michael Aumack
Wichita District Office
220 West Douglas, Suite 450
Wichita, KS 67202-1212
Phone: (316) 269-6273 Ext. 212
Fax: (202) 481-5953
E-mail: michael.aumack@sba.gov

St. Louis

Ms. Trish Freeland
St. Louis District Office
1222 Spruce Street, Suite 10.103
St. Louis, MO 63103
Phone: 314-539-6606
Fax: (202) 741-6710
E-mail: patricia.freeland@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region VIII

Regional Communications Director
David Leavitt
Colorado District Office
721 19th Street, Suite 426
Denver, CO 80202-3607
Phone: (303) 844-0501
Fax: (202) 292-3582
E-Mail: david.leavitt@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Colorado

Chris Chavez
Colorado District Office
721 19th Street, Suite 426
Denver, CO 80202-3607
Phone: (303) 844-0508
Fax: (202) 292-3582
E-Mail: chris.chavez@sba.gov

Wyoming

Deb Farris
Deputy District Director
Wyoming District Office
100 East B Street
Room 4001, Dick Cheney Federal Building
P.O. Box 44001
Casper, WY 82602
Phone: (307) 261-6503
Fax: (307) 261-6535
E-mail: debra.farris@sba.gov

North Dakota

Ms. Sheri Weston
North Dakota District Office
657 2nd Avenue, North, Room 218
Fargo, ND 58102-3086
Phone: (701) 239-5131, ext. 210
Fax: (701) 239-5645
E-mail: sheri.weston@sba.gov

Montana

Ms. Crystal Baker
Montana District Office
10 West 15th Street, Suite 1100
Helena, MT 59626
Phone: 406-441-1089
Fax: (202) 741-6817
E-Mail: crystal.Baker@sba.gov

Utah

Ms. Georgia Yoshida
Salt Lake City District Office
125 South State Street, Room 2237
Salt Lake City, UT 84138-1195
Phone: (801) 524-3217
Fax: (801) 524-4160
E-mail: Georgia.yoshida@sba.gov

South Dakota

Ms. Michele Arends
South Dakota District Office
2329 N. Career Avenue, Suite 105
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
Phone: (605) 330-4243 Ext 11
Fax: (605) 330-4215
E-mail: Michele.arends@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region IX

Regional Communications Director
(Acting) Marlow Schindler
San Francisco District Office
455 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105-2420
Phone: (415) 744-6771
Fax: (415) 744-6820
E-Mail: marlow.schindler@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

San Francisco

Ms. Marlow Schindler
San Francisco District Office
455 Market Street, 6th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94105-2420
Phone: (415) 744-6771
Fax: (415) 744-6820
E-Mail: marlow.schindler@sba.gov

Hawaii

Ms. Jane Sawyer
Honolulu District Office
500 Ala Moana Blvd., Building 1, Ste. 306
Honolulu, HI 96850-4981
Phone: (808) 541-2990 Ext. 202
Fax: (808) 541-2976
E-mail: jane.sawyer@sba.gov

Fresno

Dawn Golik, Deputy District Director
Fresno District Office
801 R Street, Suite201
Fresno, CA 93721
Phone: (559) 487-5791, ext. 2709
Fax: (559) 487-5636
E-mail: melende.ward@sba.gov

Nevada

Ms. Judith Hepburn
Nevada District Office
300 Booth Street, Suite 3065
Reno, NV 89509
Phone: (775) 827-4923
Fax: (202) 741-6633
E-mail: judith.hepburn@sba.gov

Los Angeles

Mr. Patrick A. Rodriguez
Business Development Specialist
Los Angeles District Office
330 North Brand Blvd., Suite 1200
Glendale, CA 91203
Phone: (818) 552-3222
Fax: (202) 741-7097
E-mail: Patrick.rodriguez@sba.gov

Arizona

Mr. Stephen T. Hart
Arizona District Office
District Director
300 W Congress St.
Tucson, AZ 85701
Phone: (520)620-7042
Fax: (202) 481-5212
E-mail: stephen.hart@sba.gov

Santa Ana

Mr. Douglas A. Dare
Santa Ana District Office
200 W. Santa Ana Blvd., Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Phone: (714) 560-7467
Fax: (202) 741-6957
E-mail: douglas.dare@sba.gov

Sacramento

Ms. Carrie Ellinwood s/b Ms.
Sacramento District Office
6501 Sylvan Rd. Suite 100
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
Phone: (916) 735-1722
Fax: (916) 481-0979
E-mail: carrie.ellinwood@sba.gov

San Diego

Ms. Cynthia Harris
San Diego District Office
550 West "C" Street, Suite 550
San Diego, CA 92101-3540
Phone: (619) 727-4884
Fax: (619) 557-5894
E-mail: Cynthia.harris@sba.gov

Back To Top

Region X

Regional Communications Director
Ms. Connie Marshall
SBA Regional Office
2401 Fourth Ave
Suite 400
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 553-5231
Fax: (206) 553-4155
E-mail: connie.marshall@sba.gov

Public Information Officers

Alaska

Mr. Scott Swingle
Alaska District Office
420 L Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501
Phone: (907) 474-4878
Fax: (907) 474-4879
E-mail: scott.swingle@sba.gov

Idaho

Mr. Larry Demirelli
Boise District Office
380 E. Parkcenter Blvd., Suite 330
Boise, ID 83706
Phone: (208) 334-9004 ext. 329
Fax: (208) 334-9353
E-mail: larry.demirelli@sba.gov

Oregon


Portland District Office
601 SW Second Ave., Suite 950
Portland, OR 97204
Phone: (503) 326-7250
Fax: (202) 481-4326

Seattle


Seattle District Office
2401 Fourth Avenue, Suite 450
Seattle, WA 98121
Phone: (206) 553-7060
Fax: (202) 481-1727

Back To Top