HELP

Ask a question Ask a Question
Give feedback Give Feedback
1-800-333-4636 1-800-FED-INFO
Browse knowledgebase Browse Knowledgebase

TOOLS

Browse knowledgebase Start a Business
Browse knowledgebase Learn About New Health Care Changes
Browse knowledgebase Find Opportunities
Browse knowledgebase Browse resource for Veterans
Small Business Administration Tools SBA Tools
Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Contracting

article

Kansas-Louisiana

Kansas
Kentucky
Louisiana

 

Kansas

Aeroflex, Wichita, Inc.
     10200 West York Street
     Wichita, KS 67215

     Ms Lynette  Ricke
     Purchasing Manager & SBLO
     (316) 529-5343
     debbie.kingsland@ifrsys.com

Black & Veatch Engineers & Architects
     6601 College Blvd.
     Overland Park, KS 66211

     Ms Meagan  Smith
     Small Business Program Manager
     (913) 458-6823
     hartlinerd@bv.com

DZI-Kansas
     23018 Rooks Road
     Suite A
     Parsons, KS 67357

     Mr Charles  Emmert
     Senior Buyer & SBLO
     (620) 421-7484
     charles.emmert@dzikansas.com

Gossen Livingston Associates, P.A.
     420 South Emporia
     Wichita, KS 67202

     Ms Susan  Smith
     vice President
     (316) 265-9367
     ssmith@gossenlivingston.com

Remel, Inc.
     12076 Santa Fe Trail Drive
     Lenexa,, KS 66215

     Mr Terry  Bott
     SBLO
     (913) 895-4039

ScriptPro USA, Inc.
     5828 Reeds Road
     Mission, KS 66202

     Ms Melissa D Trammell
     Senior Contract Administrator
     (913) 403-5529

The Coleman Company, Inc.
     3600 N. Hydraulic
     Wichita, KS 67219

     Mr David  Plummer
     Purchasing Manager
     (316) 832-2681
     splummer@coleman.com

The Univ. of KS-Center for Research, Inc
     Wescoe Pavilion 6009
     Kansas City, KS 66160

     Dr Greg  Kopf
     Director of Administrative Services
     (913) 588-1261

The Univ. of KS-School of Pharmacy
     Center For Drug Delivery Research
     Wescoe Pavilion 6009
     Kansas City, KS 66160

     Dr Greg  Kopf
     Associate Chancellor for Research Administration
     (913) 588-1261

 

Kentucky

DRS Environmental Systems
     7375 Industrial Rd.
     Florence, KY 41042
      KMonarch@drs.com

     Ms Karen  Monarch
     Proposals and Compliance Manager
     (859) 372-8245

GRW Engineers, Inc.
     801 Corporate Drive
     Lexington, KY 40503

     Ms Gayla  Szak
     Human Resources Director and Small Business Coordinator
     (859) 223-3999
     GSzak@grwinc.com

Humana Government Business, Inc.
     Managed Health Care
     500 West Main Street
     Louisville, KY 40202

     Ms Gretchen  Mueller
     Manager, Subcontract Administration and Small Business Programs
     (502) 580-5085
     SBLO@Humana.com

Linc Government Services LLC
     101 Walton Way
     Hopkinsville, KY 42240

     Mr Jonathan  White
     Director, Contract Administration
     (270) 885-4642
     jonathan.white@lincfs.com

Link-Belt Construction Equipment
     2651 Palumbo Drive
     P. O. Box 13600
     Lexington, KY 40583

     Mr Gary  Hawk
     Small Business Administrator
     (859) 263-5200
     ghawk@linkbelt.com

RESCARE INC
     10140 LINN STATION RD
     LOUISVILLE, KY 40223

     Ms Jackie  Smith
     Director of Operations
     (502) 244-2793
     JSmith@rescare.com

Stantec Consulting Services Inc.
     1409 N Forbes Rd
     Suite 1
     Lexington, KY 40511

     Dr Rob  Mullins
     Vice President, Federal Programs
     (502) 212-5010
     rob.mullinsjr@stantec.com

University of Kentucky Research Foundation
     Office of Sponsored Project Administration
     109 Kinkead Hall
     Lexington, KY 40506

     Ms Lottie  Naugle
     Business Development Center Director
     (859) 257-7744
     LRNaug)@uky.edu

Vanguard Contractors, Inc.
     218 North 5th Street
     Paducah, KY 42001

     Mr Eric  Watts
     Vice President, Risk Management
     (270) 442-8620
     EWatts@vanguard1.com

 

Louisiana

 

Bertucci Contracting
     7 River RD.
     Jefferson, LA 70121

     Mr Stephan  Zelenka
     (504) 835-0303
     stevez@bertuccicorp.com

Boh Bros. Construction Co.
     730 South Toni St.
     New Orleans, LA 70119

     Mr John F Lipani
     Vice President
     (504) 821-2400
     lipanij@bohbros.com

Brown, Cunningham & Gannuch, Inc.
     2701 Kingman St
     Metairie, LA 70002

     Mr Rodney  Gannuch
     Contract Administrator
     (504) 454-3866
     jlandwehr@bcgnola.com

Burk-Kleinpeter, Inc; d.b.a./BKI/CEEC/DEI
     4176 Canal Street
     New Orleans, LA 70119

     Mr Michael  Jackson
     Exective Vice President
     (504) 486-5901
     mjackson@bkiusa.com

C. H. Fenstermaker & Assoc., Inc
     135 Regency Square
     Lafayette, LA 70508

     Mr Gregory  Palmer
     SBLO
     (337) 334-6701
     glp@fenstermaker.com

Central Gulf Lines, Inc.
     P.O. Box 58409
     650 Poydras St., Suite 1700
     New Orleans, LA 70153

     Mr Daniel M Perkins
     SBLO
     (504) 529-5461
     perkinsm@intship.com

Chimp Haven, Inc
     710 Spring St.
     Shreveport, LA 71101

     Ms Sharon A Roy
     Program Administrator
     (318) 425-0002
     sroy@chimphaven.org

DynMcDermott Petroleum Services, Inc.
     850 South Clearview Parkway
     New Orleans, LA 70123

     Mr Steve  Haines
     SB/SDB Utilization Administrator
     (504) 734-4304
     steve.haines@spr.doe.gov

Eustis Engineering Co., Inc.
     3011 28th St.
     Metairie, LA 70002

     Mr Lloyd A Held, Jr.
     President
     (504) 834-0157
     lhrld@eustiseng.com

Frymaster Corp.
     8700 Line Ave.
     Shreveport, LA 71135

     Mr Richard  Fleming
     Regional Sales Manager
     (318) 862-2420
     dfleming@frymaster.com

FURGO Chance, Inc.
     200 Dulles Boulevard
     Lafayette, LA 70506

     Mr Wade  Jumonville
     Contract Manager
     (318) 268-3291
     wjumonville@jchance.com

Gibbs Construction LLC
     P.O. Box 23730
     5736 Citrus Blvd
     New Orleans, LA 70183

     Ms Melissa  Gibbs
     Business Development
     (504) 733-4336
     mgibbs@gibbsconstruction.com

Gregory Rigamer Associates, Inc.
     2021 Lakeshore Dr., Suite 100
     New Orleans, LA 70122

     Ms Angele  Romig
     (504) 304-2500
     aromig@gcr1.com

Gulf Engineers & Consultants, Inc.
     P.O. Box 84010
     9357 Interline Ave (70809)
     Baton Rouge, LA 70884

     Mr Charles  Hinton
     Vice President
     (225) 612-3000
     chinton@gecinc.com

Lockheed Martin Michoud Space Systems
     P. O. Box 29304
     New Orleans, LA 70189

     Mr Wayne  Wright
     Manager, SB Programs
     (504) 257-1722
     wayne.e.wright@maf.nasa.gov

Mike Hooks, Inc.
     P.O. Box 1525
     409 Mike Hooks Road
     Lake Charles, LA 70602

     Ms Brenda L Underwood
     Office Manager, Controller
     (318) 436-6693
     underwood@mikehooks.com

Textron Marine & Land Systems
     1010 Gause Blvd.
     Slidell, LA 70458
      www.textronmarineandland.com

     Mr Joseph  Cauvin
     Small Business Administrator
     (985) 661-3839
     jcauvin@tmls.textron.com

Walton Construction Co., LLC
     10 Commerce Court, Suite A
     Harahan, LA 70130

     Mr Joe  Montagino
     Marketing Director
     (504) 733-2212

Waterman Steamship Corp.
     P.O. Box 58409
     650 Poydras St., Suite 1700
     New Orleans, LA 70153

     Mr Daniel M Perkins
     SBLO
     (504) 593-8379
     perkinsm@intship.com

Get the Info That Matters Most to You With SBA Direct

Find information on:

(Select your topics)

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES