Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Contact SBA Surety Bonds Staff


A list of key office staff in the office of Surety Guarantees, the states assigned to each office including the District of Columbia and Territories is below:

Small Business Administration
Office of Surety Guarantees
409 Third Street S.W.
Suite 8600
Washington, D.C. 20416
Phone: (202) 205-6540
TTY/TTD: 800-877-8339


Washington, D.C. Headquarters 

Pam Swilling
Customer Relations
(202) 205-6546

Serving Businesses in:

Alabama Connecticut Delaware District of Columbia
Kentucky Maine Maryland Massachusetts
Mississippi New Hampshire New York Rhode Island
Tennessee Vermont Virginia West Virginia

Denver Area Office

Jennifer I. Vigil
Area Office Director
721 19th Street, Suite 426
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 844-2607 Ext. 261
Serving Businesses in:
Colorado Illinois Indiana Iowa
Kansas Michigan Minnesota Missouri
Montana Nebraska New Jersey North Dakota
Ohio Pennsylvania South Dakota Utah
Wisconsin Wyoming Puerto Rico Virgin Islands

Seattle Area Office 

Tom Ewbank
Area Office Director
2401 4th Avenue, Suite 450
Seattle, WA 98121
(206) 553-0961 
Serving Businesses in:
Alaska Arkansas Arizona California
Florida Georgia Hawaii Idaho
Louisiana Nevada New Mexico North Carolina
Oklahoma Oregon South Carolina Texas
Washington Guam