Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Tools
article

Alabama-Arkansas

Alabama
Alaska
American Samoa
Arizona
Arkansas

 

 

Alabama

 

Austal USA, LLC
     1 Dunlap Dr.
     Mobile, AL 36610

     Ms Lara  Shows
     Small Business Liaison Specialist
     (251) 434-8000

B. L. Harbert International, LLC
     820 Shades Creek Pkwy
     Suite 3000
     Birmingham, AL 35209

     Ms Judy  Cacioppo
     (205) 802-2800
     jcacioppo@bharbert.com

BAE Systems Analytical Solutions, Inc.
     308 Voyager Way NW
     Huntsville, AL 35806

     Mr Tim  Henke
     Subcontracting and Procurement Manager
     (256) 864-2169

Caddell Construction Co., Inc.
     P.O. Box 210099
     Montgomery, AL 36121

     Ms Cindy  Casebere
     SBLO
     (334) 272-7723
     ccasebere@caddell.com

Camber Corporation
     635 Discovery Drive
     Huntsville, AL 35806

     Ms Lisa  Hubbard
     Senior Contracts Administrator
     (256) 922-3697
     vendorinfo@camber.com; lhubbard@camber.com

CAS, Inc.
     100 Quality Cir., NW
     Huntsville, AL 35806

     Mr Charles  Collins
     Manager, Contracts Division
     (256) 971-4189
     chuck.collins@cas-inc.com

Colsa Corporation
     6728 Odyssey Dr.
     Huntsville, AL 35806

     Mr Jim  Graves
     Director Contracts
     (256) 964-5357
     jgraves@colsa.com

DRS TEST & ENERGY MANAGEMENT, LLC
     110 Wynn Dr. NW
     Huntsville, AL 35805

     Mr Neil  Mullins
     Supply Chain Manager
     (321) 727-3672
     nmullins@drs-ts.com

General Dynamics OTS
     1425 Commerce Boulevard
     Anniston, AL 36207

     Mr Rodney  Gregory
     SBLO
     (256) 832-1000
     rgregory@dri.gd-ots.com

Intergraph Corporation
     170 Graphics Drive
     Madison, AL 35758

     Mr Timothy 0 Cole
     Small Business Liaison
     (256) 730-8000
     tim.cole@intergraph.com

Jacobs Technology, Inc.
     6703 Odyssey Drive
     Huntsville, AL 35806

     Mr Steve  Robertson
     Business Manager
     (256) 971-5505

NAPHCARE, INC
     2090 Columbiana Rd.
     Suite 4000
     Birmingham, AL 35216

     Ms Connie  Young
     CFO
     (205) 458-8595
     khuddleston@naphcare.com

NORTHROP GRUMMAN SPACE AND MISSION SYSYEMS CORP
     213 Wynn Dr., NW
     Huntsville, AL 35805

     Ms Callie  Dean
     (310) 831-0611
     callie.dean@ngc.com

Polyengineering, Inc.
     1935 Headland Avenue
     Dothan, AL 36303

     Mr Dan  Odom
     Controller
     (334) 793-4700
     dodom@polyengineering.com

PPG Industries, Inc.
     1719 Highway 72E
     P. O. Box 2200
     Huntsville, AL 35804

     Mr Claude  Rigsby
     Senior Purchasing Agent
     (256) 859-8102

SCI Technology, Inc.
     Defense and Aerospace Systems
     13000 So Memorial Highway
     Huntville, AL 35803
      sanmina-sci.com

     Mr Cono  Letizia
     (256) 882-4149
     cono.letizia@sanmina-sci.com

Sherlock, Smith and Adams, Inc.
     3047 Carter Hill Road
     Post Office Drawer 11006
     Montgomery, AL 36111

     Mr Bob  Snider
     SBLO
     (334) 263-6481
     bob.snider@ssinc.com

Teledyne Solutions, Inc.
     300 Sparkman Drive
     P.O. Box 070007
     Huntsville, AL 35807

     Dr Harry  Chaffee
     Small Business Coordinator
     (256) 726-1241
     harry.chaffee@tbe.com

