Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Tools
null

Participating Surety Companies & Agents

article

This page lists surety companies and agents who participate in the SBA's Surety Guarantee program.

Participating Prior Approval Surety Companies

 

American Contractors Indemnity CO
     601 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 1600
     Los Angeles, CA 90017
     Contact: Frank Mester, Senior Vice President
     Office: (310) 649-0990
     Fax: (310) 242-4421
     Email: fmester@hccsurety.com

Aegis Security Insurance Company
     2407 Park Drive
     Harrisburg, PA 17105-3153
     Contact: Angela Andriukaitis, Bond Underwriter
     Office: (717) 657-9671
     Fax: (717) 657-5837
     Email: aandris@aegisfirst.com

Berkley Insurance CO
     412 Mount Kemble Avenue, Suite 310N
     Morristown, NJ 07960
     Contact: Debra Paziora, Vice President
     Office: (973) 775-5046
     Fax: (973) 775-5204
     Email: dpaziora@berkleysurety.com

Bankers Insurance Company
     11101 Roosevelt Boulevard North
     St. Petersburg, FL 33716
     Contact: Matthew Klimczak, Vice President
     Office: (800) 627-0000 x 4345
     Fax: (770) 935-8339
     Email: mattk@bicsurety.com

Contractors Bonding & Insurance Company
     3101 Western Avenue
     Seattle, Washington 98121
     Contact: Brian Schick, AVP, Underwriting
     Office: (206) 628-6827
     Fax: (800) 950-1558
     Email: BrianS@rlicorp.com

Developers Surety and Indemnity Company
     17771 Cowan, Suite 100 (92614)
     Irvine, CA 92623
     Contact: Noe Guerrero, Senior Underwriting
     Office: (949) 263-3413
     Fax: (949) 252-1959
     Email: nguerrero@inscodico.com

FCCI Insurance Company
     6300 University Parkway
     Sarasota, FL 34240
     Contact: Scott Paice
     Office: (941) 907-2726
     Fax: (941) 907-8503
     Email: spaice@fcci-group.com

First Net Insurance Company
     c/o Moylan’s Insurance Underwriters, Inc.
     102 Julale Center, 424 West O’Brien Drive
     Hagätña, Guam 96910
     Contact: Cesar L. Garcia, VP and CEO
     Office: (671) 477-7500
     Fax: (671) 477-1837
     Email: cgarcia@moylans.net

Hudson Insurance Company
     23901 Calabasas Road, Suite 1085
     Calabasas, CA 91302
     Contact: Juli Dahlgren, Underwriter
     Office: (818) 449-3100
     Fax: (818) 347-4411
     Email: juli.dahlgren@amsafety.com

Indemnity Company of California
     17780 Fitch, Suite 200 (92614)
     Irvine, CA 92623
     Contact: Noe Guerrero, Senior Underwriting
     Office: (949) 263-3413
     Fax: (949) 252-1959
     Email: nguerrero@inscodico.com

National American Insurance Company
     1300 South Meridian Avenue, Suite 250
     Oklahoma City, OK 73108
     Contact: Tina Switzer, Vice President of Surety
     Office: (405) 601-8199
     Fax: (405) 601-8259
     Email: TSwitzer@naico.com

Philadelphia Indemnity Insurance Company
     One Bala Plaza, Suite 100
     Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania 19004
     Contact: Joseph Desantis, Sr. Surety Underwriter
     Office: (609) 512-3892
     Fax: (609) 228-5653
     Email: joseph.desantis@phly.com

The Cincinnati Insurance Company
     6200 South Gilmore Road
     Fairfield, OH 45014
     Contact: Scott R. Boden, Sr Underwriting Manager - Surety
     Office: (513) 870-2416
     Fax: (513) 881-8060
     Email: scott_boden@cinfin.com

The Guarantee Company of NA USA
     One Towne Square, Suite 1470
     Southfield, Michigan 48076
     Contact: Ed Woods - VP National Underwriting
     Office: (248) 281-0281 Ext 6011
     Fax: (248) 750-0431
     Email: EWoods@gcna.com

The Hartford
     1 Tower Square 252B
     Hartford, CT 06183
     Contact: Larry Christianson, Sr. Underwriter
     Office: (206) 346-0120
     Fax: (206) 621-8409
     Email: larry.christianson@thehartford.com

The Service Insurance Company
     80 Main Street, Suite 330
     West Orange , New Jersey 07052
     Contact: James Burger - President
     Office: (973) 731-7650
     Fax: (973) 731-7889
     Email: james@servicebonding.com

United States Surety Company
     20 W. Aylesbury Road
     Timonium, MD 21093
     Contact: Carol Nevin, SVP, Underwriting
     Office: (410) 453-9522 Ext 108
     Email: cnevin@hccsurety.com

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company
     1900 South 18th Avenue
     West Bend, WI 53095
     Contact: Tony McFall
     Office: (608) 410-3424
     Fax: (877) 624-2663
     Email: amcfall@wbmi.com

Westchester Fire Insurance Company
     436 Walnut Street
     Philadelphia, PA 19106
     Contact: Barbara Duggan
     Office: (215) 640-5853
     Fax: (215) 640-1134
     Email: Barbara.Duggan@acegroup.com

Western National Mutual Insurance Company
     10851 N. Black Canyon Highway, Suite 125
     Phoenix, AZ 85029
     Office: (855) 283-8106
     Fax: (800) 999-3464
     Email: mark.hewitt@wnins.com

Preferred Surety Bond Companies
CNA: Western Surety Company
     333 South Wabash, 41st Floor
     Chicago, IL 60604
     Contact: Susan White, Specialty Service Asst.
     Phone: (713) 513-6309
     Fax: (713) 513-6296
     Email: susan.white@cnasurety.com

SURETEC Insurance Company
     1330 Post Oak Boulevard, Suite 1100
     Houston, TX 77056
     Contact: Kim Robinson, Administrative Manager
     Phone: (512) 732-0099
     Fax: (512) 732-2663
     Email: krobinson@suretec.com

Travelers Casualty and Surety Company of American
     One Tower Square, PLPBA Hartford, CT 06183
     Contact: Kimberly Forrest, Underwriting Manager.
     Phone: (610) 458-2221
     Fax: (610) 458-2250
     Email: kforrest@travelers.com

US Specialty Insurance Company
     601 S. Figueroa St., Suite 1600 Los Angeles, CA 90017
     Contact: Adam Pessin, Vice President
     Phone: (310) 649-0990 or (800) 486-6695 Fax: (310) 645-9274
     Email: apessin@hccsurety.com

 

Agents

 Search the SBA Surety Bond Guarantee System to find agents empowered to represent participating surety companies.