Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Santa Ana District Office Staff

http://mailto:sheree.coates@sba.gov

EXECUTIVE DIRECTION
Name Title Phone E-Mail
J. Adalberto Quijada District Director 714-560-7440 adalberto.quijada@sba.gov
Rachel Baranick Deputy District Director 714-560-7441 rachel.baranick@sba.gov
Stephen Leung Lender Relations Specialist 714-560-7450 stephen.leung@sba.gov
DISTRICT COUNSEL
Dace Pavlovskis District Counsel 714-560-7445 dace.pavlovskis@sba.gov
Susan Chang Attorney Advisor 714-560-7447 susan.chang@sba.gov
 BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT 8(A)
Karen Burgess Lead Business Opportunity Specialist 714-560-7451 karen.burgess@sba.gov
Sandra Anguiano Business Opportunity Specialist 714-560-7446 sandra.anguiano@sba.gov
Gloria Gomez Business Opportunity Specialist 714-560-7464 gloria.gomez@sba.gov
Tony Mangohig Business Opportunity Specialist/AO/LTR 714-560-7444 antonio.mangohig@sba.gov
Molly Muro  Business Opportunity Specialist 714-560-7452 molly.muro@sba.gov
Mike Schwarz Business Opportunity Specialist 714-560-7447 michael.schwarz@sba.gov
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT (OUTREACH)
Christopher Lorenzana Lead Economic Development Specialist 714-560-7453 christopher.lorenzana@sba.gov
Sheree Coates Economic Development Specialist 714-560-7466 sheree.coates@sba.gov
Doug Dare Economic Development Specialist/PIO 714-560-7467 douglas.dare@sba.gov
Sylvia Gutierrez Economic Development Specialist 714-56-7454 sylvia.gutierrez@sba.gov
Cheryl Lawrence Program Support Assistant 714-560-3001 cheryl.lawrence@sba.gov
Paul Smith Economic Development Specialist 714-560-7448

paul.smith@sba.gov