Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Tools
article

Michigan-Mississippi

Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi

 

Michigan

Avon Protection Systems, Inc.
     503 Eighth Street
     Cadillac, MI 49601

     Mr Chuck  Fuller
     Senior Buyer
           chuck.fuller@avon-rubber.com

Centurion Medical Products
     100 Centurion Way
     Williamston, MI 48895
      www.centurionmp.com

     Mr Richard  Schild
     Program Administrator
           rschild@centurionmp.com

Chrysler Group LLC
     1000 Chrysler Drive
     CIMS 484-01-26
     Auburn Hills, MI 48326

     Mr Kevin L Bell
     Senior Manager, Diversity Supplier Development
           Kevin.bell@chrysler.com

Ford Motor Company
     Henry Ford World Center
     1 American Road MD 918-Rm 917A
     Dearborn, MI 48126

     Mr Armando  Ojeda
     Director, Supplier Diversity Development
           aojeda2@ford.com

GE Aviation Systems
     3290 Patterson Avenue S.E.
     Grand Rapids, MI 49518

     Mr Jon  Spalding
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           jon.spalding@ge.com

General Dynamics
     Land Systems
     38500 Mound Road
     Warren, MI 48090

     Ms Dashne  Gafoor
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           gafoord@gdls.com

General Motors LLC
     777 Joslyn Avenue
     MC: 483-720-350
     Pontiac, MI 48340

     Ms Luba D Yoffee
     Executive Director-Powertrain Components
           luba.yoffee@gm.com

Parker Hannifin Corporation
     Hydraulic Systems Division
     2220 Palmer Avenue
     Kalamazoo, MI 49001

     Mr Ryan J Thomas
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           rthomas@parker.com

Regents of the University of Michigan
     7071 Wolverine Tower, 3003 S. State St.
     Ann Arbor, MI 48109

     Ms Lyn  Fyfe
     Procurement Solutions Manager
           lynfyfe@umich.edu

Steelcase, Inc
     901 44th Street, SE
     P.O.Box 1967
     Grand Rapids, MI 49508

     Ms Sheri  Couturier
     Manager, Supply Chain Management
           scouturi@steelcase.com

 

Minnesota

3M Company
     3M Center, Building 216-2N-07
     St. Paul, MN 55144

     Ms Cathy  Bygd
     Supplier Diversity Program Manager
           cabygd@mmm.com

BAE Systems
     Armament Systems Division
     4800 E River Road (M450)
     Minneapolis, MN 55421

     Mr Richard  Richter
     Manager Procurement
           richard.richter@baesystems.com

Cargill, Incorporated
     Bulk & Bagged Grain
     15407 McGinty Road West
     Wayzata, MN 55391

     Ms Karen A Suedmeyer
     Compliance & Regulatory Specialist
           Karen_Suedmeyer@cargill.com

Daikin Applied Americas, Inc. 
     13600 Industrial Park Blvd. 
     Minneapolis, MN 554413743 

     Tom Hitch 
     Strategic Purchasing Manager 
          tom.hitch@daikinmcquay.com 

Donaldson Company, Inc
     Corporate Purchasing
     1400 West 94th Street
     Bloomington, MN 55431
     

     Ms Mary  Nealey
     Defense Liaison Buyer
           mary.nealey@donaldson.com

DECO, Inc.
     11140 Zealand Avenue North
     Champlin, MN 55316-3594
     Stephanie Semanko
           ssemanko@deco-inc.com

ECOLAB Inc.
     370 Wabash Street
     Saint Paul, MN 55102-1418
     Tara Rasch
     Procurement Manager
           tara.rasch@ecolab.com

Federal Cartridge Company
     900 Ehlen Drive
     Anoka, Minnesota 55303
     Tyson Schmidtke
           tyson.schmidtke@atk.com

GN Hearing Care Corporation
     Resound 8001 East Bloomington Freeway
     Bloomington, MN 55420-1036
     Ellie Brier
     Director of Supply Chain
     Director Supply Chain North America
           ebrier@gnresound.com

Harmon, Inc.
     7900 Xerxes Avenue South, Suite 1800
     Bloomington MN  55431.
     Gina Matschi
           gmatschi@harmoninc.com

HGA Architects and Engineers
     420 5th Street North, Suite 100
     Minneapolis, MN 55401
     Dale Wenkus, AIA
     Sr. Associate
     612-758-4210
           dwenkus@hga.com

Hormel Foods Corporation
     1 Hormel Place
     Austin, MN 55912-3680
     Tyler Hulsebus
           tlhulsebus@hormel.com

