HELP

Ask a question Ask a Question
Give feedback Give Feedback
1-800-333-4636 1-800-FED-INFO
Browse knowledgebase Browse Knowledgebase

TOOLS

Browse knowledgebase Start a Business
Browse knowledgebase Learn About New Health Care Changes
Browse knowledgebase Find Opportunities
Browse knowledgebase Browse resource for Veterans
Small Business Administration Tools SBA Tools
Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Contracting

article

Illinois-Iowa

Illinois
Indiana
Iowa

 

Illinois

 

Allsteel, Inc.
     2210 Second Avenue
     Muscatine, IA 52761

     Ms Cindy  Hermann
     SBLO
     (563) 272-4441

Ames Laboratory
     211 TASF/ISU
     Ames, IA 50011

     Ms Connie  Heim
     SBLO
     (515) 294-4191
     heimc@aimslab.gov

Carleton Life Support Systems, Inc.
     2734 Hickory Grove Road
     Davenport, IA 52806

     Mr Donald H Haase
     Strategic Buyer
     (563) 383-6259
     don.haase@cobham.com

Delavan Inc.
     811 4th Street
     West Des Moines, IA 50265

     Mr Andrew  Bird
     Procurement Manager
     (515) 633-3166
     andrea.spiker@goodrich.com

Flexsteel Industries, Inc.
     3400 Jackswon Street
     P.O. Box 877
     Dubuque, IA 52004

     Mr Tom R Baldwin
     Contract Administrator
     (563) 556-7730
     tbaldwin@flexsteel.com

General Atomics International Services
     6103 Orthoway
     Fort Madison, IA 

     Ms Laura  Mason
     (319) 372-6012

Hon Company
     200 Oak Street
     Muscatine, IA 52761

     Mr Keith  Keller
     Director, Government Contract & Compliance
     (563) 272-7969
     paarm@honcompany.com

Iowa Foundation for Medical Care
     6000 Westown Parkway, Suite 350E
     West Des Moines, IA 50265

     Mr David A Hollander
     Sr. Procurement Specialist
     (515) 223-2443
     jclark@ifmc.org

Neumann Brothers, Inc.
     1435 Ohio Street
     Des Moines, IA 50314

     Mr Chad  Bunner
     CEO
     (515) 243-0156

Northrop Grumman
     2734 Hickory Grove Rd.
     PO Box 4508
     Davenport, IA 52804

     Mr Marvin  Miller
     Purchasing Manager & SBLO
     (319) 383-6309
     mmiller@careltonls.com

ROCKWELL COLLINS, INC
     400 CRIMSON DR NE
     CEDAR RAPIDS, IA 52402

Rockwell Collins, Inc.
     400 Collins Road NE
     MS 108-257
     Cedar Rapids, IA 

     Ms Amber B Hanlon
     SBLO
     (319) 263-9506

Stanley Consultants, Inc.
     225 Iowa Avenue
     Muscatine,, IA 52761
      www.stanleygroup.com

     Ms Erin  Murphy
     Marketing Coordinator
     (563) 264-6600
     readeerin@stanleygroup.com

University of Iowa
     202 PCO
     Iowa City, IA 52242

     Mr Thomas P Bendixen
     Senior Financial Analyst
     (319) 335-0102
     thomas-bendixen@uiowa.edu

Abbott Laboratories
     200 Abbott Park Road, Bldg. AP50
     Abbott Park, IL 60064

     Ms Susan  Alexander
     Manager Supplier Diversity
     (847) 937-5052
     Susan.S.Alexander@Abbott.com

ABBOTT LABORATORIES
     200 ABBOTT PARK ROAD
     ABBOTT PARK, IL 60064

     Ms Susan S Alexander
     (847) 937-1192

ACTIENT PHARMACEUTICALS LLC
     150 S. SAUNDERS ROAD STE 120
     LAKE FOREST, IL 60045

     Ms Kathy  Blecha
     (913) 669-7066

A-D Integrated Systems L.L.C.
     3320 Mississippi Street
     Shop Store 1, Bldg. 3223
     Great Lakes, IL 60088

     Mr Richard W Alshouse
     Contract Manager
     (847) 785-4330

ALION Science and Technology Corp
     10 West 35th Street
     Chicago, IL 60616

     Ms Clairesse  Jackson
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (703) 259-5142
     cjackson@alionscience.com

ALLIED TUBE & CONDUIT
     16100 S. LATHROP AVENUE
     HARVEY, IL 60491

     Ms Carmen  Samara
     (708) 225-2122
     CSAMARA@ALLIEDTUBE.COM

APP Pharmaceutical, LLC
     1501 E. Woodfield Road, Suite 300 East
     Schaumburg, IL 60173

     Ms Diana  Ruffolo
     Manager, Government Sales
     (847) 330-1310
     druffolo@apppharma.com

Argonne National Laboratory
     9700 South Cass Avenue
     Argonne, IL 60439

     Mr Karl  Duke
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (630) 252-7790
     kduke@anl.gov

Astellas Pharma US, Inc.
     Corporate Purchasing
     Three Parkway North
     Deerfield, IL 60015

     Mr Larry  Fisher
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (847) 317-8843
     larry.fisher@us.astellas.com

AUTOMED TECHNOLOGIES, INC
     1400 BUSCH PARKWAY
     BUFFALO GROVE, IL 

     Mr Marty  Young
     PURCHASING MANAGER
     (847) 808-5876
     MYOUNG@ABTG.COM

BARCODES, LLC
     200 W. MONROE ST STE 1050
     CHICAGO, IL 60661

     Mr Raul  Cepeda
     BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
     (312) 765-6881
     rcepeda@barcodesinc.com

Baxter Healthcare Corporation
     One Baxter Parkway
     Deerfield, IL 60015
      www.baxter.com

     Ms Tina M Bova
     Supplier Diversity Manager
     (847) 948-4557
     tina_bova@baxter.com

BELL AND HOWELL LLC
     760 S. WOLF ROAD
     WHEELING, IL 60090

     Ms Patty  Nugent
     (919) 767-6469
     PATTY.HOLT@BHEMAIL.COM

Cardinal Health Corporation
     Allegiance Healthcare Corporation
     1430 Waukegan Road, MPBL-5
     McGaw Park, IL 60085

     Ms Martha  Holmes
     Director, Small Business Development
     (847) 578-6799
     Martha.Holmes@cardinal.com

Caterpillar Inc.
     P.O. Box 610
     Mossville, IL 61552

     Mr Charly  Ugorji
     Small Business Development Manager
     (309) 578-7925
     Ugorji_charly@cat.com

Clark/Blinderman/Knight, LLC
     216 South Jefferson St., Suite 502
     Chicago, IL 60661

     Mr Kenneth  Carlson
     Managing Partner
     (312) 474-5500
     kenneth.carlson@clarkconstruction.com

COVENANT SECURITYSERVICES, LTD.
     270 REMINGTON BLVD, STE B
     BOLINGBROOK, IL 60440

     Ms Christine M Mueller
     Executive Vice President, Finance and Contracts
     (630) 771-0800
     chris.mueller@covenantsecurity.com

CS STARS LLC
     500 W MONROE STREET STE A
     CHICAGO, IL 60661

     Ms Yuri A Pinsker
     (312) 683-7697

Daily & Associates, Engineers, Inc.
     7500 North Harker Drive
     Peoria, IL 61615>

     Mr G. R Spencer
     Senior Vice President
     (309) 691-5300

Deere & Company
     One John Deere Place
     Moline, IL 61265

     Ms Elizabeth A Carroll
     Supplier Diversity Manager
     (309) 765-5905
     CarrollElizabethA@johndeere.com

DIAMOND DETECTIVE AGENCY, INC
     1651 SOUGH HALSTED
     CHICAGO HEIGHTS, IL 60411

     Ms Vicki  Reynolds
     (708) 755-9738
     VICKIREYNOLDS@DIAMOND-SECURITY.COM

Environmental Science and Engineering
     8901 North Industrial Road
     Peoria, IL 61615

     Mr David E Ehrig
     Federal Accounting Manager
     (309) 693-5624

Equis Corporation
     161 North Clark Street, Suite 2400
     Chicago, IL 60601

     Mr Brian  Adelstein
     GSA Account Manager
     (312) 424-8167

Exide Technologies
     GNB Industrial Power
     3950 Sussex Avenue
     Aurora, IL 60504

     Ms Tory  Leary
     Contract Administrator
     (630) 862-2243
     tory.leary@exide.com

Fermi National Accelerator Laboratory
     355 First Street, 2nd Floor
     Batavia, IL 60510

     Mr Joseph  Collins
     Procurement Manager
     (630) 840-4169
     jcollins@fnal.gov

FRESENIUS KABI, LLC
     1501 E WOODFIELD ROAD, SUITE 300E
     SCHAUMBURG, IL 60173

     Mr KEN  BLUMENFELD
     (847) 330-2854

GE Aviation
     Mechanical Systems - Rockford
     1354 Clifford Ave.
     Loves Park, IL 61132

     Ms Laura L Inness
     Purchasing Agent
     (815) 637-3605
     laura.inness@ge.com