Tetra Tech EC, Inc
     101 Quality Cir NW Ste 140
     Huntville, AL 

     Ms Carol  Rieger
     (303) 980-3574
     carol.rieger@tetratech.com

The Boeing Co., Inc
     499 Boeing Blvd.
     Huntsville, AL 35824

     Mr Theodore  Welch
     Supplier Program Manager
     (832) 457-1186
     theodore.j.welch@boeing.com

Weston Solutions, Inc.
     7856 Westside Park Dr.
     Suite H
     Mobile, AL 36695

     Ms Tammy  Edgington
     Contract Compliance
     (610) 701-3707

WYLE LABORATORIES, INC.
     7800 HWY 20 W
     HUNTSVILLE, AL 35806

     Ms DENISE  VUKNER
     (301) 866-2275
     jacqueline.vukmer@wylelabs.com

 

Alaska

 

Alaska Mechanical, Inc.
     8540 Dimond D Circle
     P.O. Box 203649
     Anchorage, AK 99520

     Ms Linda  Smith
     Estimator Assistant
     (907) 349-8502

BAE SYSTEMS
     65 Splitbrook rd
     Nashua, AK 03060
      www.naesystems.com

     Mr Susan  King
     SBLO
     (603) 885-2966
     susan.king@baesystems.com

CH2M Hill Northwest, Inc.
     301 W. Northern Lights Blvd.
     Suite 601
     Anchorage, AK 99503
      http://www.ch2m.com

     Mr Jacques  Gasmano
     (907) 278-2551
     wfrankli@ch2m.com

Dowl Engineers
     4040 B St.
     Anchorage, AK 99503
      www.dowl.com

     Ms Linda 0 Hulteen
     Administrative Manager
     (907) 562-2000
     lhulteen@dowl.com

Food Services of America - Anchorage
     10420 Olive Lane
     Anchorage, AK 99515

     Mr Joseph  Smith
     Vice President, Sales
     (425) 251-1539

Kiewit Construction Co.
     1577 C St.
     Suite 101
     Anchorage, AK 99501

     Mr Raymond  Backen
     Contracts Manager
     (907) 263-9950

Kumin Associates, Inc.
     808 E St.
     Suite 200
     Anchorage, AK 99501

     Mr Steve  Satterfield
     Accounting Manager
     (907) 272-8833
     ssatterfield@kumin.alaska.com

Managing and Engineering Technologies
     8600 Boeing
     El Paso TX, AK 

     Mr Alvin Johnson  9157524975
     (915) 752-4975
     ajohnson@meticorp.com

Montgomery Watson Harza
     MWH Americas
     4100 Spenard Rd.
     P.O. Box 7009, Pasadena, CA 91109-7009
     Anchorage, AK 99517

     Ms Pam  Taylor
     (626) 568-6381
     Pamela.A.Taylor@MWHglobal.com

Open Text Corporation
     275 Frank Tompa Dr.
     Waterloo
     ontario, canada, AK n2l0a
      www.OpenText.com

     Ms Shelley  Liscio
     Procurement Specialist
     (519) 888-7111
     sliscio@OpenText.com

PDC, Inc. Consulting Engineers
     1231 Gambell Street
     Anchorage, AK 99501

     Ms Cathy  Fisher
     Administrative Manager
     (907) 561-1666
     cathyfisher@pdceng.com

University of Alaska Fairbanks
     903 North Koyukuk Drive
     Fairbanks, AK 99775

     Ms Syun-Ichi  Akasofu
     Director, Geophysical Institute
     (907) 474-7615

 

American Samoa

 

Mc Connell Dowell (American Samoa) Ltd.
     P.O. Box 4664
     Tafuna Industrial Park
     Pago Pago, AS 96799

     Mr Adrian  Balchin
     Project Engineer
     (684) 699-2239

 

Arizona

 

Arizona State University
     1711 S. Rural Road
     TEMPE, AZ 85287

     Ms Jeanne  Miller
     (480) 965-6778
     jeanm@asu.edu

BAE Systems Aerospace & Defense
     7822 S. 46th Street
     Phoenix, AZ 85044

     Ms Vicky  Esposito
     (602) 643-7323
     vicky.esposito@baesystems.com

Dynamic Science, Inc.
     8433 N. Black Canyon Hwy., #200
     Phoenix, AZ 85021

     Mr Michael  Kaszubowski
     Director, Contract Management
     (602) 995-3700
     michael.kaszubowski@exodyne.com

General Dynamics C4 Systems
     8201 E. McDowell Road
     Scottsdale, AZ 85257

     Ms Stephanie  Poppe
     SBLO
     (480) 441-7255
     stephanie.poppe@gdc4s.com

Honeywell International Inc.
     111 S. 34th Street
     Phoenix, AZ 85034

     Ms Cindee  Kneiple
     (602) 231-7418
     cindee.kneiple@honeywell.com

Honeywell International, Inc.
     19019 North 59th Avenue
     Glendale, AZ 85308

     Ms Linda  Watland
     (602) 822-3008
     linda.watland@honeywell.com

Honeywell International, Inc.
     1300 W. Warner Road, Ste. 1201-1207
     Tempe, AZ 85284

     Ms Erika  Eder
     (480) 592-2601
     erika.eder@honeywell.com

Lockheed Martin Corporation
     1300 S. Litchfield Road, Location A
     Goodyear, AZ 85338

     Ms Cheryl  Dial
     SBLO
     (719) 277-4314
     cheryl.l.dial@lmco.com

Orbital Sciences Corporation
     3380 S. Price Road
     Chandler, AZ 85248

     Ms Linda  Pufpaff
     Senior Purchasing Manager
     (480) 814-6017
     pufpaff.linda@orbital.com

Pacific Scientific Energetic Materials Co.
     7073 W. Willis Dr.
     PO Box 5002
     Chandler, AZ 85248

     Ms Lupe  Hellem
     Small Business Agent
     (480) 763-3156
     lhellem@psemc.com

Raytheon Company
     1151 E. Hermans Road
     Tucson, AZ 85761

     Ms Jo Anne 0 Arvizu
     (520) 665-5919
     jnarvizu@raytheon.com

Signal Technology Corporation
     340 N. Roosevelt Avenue
     Chandler, AZ 85226

     Mr James  Potthast
     (480) 961-6218
     jim.potthast@crane-eg.com

TriWest Healthcare Alliance
     16010 N. 28th Avenue
     Phoenix, AZ 85053

     Ms Kim  Winnett
     Program Manager - Small & Disadvantaged Business
     (602) 644-8072
     kwinnett@triwest.com

University of Arizona
     888 N. Euclid Avenue
     Tucson, AZ 85721

     Mr Ernie  Webster
     Manager
     (520) 621-2888
     ewebster@u.arizona.edu

US Airways, Inc.
     111 W. Rio Salado Pkwy
     Tempe, AZ 85281

     Mr Scott  Simon
     (480) 692-8106
     scott.simon@usairways.com

 

Arkansas
  

Addison Shoe Company
     1421 N Falls Boulevard
     P.O. Box 38
     Wynne, AR 72396
      Joslin

All Star Maintenance, Inc.
     Bldg 2000, Arkansas Blvd.
     Little Rock, AR 72099

ALTO U.S., Inc.
     2100 Highway 265
     Springdale, AR 72764

Amfuel
     P.O. Box 887
     601 Firestone Drive
     Magnolia, AR 71753

Atlantic Research Corporation
     Arkansas Operations
     P.O. Box 1036
     Highland Industrial Park
     Camden, AR 71711

BEI Technologies, Inc.
     Precision Systems & Space Division
     1100 Murphy Drive
     Maumelle, AR 72113

Chem-Fab Corporation
     Blank
     1923 Central Avenue
     Blank
     Hot Springs, AR 71901

Cromwell Architects & Engineers
     101 South Spring Street
     Little Rock, AR 72201

FTN Associates, Ltd.
     3 Innwood Circle
     Suite 220
     Little Rock, AR 72211

LaBarge, INC.
     403 LaBarge Street
     Huntsville, AR 72740

Pine Bluff Sand & Gravel Co.
     PO Box 7008
     Pine Bluff, AR 71611

Riceland Foods
     P. O. Box 927
     2120 South Park Avenue
     Stuttgart, AR 72160

SYSCO Food Service of Arkansas LLC
     5800 Frozen Road
     Little Rock, AR 72209

Washington Demilitarization Group
     Washington Demiliitarization Company
     7013 DOLLARWAY RD B
     WHITE HALL, AR 71602

WER-RTKL, A Joint Venture
     901 West 3rd Street
     Little Rock, AR 72201

Languages:

What is your language viewing preference?