Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Tools
article

Colorado-Delaware

Colorado
Connecticut
Delaware

 

Colorado

Air Academy Associates
     1650 Telstar Drive, Suite 110
     Colorado Springs, CO 80920
      www.airacad.com

     Ms Debbi  Radke
     Dir. of Business Development
     (719) 531-0777
     dradke@airacad.com

Air Resource Specialists, Inc.
     1901 Sharp Point Drive, Suite E
     Fort Collins, CO 80525

     Ms Kristi  Savig
     SBLO
     (970) 484-7941
     ksavig@air-resource.com

Alliance for Sustainable Energy(NREL)
     1617 Cole Blvd.
     Golden, CO 80401
     www.nrel.gov

     Ms Rexanne  Dunn
     Small Business Program Administrator
     (303) 384-7335
     rexanne_dunn@nrel.gov

Alstom Power - Hydro
     7921 Southpark Plaza
     Suite 208
     Littleton, CO 80120
     www.power.alstom.com

     Mr Prakash  Raje
     SBLO
     (303) 730-4047
     prakash.raje@power.alstom.com

AMI/Goodrich Corp, Aircraft Interior Products
     AMI Industries
     1275 N. Newport Rd.
     Clorado Springs, CO 80916
      www.aerospace.goodrich.com

     Ms Andrea  Jarrett
     SBLO
     (719) 638-2107
     andrea.jarrett@goodrich.com

Arapahoe Utilities and Infrastructure, Inc.
     14251 East Fremont Ave., Suite E
     Englewood, CO 80112
     

     Mr Dan  Clasen
     SBLO
     (303) 400-4150
     dclassen@auiinc.com

Arcadis G&M, Inc.
     630 Plaza Drive, Suite 200
     Highlands Ranch, CO 80129
     www.arcadis-us.com

     Ms Terry  Huber
     SBLO
     (720) 344-3783
     terry.huber@arcadis-us.com

Ayres Associates
     3665 JFK Parkway, Bldg. 2
     Suite 200
     Ft. Collins, CO 80525
      www.ayresassociates.com

     Mr David  Frick
     VP
     (970) 223-5556
     frickd@ayresassociates.com

Ball Aerospace & Tech. Corp.
     PO Box 1062, M/S CO-7
     1600 Commerce St.
     Boulder, CO 80306

     Mr Kevin  Savage
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (303) 939-4663
     ksavage@ball.com

Bechtel Pueblo Team
     45825 Highway 96 East
     Pueblo, CO 81006
     supplier.bechtel.com

     Ms Tanya  Musso
     SBLO
     (719) 549-4742
     twmusso@bechtel.com

CH2M Hill Companies
     9191 S. Jamaica St.
     Englewood, CO 80111
     www.ch2m.com

     Mr Willie  Franklin
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (720) 286-2274
     wfrankli@ch2m.com

Chart Industries.
     Chart, Inc.
     5995 N. Washington St.
     Denver, CO 80216
      www.cryenco.com

     Ms Deb  Schilling
     SBLO
     (303) 308-7908
     deb.schilling@Chart-ind.com

CIBER, Inc.
     5251 DTC Parkway, Suite 1400
     Englewood, CO 80111
      www.ciber.com

     Mr John L Pope
     Vp, Contracts
     (303) 874-2134
     jlpope@ciber.com

Colorado State University
     Purchasing Dept.
     365 SE Aylesworth Hall
     Fort Collins, CO 80523
     www.Purchasing.colostate.edu

     Mr John  Swaro
     Director Of Purchasing
     (303) 491-7812
     john.swaro@purchasing.colostate.edu

Covidien (formerly Valleylab)
     5920 Longbow Drive
     Boulder, CO 80301
     www.valleylab.com

     

     Julia Litvak, CPSM 
     Director of Program Management 

     Global Sourcing COE 
     508-452-4047 (office) 
     508-838-9807 (BB) 
     Julia.litvak@covidien.com

 

