Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Fresno District Office
801 R Street Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721
United States
Phone: 559-487-5791
Fax: 559-487-5636
TTY/TTD: 800-877-8339
Hours of Operation:
Monday through Friday from 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM
Fresno District Office Staff

FRESNO DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF
U.S. Small Business Administration
Fresno District Office
801 R Street, Suite 201, Fresno, CA 93721
Telephone No:  (559) 487-5791
Fax No:  (559) 487-5636
TDD/TTY:  (800) 877-8339
www.sba.gov/ca/fresno

 

 

Name

Title

Ext.

Email

Office of the District Director

Carlos G. Mendoza

District Director

2710

carlos.mendoza@sba.gov

Dawn Golik

Deputy District Director

2705

dawn.golik@sba.gov

Administration

William K. Hori

District Support Assistant

2701

william.hori@sba.gov

Business Development

Lupe Cota

Economic Development Specialist

2702

lupe.cota@sba.gov

Peter Estrada

Economic Development Specialist

2703

peter.estrada@sba.gov

Lori R. Lesher

Business Opportunity Specialist

2704

lori.lesher@sba.gov

Melende Ward

Economic Development Specialist

2709

melende.ward@sba.gov

Lender Relations

Gayoeb "Kay" Mardon

Lender Relations Specialist

2706

gayoeb.mardon@sba.gov

Office of the District Counsel

Leanne Ryner

Paralegal Specialist

2707

leanne.ryner@sba.gov

 

 

Other Duties

 

Name

Duty

Lupe Cota

SCORE Liaison, Internet Content Custodian/Information Technology

Peter Estrada

8(a) Program, Veterans Program Representative

Dawn Golik

Women Business Opportunity Representative (WBOR)

Lori R. Lesher

8(a) Program, HUBZone Liaison

Gayoeb "Kay" Mardon

Lending, International Trade Program Representative, Microloans

Leanne Ryner

Legal, 504 Servicing, 912s, FOIA

Melende Ward

Administrative Officer, Public Information Officer, SBDC Project Officer

 

 

FOIA (Freedom of Information Act) Contacts

 
Name Title

Ryner, Leanne

Requestor Service Center Representative

Mendoza, Carlos G.

Primary FOIA Public Liaison

 

Encore Entrepreneurs

An Introduction to Starting Your Own Business

LAUNCH COURSE

Need Help Writing a Business Plan? Our step-by-step tool makes it easy.  Start Your plan.

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES