Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Current Disaster Declarations

To be eligible for SBA disaster assistance loans, you must be located in a declared disaster area. You can view the current Presidential-level and SBA agency-level disaster declarations for your area below. You can also view the current Secretary of Agriculture disaster declarations.

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you apply online for an SBA disaster assistance loan.

Declaration # States Affected Incident Incident Period
13867, 13868 California Pfeiffer Fire 12/16/2013 through 12/20/2013
13829, 13830 Illinois Illinois Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Tornadoes 11/17/2013
13826 Massachusetts Russell Street Fire 10/27/2013
13823, 13824 Texas Severe Storms and Flooding 10/30/2013 through 10/31/2013
13813 Massachusetts Commercial Fishery Failure 05/01/2013 - 04/30/2014
13804 Florida Florida Commercial Oyster Fishery Failure 01/01/2012 through 12/31/2013
13794. 13795 Missouri Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding 08/02/2013 through 08/14/2013
13792 and 13793 South Carolina Main Street Fires 09/25/2013
13780 California Rim Fire 08/17/2013 & continuing
13779 Idaho Wildfires Caused by Lightning Strikes on August 7, 20013 08/07/2013 through 08/30/2013