David Evans and Assoc.
     1331 17th Street, Suite 900
     Denver, CO 80202

     Ms Stacy  Tschuer
     SBLO
     (720) 946-0969
     sst@deainc.com

Dean Foods (form. Robinson Dairy)
     646 Bryant St.
     Denver, CO 80204

     Ms Donna  Dornblaser
     SBLO
     (393) 825-2990
     donna_dornblaser@deanfoods.com

Doss Aviation, Inc.
     3320 Carefree Circle West
     Colorado Springs, CO 80917
     www.dossaviation.com

     Ms Marilyn L Johnson
     Admin. Assistant/SBLO
     (719) 570-9804
     Mjohnson@dossaviation.com

Eaton's Energy Solutions, Inc.
     143 Union, suite 350
     Lakewood, CO 80228
      www.eaton.com/energysolutions

     Ms Kris  Brooks
     SBLO
     (303) 974-1228
     krisaBrooks@eaton.com

FlightSafety Services Corporation
     10770 East Briarwood Ave.
     Suite 100
     Centennial, CO 80112
     www.fssc.com

     Ms Diane  Daniels
     Contracts Manager
     (303) 783-3192
     diane.daniels@flightsafety.com

Front Range Solutions USA Inc.
     1150 Kelly Johnson Blvd. Suite 100
     Colorado Springs, CO 80920
      www.frontrange.com

     Ms Deanne  Benn
     Paralegal
     (719) 532-7447
     legal@frontrange.com

Golder Associates, Inc.
     44 Union Blvd., Ste 300
     Lakewood, CO 80228
      www.golder.com

     Mr Randy  March
     SBLO
     (303) 980-0540
     rmarch@golder.com

Hensel Phelps Construction Co.
     420 Sixth Avenue
     Greeley, CO 80631
      www.henselphelps.com

     Mr Charles  Eaton
     Director of Corporate Diversity
     (410) 691-3300
     ceaton@henselphelps.com

Information Handling Services
     15 Inverness Way East
     Building D
     Englewood, CO 80112
      www.ihs.com

     Mr Robert  Marquez
     SBLO
     (303) 397-2545
     robert.marquez@ihs.com

ITT Corporation,Systems Division
     655 Space Center Drive
     Colorado Springs, CO 80915
      www.ittsystems.com

     Mr Robert  Wachtler
     Purchasing Manager
     (719) 637-4294
     bob.wachtler@itt.com

JBSwift and Company
     Pork
     1770 Promontory Circle
     Greeley, CO 80634
     www.freshpork.com

     Ms Rose Anna  Talamantes
     SBLO
     (970) 506-7878
     rose.talamantes@jbssa.com

JE Dunn
     JE Dunn Rocky Mountain, Inc.
     2000 S. Colorado Blvd. Suite1-12000
     Denver, CO 80222
      www.jedunn.com

     Mr Jose  Amaya
     SBLO
     (303) 691-7637
     jose.amaya@jedunn.com

Leprino foods Co.
     1830 W. 38th Ave.
     Denver, CO 80221
      www.leprinofoods.com

     Mr Steven  Pearce
     SBLO
     (303) 480-2904
     Spearce@leprinofoods.com

Level 3 Communications, Inc.
     1025 Eldorado Blvd.
     Broomfield, CO 80021
      www.Level3.com

     Mr David  Martinez
     SBLO
     (720) 888-3161
     david.martinez@level3.com

Lockheed Martin Space Systems Co.
     Astronautics Division
     PO Box 179, Mail Stop DC9804
     Denver, CO 80201
     www.lmco.com/suppliernet

     Mr Patrick J Roybal
     Assistant SBLO
     (303) 977-2592
     patrick.j.roybal@lmco.com

Maytag Aircraft Corp.
     6145 Lehman Dr., Suite 300
     Colorado Springs, CO 80918
      www.mercuryairgroup.com

     Ms Jeanette  McAllister
     SBLO
     (719) 593-1600
     jmcallister@maytagaircraft.com

MCC Construction Corp.
     5990 Greenwood Plaza, Suite 205
     Greenwood Village, CO 80111
     www.mccconstruction.com

     Mr Walter  Crummy
     Treasurer
     (303) 741-0404
     wcrummy@mccconstruction.com

Merrick and Company
     2450 S. Peoria St.
     Aurora, CO 80014
     www.merrick.com

     Mr Carter  Boardman
     SBLO
     (303) 751-0741
     carter.boardman@merrick.com

Oxbow Carbon & Minerals, LLC
     7921 Southpark Plaza
     Suite 208
     Littleton, CO 80120
      www.oxbow.com

     Ms Alicia  Levitt
     SBLO
     (303) 328-2838
     Alicia.levitt@oxbow.com

Pacific Western Technologies (PWT)
     11049 44th Ave. Suite 200
     Wheat Ridge, CO 80033
      www.pwt.com

     Mr Charles  Champion
     COO
     (303) 274-5400
     cchampion@pwt.com

PCL Construction Services, Inc.
     2000 S. Colorado Blvd.
     tower 2, Suite 2-500
     Denver, CO 80222
      www.pcl.com

     Mr Bryan  Hamilton
     SBLO
     (303) 365-6436
     bchamilton@pcl.com

Policy Studies Inc.
     999 18th St., Suite 1000
     Denver, CO 80202
      www.policy-studies.com

     Mr Elliot  Miller
     Staff Attorney
     (303) 285-7630
     emiller@policy-studies.com

Research Systems, Inc.
     dba ITT Visual Information Solutions
     4990 Pearl East Circle
     Boulder, CO 80301

     Mr Jim  Brown
     Controller
     (303) 413-3903
     jbrown@ittvis.com

Sanborn Map Company, Inc.
     1935 Jamboree Dr., Suite 100
     Colorado Springs, CO 80920
      www.sanborn.com

     Mr Jamie  Curtin
     VP, Sales and Business Dev.
     (719) 264-5540
     jcurtin@sanborn.com

Shamrock Foods Co.
     5199 Ivy St.
     Commerce City, CO 80022
      www.shamrockfoods.com

     Mr Jeff  Peitzmeier
     SBLO
     (303) 289-3595
     Jeff_Peitzmeier@shamrockfoods.com

Stratus Consulting Inc.
     P. O. Box 4059
     Boulder, CO 80306
      www.stratusconsulting.com

     Mr Blake  Couture
     Contracts Administrator
     (303) 381-8000
     bcouture@stratusconsulting.com

Sunrise Medical HHG Inc.
     North American Division
     7477 East Dry Creek Parkway
     Longmont, CO 80503
      www.sunrisemedical.com

     Ms Christine  Ware
     Director of purchasing
     (303) 218-4504
     christine.ware@sunmed.com

Terracon, Inc.
     4172 Center Park Dr.
     Colorado Springs, CO 80916
      www.terracon.com

     Mr Lawrence  Keefe
     Environmental Dept. Mgr.
     (719) 597-2116
     lrkeefe@terracon.com

Toshiba Power System Division
     Hydro Electric Power Group
     8169 South Park Circle
     Littleton, CO 80120
      www.toshiba.com

     Ms Janet  Walters
     Office Manager
     (866) 568-3880
     janet.walters@toshibatic.com

University of Colorado
     138 Lawrence St. Center, 8th floor
     DC 116 PO Box 173364
     Denver, CO 80217
     www.cu.edu.psc

      SBLO
     (303) 315-6356
     charlene.lydick@uchsc.edu

Vaisala Inc.
     194 South Taylor Ave.
     Louisville, CO 80027
      www.vaisala.com

     Mr Chad  Hymel
     Materials Manager
     (303) 499-1701
     chad.hymel@vaisala.com

Waste Management of Colorado Spring
     80 East Chambers St.
     Colorado Springs, CO 80907
      www.wm.com

     Mr Joseph  Gonzales
     SBLO
     (719) 448-4322
     jgonzales@wm.com

Xcel Energy
     550 15th, 10th floor
     Denver, CO 80202
      www.xcelenergy.com

     Mr Murugan  Palani
     SBLO
     (612) 573-7880
     augillian.lewis@xcelenergy.com

 

Connecticut
  

Boehringer Ingelheim USA Corp. Pharmaceuticals, Inc.oxane, Inc.
     Roxane laboratories, Inc.
     900 Ridgebury Road, P.O. box 368
     Ridgefield, CT 06877

     Ms Kelly  Rotkewicz
     (203) 798-5131
     kelly.rotkewicz@boehringer-ingelheim.com

Canberra Industries
     800 Research Parkway
     Meriden, CT 06450

     Mr Steve  Milas
     SBLO
     (203) 639-2388
     smilas@canberra.com

Covidien
     60 Middletown Avenue
     North Haven, CT 06473

     Mr Paul  Ponzio
     Purchasing Manager
     (203) 492-5417
     paul.ponzio@covidien.com

Eaton Aerospace Controls
     Aerospace Controls Division
     15 Durant Avenue
     Bethel, CT 06801

     Mr Mallory  Greene
     Supply Chain Manager / SBLO
     (203) 796-6170
     mallorygreene@eaton.com

Ensign Bickford Company
     640 Hopmeadow Street
     PO Box 483
     Simsbury, CT 06070

     Mr Adam  Peterson
     (860) 843-2114
     denicoll@eba-d.com

Fujifilm Medical Systems
     419 west Avenue
     Stamford, CT 06902

     Mr Kenneth  Ventresca
     Suppler Management
     (203) 363-3360
     kenneth.ventresca@fujimed.com

Gartner Corporation
     56 Top Gallant Road,PO Box 10212
     Stamford, CT 06904

     Ms Francis T Murphy
     Director of Government Contracts
     (203) 964-0096

General Dynamics-Electric Boat
     Electric Boat Division
     75 Eastern Point Road
     Groton, CT 06340

     Mr Jay  Hur
     SBLO
     (860) 433-4243
     Jhur@ebmail.gdeb.com

Goodrich Engine Control Systems
     Charter Oak Boulevard
     West Hartford, CT 06133

     Mr Warren  White
     Govt. Compliance, SBLO
     (203) 797-5287
     warren.white@goodrich.com

Hamilton Sundstrand
     Space Systems International
     1 Hamilton Road - MS 2M-1A
     Windsor Locks, CT 06096

     Mr Richard  Kaufman
     (860) 654-4002

Hamilton Sundstrand Aerospace
     One Hamilton Road
     Windsor Locks, CT 06096

     Ms Joan  Davison
     (860) 654-5748

Heitkamp Corporation
     99 Callender Road
     Watertown, CT 06795

     Mr Leonard J Assard
     Manager, Engineering Services
     (860) 274-5468
     lassard@heitkamp.com

Kaman Aerospace Corporation
     1 Old Windsor Road
     Bloomfield, CT 06002

     Ms Deborah  Bode
     (860) 243-7513

Kamatics Corporation
     1330 Blue Hills Ave
     Bloomfield, CT 06002

     Mr Pasquale  Rettura
     (860) 243-7070

Lifecare Inc.
     2 Armstrong Road
     Shelton, CT 06484

     Ms Alice  Anschutz
     Manager, Treasury Operations
     (203) 291-3410
     aanschutz@lifecare.com

Noepost USA (formally Hasler Inc)
     478 Wheelers Farms Road
     Milford, CT 06461

     Mr Graham  Fulghum
     (703) 620-4907

Perdue Pharma
     1600 Summer Street
     Stamford, CT 06901

     Ms Karen  Jespersen
     Sr. Procurement Operations Specialist
     (203) 588-7538
     karen.jespersen@pharma.com

Perkin Elmer LAS Inc.
     710 Bridgeport Ave., M/S 172
     Shelton, CT 06484

     Ms Judith  Albrecht
     Contract Administrator
     (203) 712-8481
     judith.albrecht@perkinelmer.com