Medtronic, Inc.
     3850 Victoria Street North
     Shoreview, MN 55126

     Ms Gretchen  Ebert
     Director of Supplier Diversity
           gretchen.ebert@medtronic.com

Nilfisk-Advance, Inc.
     14600 21st Avenue North
     Plymouth, MN 55447

     Mr Randy  Christoffersen
     Vice President of Procurement
           rch@nilfisk-advance.com

MTS Systems Corporation 
     14000 Technology Drive 
     Eden Prairie, MN 553442247   

     Ms. Kim Mork 
     Purchasing Manager 
     & Indirect Category Leader 
          Kim.Mork@mts.com

Patterson Dental Supply, Inc., 
     1031 Mendota Heights Road 
     St. Paul, MN  55120   

     Shelley Beckler CDA, LDA 
     Account Specialist 
          shelley.beckler@pattersondental.com

Polaris Defense 
     2100 Highway 55 
     Medina, MN 55340 

     Randall W. Sweeney 
     Director Government Contracting 
          rsweeney@insight.rr.com

Rosemont Aerospace, Inc
     14300 Judicial Road 
     Burnsville, MN 5530-64890 

     Jon D. Digman 
     Supply Chain Analyst – Power, Controls & Sensing Systems 
          jon.digman@utas.utc.com

Ryan Companies US, Inc. 
     50 South Tenth Street, Suite 300, 
     Minneapolis, MN 55403-2012   

     Elizabeth Campbell 
     Emerging Business Inclusion 
          elizabeth.campbell@ryancompanies.com

Taj Technologies 
     1168 Northland Drive 
     Mendota Heights, MN 55120-1177 

     Jeff Monsaas 
          jeff.m@tajtech.com

The Toro Company 
     8111 Lyndale Avenue South 
     Bloomington, MN 55420-1196 

     Tom Peterson CPSM 
     Global Strategic Sourcing 
     Indirect Commodity Manager 
          tom.peterson@toro.com

TSI Inc
    500 Cardigan Road 
    Shoreview, MN 55126 
  
    Julie Wirtzfeld 
    Supply Chain Analyst 
         julie.wirtzfeld@tsi.com 

United Heathcare Military & Veterans 
     9800 Health Care Lane, MN-006 E200 
     Minnetonka, MN  55343 

     Terrell Christlieb 
     Procurement Manager 
     UnitedHealthcare Military & Veterans 
          tchristlieb@uhc.com

Universal Hospital Services, Inc
     6625 W 78th St, Suite 300 
     Minneapolis, MN 55439 

     Kim Beck 
     Project Manager 
          KKBeck@uhs.com

Vital Images, Inc. 
     5850 Opus Parkway 
     Minnetonka, MN 55343 

     Mark Suckle 
     U.S. Government Accounts Manager 
          msuckle@vitalimages.com 
 

Starkey Laboratories, Inc.
     6700 Washington Avenue So.
     Eden Prairie, MN 55344

     Mr Daniel  Hanson
     Purchasing Manager
           dan_hanson@starkey.com

TENNANT
     701 North Lilac Drive
     Minneapolis, MN 55442

     Mr Donald  Carlton
     Purchasing Manager
           don.carlton@TENNANTCO.com

TSI Incorporated
     500 Cardigan Road
     Shoreview, MN 55126

     Mr David J Hoover
     Vice-President, Supply Chain
 

University of Minnesota
     Office for Business/Community Economic Development
     2221 University Ave. SE, Suite 136
     Minneapolis, MN 55414

     D. Craig Taylor, MPA
     Executive Director
           taylo103@umn.edu

West Publishing Corporation
     610 Opperman
     Eagan, MN 55123

     Ms Michele  Thompson
     Director, Global Sourcing
     Data Center Operations & General Services
     Thomson Reuters
           michele.thompson@thomsonreuters.com

Mississippi

Avon Engineered Fabrications, Inc.
     1200 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
     Picayune, MS 39466

     Mr Wayne  Carroll
     SBLO
           wayne.carroll@avonengineeredfabrics.com

Carothers Construction, Inc.
     P. O. Box 687
     Water Valley, MS 38965

     Mr David  Smith
     Purchaser
           dsmith@carothersconstruction.com

L-3 Vertex Aerospace (formerly Raytheon )
     555 Industrial Drive, South
     Madison, MS 39110

     Mr Bill  Goss
     Administrator, Small Business Program
           carroll.mitchell@L-3com.com

Northrup Grumman Ship Systems, Inc.
     Gulf Coast Operations
     1000 Access Rd.
     Pascagoula, MS 39567

     Ms Joan  Branson
 

Roy Anderson Corp
     11400 Reichold Road
     Gulfport, MS 39503

     Ms Donna  Serio
     Sr. Project Manager