General Dynamics - OTS
     8820 Route 148 South
     Marion, IL 62959

     Mr Ken R Gravatt
     Procurement Manager
     (618) 993-9534
     lwall@mar.gd-ots.com

Goodrich
     Recon Optical
     550 W Northwest Hwy
     Barrington, IL 60010

     Mr William T Hepperle
     Purchasing Agent & SBLO
     (847) 381-2400
     william.hepperle@goodrich.com

Great Lakes Dredge & Dock Company
     2122 York Road
     Oak Brook, IL 60523

     Ms Norma  Alberts
     Contract Plans Administrator
     (630) 574-3023
     njalberts@gldd.com

Hanson Professional Services, Inc.
     1525 South Sixth Street
     Springfield, IL 62703

     Mr Robert  Scott
     Senior Accountant
     (217) 747-9271

Hollister Incorporated
     2000 Hollister Dr.
     Libertyville, IL 60048

     Mr Gregory T Rabus
     Manager, Strategic Sourcing
     (847) 680-1000
     greg.rabus@hollister.com

HOLLISTER, INC
     2000 HOLLISTER DRIVE
     LIBERTYVILLE, IL 60048

     Mr Greg  Rabus
     (847) 680-2186

Hospira Worldwide, Inc.
     275 North Field Drive
     Dept. NPUR, H4-1
     Lake Forest, IL 60045

     Mr Berlon  Hamilton
     Supplier Diversity Leader
     (224) 212-6418
     Berlon.hamilton@hospira.com

HOSPIRA, INC
     275 FIELD DRIVE
     LAKE FOREST, IL 60045

     Mr Berlon  Hamilton
     (224) 212-6418

HU-FRIEDY MFG.CO., LLC
     3232 N ROCKWELL STREET
     CHICAGO, IL 60618

     Mr Peter  Samuelson
     (773) 975-3975

IIT Research Institute
     10 West 35th Street
     Chicago, IL 60616

     Ms Rebecca  Linnell
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (312) 567-4616
     rlinnell@iitri.org

IIT RESEARCH INSTITUTE (IITRI)
     10 WEST 3RD STREET
     CHICAGO, IL 60616

     Ms Rebecca  Linnell
     SR. CONTRACT SPECIALIST/SMALL BUSINESS LIAISON OFFICER
     (312) 567-4616
     rlinnell@iitri.org

INNOVATIVE MODULAR SOLUTIONS, INC
     297 E. S. FRONTAGE ROAD #B
     BOLINGBROOK, IL 60440

     Ms Pauline  Oberland
     (630) 972-0500

James McHugh Construction Company
     1737 South Michigan Avenue
     Chicago, IL 60616

     Ms Michele  Dunlap-Haughton
     Director of Human Resources
     (312) 821-0319
     mdunlap@mchughconstruction.com

Joseph J. Henderson & Son, Inc.
     4288 Grand Avenue
     Gurnee, IL 60031

     Ms Linda  Zoetmulder
     Estimating Assistant
     (847) 244-3222
     LindaZ@JJHenderson.com

L-3 Communications, Inc.
     Electrodynamics Division
     1200 Hicks Road
     Rolling Meadows, IL 60008

     Mr Louis S Pacini
     Manager of Supplier Quality
     (847) 660-1850
     louis.s.pacini@L-3com.com

LEICA MICROSYSTEMS, INC
     1700 LEIDER LANE
     BUFFALO GROVE, IL 60089

     Ms Cindy  Manley
     (847) 317-7217

Leo Burnett U.S.A., Inc.
     35 West Wacker Drive
     Chicago, IL 60601

     Ms Klista L Hill
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (312) 220-1137
     klista.hill@leoburnett.com

LEVI RAY & SHOUP INC.
     2401 W MONROE STREET
     SPRINGFIELD, IL 62704

     Ms Debbie  Leber
     (217) 793-3800
     DEBBIE.LEBER@LRS.COM

LIFE FITNESS INC
     5100 NORTH RIVER ROAD
     SCHILLER PARK, IL 60176

     Ms LISA  SPRATT
     (847) 288-3704

Luhr Bros., Inc. Contractors
     P. O. Box 50
     Columbia, IL 62236

     Mr Lloyd  Miller
     SBLO
     (618) 281-4106
     lmiller@luhr.com

Medline Industries, Inc
     One Medline Place
     Mundelein, IL 60060

     Mr Chris  Meyer
     Government Contracts Administrator
     (847) 643-4916
     Cmeyer@medline.com

MetriTech, Inc.
     4106 Fieldstone Road
     Champaign, IL 61822
      www.metritech.com

     Ms Maureen  Elsbernd
     Federal Contract Administrator
     (217) 398-4868
     melsbern@metritech.com

NAVISTAR DEFENSE LLC
     2701 NAVISTAR DRIVE
     LISLE, IL 60532

     Mr FERNANDO  RONDEROS
     (331) 332-3419

Navistar, Inc.
     4201 Winfield Road
     Warrenville, IL 60555

     Mr Fernando  Ronderos
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (630) 753-3419
     Fernando.Ronderos@Navistar.com

OSI FURNITURE LLC
     555 SANTA ROSA DRIVE
     DES PLAINES, IL 

     Ms Mcihelle  Li
     (847) 806-7220
     TEMPACCTG@NMLP.COM

Patterson Medical Holdings Inc., dba Sammons Preston
     1000 Remington Blvd, Suite 210
     Bolingbrook, IL 60440

     Ms Debbie  Gill
     (630) 378-6253

SAGE PRODUCTS, INC
     3909 THREE OAKS ROAD
     CARY, IL 60013

     Mr JAMES  LAZAR
     (800) 323-2220

SANYO NORTH AMERICA CORPORATION
     1300 MICHAEL DRIVE
     WOOD DALE, IL 60191

     Mr Chris  Stannard
     (630) 694-8200
     CSTANNARD@SNA.SANYO.COM

SCOT Incorporated
     2525 Curtiss Street
     Downers Grove, IL 60515

     Mr Harold  Bien
     Purchasing Manager
     (630) 969-0622

Scotsman ICE Systems
     775 Corporate Woods Parkway
     Vernon Hills, IL 60061
      www.scotsman-ice.com

     Mr Frank  Hebner
     Manager, Special Accounts
     (847) 215-4515
     Frank.Hebner@scotsman-ice.com

SET Environmental, Inc
     Gas Cylinder Division
     450 Sumac Road
     Wheeling, IL 60090

     Mr Steve  Pavlovich
     Manager, Gas Cylinder Division
     (847) 537-9221
     spavlovi@setenv.com

SIEMENS INDUSTRY, INC.
     1000 DEERFIELD PARKWAY
     BUFFALO GROVE, IL 60089

     Ms Liza  Sharkey
     PROCUREMENT MANAGER - STRATEGIC PLANNING
     (770) 751-2003
     LISA.SHARKEY@SIEMENS.COM

Square D Company / Schneider Electric
     1415 South Roselle Road
     Palatine, IL 

     Ms Nichole  Sivers
     Supplier Diversity
     (847) 925-3275

TAKEDA PHARMACEUTICALS
     ONE TAKEDA PARKWAY
     DEERFIELD, IL 60015

     Ms Jan  Strickland
     SR. DIRECTOR PURCHASING
     (224) 554-5726

Takeda Pharmaceuticals America
     One Takeda Parkway
     Deerfield, IL 60015

     Ms Amy B Phimister
     Supervisor Purchasing Contracts & Supplier Programs
     (224) 554-1311
     amy.phimister@tpna.com

University of Chicago
     University Research Administration
     6054 South Drexel Ave
     Suite 400
     Chicago, IL 60637

     Mr Mark  Fehlberg
     (773) 702-3321
     mafehl@uchicago.edu

University of Illinois at Chicago
     Office of Grants & Contracts
     809 South Marshfield, Room 520
     Chicago, IL 60612

     Mr Fuller  Lyons
     Associate Director
     (312) 996-0624
     fullerL@uic.edu

University Of Illinois/Board of Trustees
     Grants and Contracts Office
     109 Coble Hall
     801 South Wright Street
     Champaign, IL 61820

     Ms Karen  Sivils
     Coordinator of Sponsored Projects
     (217) 244-4752
     ksivils@uiuc.edu

Woodward
     Aircraft Engine Systems
     5001 North Second Street
     P.O.Box 7001
     Rockford, IL 61125

     Mr Mark J Schnorenberg
     Supplier Manager
     (815) 639-6500
     mschno@woodward.com

 

Indiana

Allison Transmission Division
     P.O. Box 894 (J16), 4700 W 10th Street
     Indianapolis, IN 46206

     Mr Fred  Ledtke
     Purchasing Manager
     (317) 242-2128
     fred.ledtke@allisontransmission.com

AM General Corporation
     105 N. Niles Avenue
     South Bend, IN 46634

     Ms Anne  McConville
     Sr. Mgr. Supply Mgmt Compliance
     (574) 252-3513
     anne.mcconville@amgeneral.com