Pitney Bowes, Inc.
     27 Waterview Drive
     Shelton, CT 06484

     Mr Lawrence  Wooten
     Manager Supplier Diversity
     (203) 922-5224
     lawrence.wooten@pb.com

Praxair Surface Technologies, Inc.
     1366 Tolland Turnpike
     Manchester, CT 

     Mr David  Sheehan
     Controller
     (860) 533-4865
     dsheehan@sermatech.com

Praxair, Inc.
     30 Old Ridegbury Road
     Danbury, CT 06810

     Ms Elizabeth  Hirsch
     VP and Controller
     (716) 879-2163
     Liz_Hirsch@Praxair.com

Sonalysts, Inc.
     215 Parkway North, P.O. Box 280
     Waterford, CT 06385

     Ms Donetta  Hodge
     Company Compliance Officer
     (860) 326-3786
     dhodge@sonalysts.com

SPX Precision (formelly Fenn Manufacturing)
     300 Fenn Road
     Newington, CT 06111

     Mr Charlie  Phillips
     Purchasing Manager
     (860) 594-4322
     charlie.phillips@fennmfg.fpx.com

The F.A. Bartlett Tree Expert Company
     dba Bartlett Tree Experts
     1290 East Main Street, Suite 2
     Stamford, CT 06902

     Mr Matthew  Farin
     Asst. Vice President, Contract Administration
     (203) 323-1131
     mfarin@Barlett.com

UTC - Pratt & Whitney
     Manufacturing and O&R
     400 Main Street M/S 181-16
     East Hartford, CT 06108

     Mr Alton  Moss
     SBLO
     (860) 565-1764
     alton.moss@pw.utc.com

UTC - Research Center
     411 Silver Lane, MS 129-51
     East Hartford, CT 06108

     Ms Joan E Pixton
     Purchasing Manger
     (860) 610-7467
     Joan.Pixton@utcpower.com

UTC - Sikorsky Aircraft
     Sikorsky Aircraft Division
     6900 Main Street
     Stratford, CT 06601

     Mr Dennis  Proto
     SBLO
     (203) 383-8055
     Dennis.Proto@sikorsky.com

Yale University (School Of Medicine)
     Purchasing Department
     P.O. Box 208233
     New Haven, CT 06520

     Mr Kerry P Murphy
     Associate Director of Purchasing
     (203) 432-9955
     kerry.murphy@yale.edu

 

Delaware

 

AstraZeneca Pharmaceuticals
     1800 Concord Pike
     Wilmington, DE 19850
      www.astrazeneca-us.com

     Mr Charles  Gillean
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (302) 886-1183
     charles.gillean@astrazeneca.com

Delmarva Power & Light Co
     Connectiv
     800 King Street
     Wilmington, DE 19899
      www.pepco.com

     Ms Rhonda  Gebicke
     Manager Supplier Diversity
     (202) 872-3008
     rjgebicke@pepco.com

E.I. DuPont De Nemours & Co., Inc.
     4417 Lancaster Pike
     Barley Mill Plaza 22-2254
     Wilmington, DE 19805
      www.dupont.com/supplier

     Mr Ronald  Tutundji
     Small Bsuienss/Supply Diversity Manager
     (302) 892-8462
     ronald.tutundji@usa.dupont.com

George and Lynch Inc.
     113 W 6th Street, POB 471
     New Castle, DE 19720

     Mr Richard E Stoops Jr.
     Project Manager
     (302) 736-3031
     rstoops@geolyn.com

ILC Dover, Inc.
     P.O. Box 262
     One Moonwalker Road
     Frederica, DE 19946
      www.ilcdover.com

     Mr Tom  Clark
     Materials Manager
     (302) 335-3911

Tetra Tech Inc
     56 West Main St.Suite 400
     Christiana, DE 19702

     Mr Tad  Yancheski
     Deputy Program Manager
     (302) 738-7551
     tad.yancheski@tetratech.com

Languages:

What is your language viewing preference?