Ameriqual Group, Inc.
     225 West Morgan Avenue
     Evansville, IN 47710

     Mr Mark  Bradley
     Director, Quality Systems
     (812) 867-1444
     mbradley@ameriqual.com

BAE Systems
     2000 Taylor Street
     Fort Wayne, IN 46802

     Mr Benjamin  Castens
     SBLO
     (260) 434-5681
     smallbusiness.PS@baesystems.com

Berry Plastics
     Kerr Group, Inc.
     101 Oakley Street
     Evansville, IN 47710>

     Ms Gretchen  Bartelman
     (812) 434-9304
     gretchenbartelman@berryplastics.com

Cummins, Inc.
     500 Central Avenue
     500 Jackson Street
     Columbus, IN 47201

     Ms Michelle  Taylor
     Diversity Procurement Manager
     (812) 377-1141
     michelle.taylor@cummins.com

Duke Realty Corporation
     600 E. 96th Street
     Indianapolis, IN 46240

     Ms Ronalda  Minnis
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (317) 808-6520
     ronalda.minnis@dukerealty.com

Eli Lilly & Company
     Lilly Corporate Center
     Indianapolis, IN 46285

     Mr Alan  Johnson
     Director, Procurement Operations & Supplier Diversity
     (317) 277-6754
     johnson_alan@lilly.com

Exelis Inc.
     Communication Systems
     1919 West Cook Road, P. O. Box 3700
     Ft Wayne, IN 46801
      www.exelisinc.com

     Ms Emily  Campbell
     (260) 451-5681
     emily.campbell@exelisinc.com

Harlan Laboratories Inc.
     8520 Allison Point
     Indianapolis, IN 46250
      www.harlan.com

     Ms Janelle  Wells
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (317) 806-6080
     jwells@harlan.com

HARLAN SPRAGUE DAWLEY INC
     298 S COUNTY LINE RD
     INDIANAPOLIS, IN 46229

Hill-Rom Company, Inc.
     1069 St. Rd. 46 E
     Batesville, IN 47006

     Ms Jana  Adams
     SBLO
     (812) 931-2649
     jana.adams@hill-rom.com

Indiana University
     1100 Waterway Boulevard, Suite 55
     Poplars Room 410
     Indianapolis, IN 46202

     Mr Robert  Halter
     Executive Diversity, Purchasing Services
     (317) 274-7746
     rhalter@iu.edu

IUPUI
     1100 Waterway Boulevard, Suite 101
     Indianapolis, IN 46202

     Mr Robert  Halter
     Executive Director, Purchasing Servicees
     (317) 274-7746
     rhalter@iupui.edu

Mead Johnson
     Nutritionals
     2400 West Lloyd Expressway
     Evansville, IN 

     Ms Sara  Rogier
     (812) 429-5000
     sara.rogier@mjn.com

National Government Services
     8085 Knue Road
     Indianapolis, IN 

     Ms Mary L King
     Manager, Procurement
     (317) 595-4373
     mary.king@wellpoint.com

Raytheon Technical Services Company, LLC
     6125 E. 21st Streeet
     Indianapolis, IN 46219>

     Mr Jodie E Lynch
     Supply Chain Specialist
     (317) 306-4147
     jodie_e_lynch@raytheon.com

Roche Diagnostics
     9115 Hague Road
     Indianapolis, IN 46250

     Ms T.  Keller
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (317) 521-3641
     www.roche-diagnostics.us/supplier/supplier_app.htm

Rogers Group, Inc.
     P. O. Box 849
     Bloomington, IN 47402

     Mr Steve  Conway
     Assistant Vice President/EEOO
     (812) 320-4629
     sconway@rogersgroupinc.com

Rolls Royce Corporation
     P.O. Box 420 (S31)
     Indianapolis, IN 46206

     Ms Jeannine  MacMillan
     Small Business Coordinator
     (317) 230-4772
     jeannine.mcmillan@rolls-royce.com

Seven Corners, Inc.
     303 Congressional Boulevard
     Carmel, IN 46032

     Ms Donna M Rau
     SBLO
     (877) 772-6763
     drau@sevencorners.com

Unison Engine Corporation
     333 South Third Street
     Terre Haute, IN 47807

     Ms Donna  Beard
     Small Business Administrator
     (812) 234-1591
     Donna.Beard@unisonec.com

Zimmer, Inc
     Orthopedic Implant Division
     345 E. Main Street
     Warsaw, IN 46582

     Ms Brandy  Baney
     Sourcing Specialist
     (574) 372-4535
     brandy.baner@zimmer.com

Get the Info That Matters Most to You With SBA Direct

Find information on:

(Select your topics)

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES