HELP

Ask a question Ask a Question
Give feedback Give Feedback
1-800-333-4636 1-800-FED-INFO
Browse knowledgebase Browse Knowledgebase

TOOLS

Browse knowledgebase Start a Business
Browse knowledgebase Learn About New Health Care Changes
Browse knowledgebase Find Opportunities
Browse knowledgebase Browse resource for Veterans
Small Business Administration Tools SBA Tools
Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Contracting

article

Michigan-Mississippi

Michigan
Minnesota
Mississippi

 

Michigan

Avon Protection Systems, Inc.
     503 Eighth Street
     Cadillac, MI 49601

     Mr Chuck  Fuller
     Senior Buyer
           chuck.fuller@avon-rubber.com

Centurion Medical Products
     100 Centurion Way
     Williamston, MI 48895
      www.centurionmp.com

     Mr Richard  Schild
     Program Administrator
           rschild@centurionmp.com

Chrysler Group LLC
     1000 Chrysler Drive
     CIMS 484-01-26
     Auburn Hills, MI 48326

     Mr Kevin L Bell
     Senior Manager, Diversity Supplier Development
           Kevin.bell@chrysler.com

Ford Motor Company
     Henry Ford World Center
     1 American Road MD 918-Rm 917A
     Dearborn, MI 48126

     Mr Armando  Ojeda
     Director, Supplier Diversity Development
           aojeda2@ford.com

GE Aviation Systems
     3290 Patterson Avenue S.E.
     Grand Rapids, MI 49518

     Mr Jon  Spalding
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           jon.spalding@ge.com

General Dynamics
     Land Systems
     38500 Mound Road
     Warren, MI 48090

     Ms Dashne  Gafoor
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           gafoord@gdls.com

General Motors LLC
     777 Joslyn Avenue
     MC: 483-720-350
     Pontiac, MI 48340

     Ms Luba D Yoffee
     Executive Director-Powertrain Components
           luba.yoffee@gm.com

Parker Hannifin Corporation
     Hydraulic Systems Division
     2220 Palmer Avenue
     Kalamazoo, MI 49001

     Mr Ryan J Thomas
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           rthomas@parker.com

Regents of the University of Michigan
     7071 Wolverine Tower, 3003 S. State St.
     Ann Arbor, MI 48109

     Ms Lyn  Fyfe
     Procurement Solutions Manager
           lynfyfe@umich.edu

Steelcase, Inc
     901 44th Street, SE
     P.O.Box 1967
     Grand Rapids, MI 49508

     Ms Sheri  Couturier
     Manager, Supply Chain Management
           scouturi@steelcase.com

 

Minnesota

3M Company
     3M Center, Building 216-2N-07
     St. Paul, MN 55144

     Ms Cathy  Bygd
     Supplier Diversity Program Manager
           cabygd@mmm.com

AERO SYSTEMS ENGINEERING, INC
     358 FILLMORE AVE E
     SAINT PAUL, MN 55107

American Medical Systems
     10700 Bren Road West
     Minnetonka, MN 55343

     Mr Jeff  Svedahl
     Manager, Indirect Materials
           Jeff.Svedahl@ammd.com

BAE Systems
     Armament Systems Division
     4800 E River Road (M450)
     Minneapolis, MN 55421

     Mr Richard  Richter
     Manager Procurement
           richard.richter@baesystems.com

Barr Engineering Company
     4700 West 77th Street
     Minneapolis, MN 55435

     Mr William J Forsmark
     Vice President
     

Boston Scientific Corporation
     Guidant
     4100 Hamline Avenue North
     St. Paul, MN 55112

     Ms Jennifer  Sun
     Principal Buyer, Materials Management
           jennifer.sun@bsci.com

Cargill, Incorporated
     Bulk & Bagged Grain
     15407 McGinty Road West
     Wayzata, MN 55391

     Ms Karen A Suedmeyer
     Compliance & Regulatory Specialist
           Karen_Suedmeyer@cargill.com

Donaldson Company, Inc
     Corporate Purchasing
     1400 West 94th Street
     Bloomington, MN 55431
     

     Ms Mary  Nealey
     Defense Liaison Buyer
           mary.nealey@donaldson.com

General Dynamics Corp.
     8800 Queen Avenue
     Bloomington, MN 55431

     Mr Preet S Sidhu
     Supply Chain Director
     

Honeywell, Inc.
     2600 Ridgway Parkway
     Minneapolis, MN 55413

     Mr Michael  Glass
     Sr. Small Business Liaison Officer
           mike.glass@honeywell.com

Honeywell, International Inc.
     Honeywell Laboratories
     3660 Technology Drive
     Minneapolis, MN 55418

     Mr Michael J Glass
     Sr. Small Business Liaison Officer
           mike.glass@honeywell.com

Lockheed Martin Corporation
     Maritime Systems & Sensors
     3333 Pilot Knob Road
     Eagan, MN 55121

     Ms Joan l Wigen
     Small Business Liaison Officer
           joan.l.wigen@lmco.com

Medtronic, Inc.
     3850 Victoria Street North
     Shoreview, MN 55126

     Ms Gretchen  Ebert
     Director of Supplier Diversity
           gretchen.ebert@medtronic.com

Nilfisk-Advance, Inc.
     14600 21st Avenue North
     Plymouth, MN 55447

     Mr Randy  Christoffersen
     Vice President of Procurement
           rch@nilfisk-advance.com

Starkey Laboratories, Inc.
     6700 Washington Avenue So.
     Eden Prairie, MN 55344

     Mr Daniel  Hanson
     Purchasing Manager
           dan_hanson@starkey.com

TENNANT
     701 North Lilac Drive
     Minneapolis, MN 55442

     Mr Donald  Carlton
     Purchasing Manager
           don.carlton@TENNANTCO.com

TSI Incorporated
     500 Cardigan Road
     Shoreview, MN 55126

     Mr David J Hoover
     Vice-President, Supply Chain
     

University of Minnesota
     Office for Business/Community Economic Development
     2221 University Ave. SE, Suite 136
     Minneapolis, MN 55414

     D. Craig Taylor, MPA
     Executive Director
           taylo103@umn.edu

West Publishing Corporation

     610 Opperman
     Eagan, MN 55123

 

     Mr Anthony  McGeary
     VP - Sourcing and Procurement
           tony.mcgeary@thomson.com


Mississippi

Avon Engineered Fabrications, Inc.
     1200 Martin Luther King, Jr. Blvd.
     Picayune, MS 39466

     Mr Wayne  Carroll
     SBLO
           wayne.carroll@avonengineeredfabrics.com

Carothers Construction, Inc.
     P. O. Box 687
     Water Valley, MS 38965

     Mr David  Smith
     Purchaser
           dsmith@carothersconstruction.com

L -3 Vertex Aerospace (formerly Raytheon )
     555 Industrial Drive, South
     Madison, MS 39110

     Mr Bill  Goss
     Administrator, Small Business Program
           carroll.mitchell@L-3com.com

Northrup Grumman Ship Systems, Inc.
     Gulf Coast Operations
     1000 Access Rd.
     Pascagoula, MS 39567

     Ms Joan  Branson
     

Roy Anderson Corp
     11400 Reichold Road
     Gulfport, MS 39503

     Ms Donna  Serio
     Sr. Project Manager
     

Get the Info That Matters Most to You With SBA Direct

Find information on:

(Select your topics)

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES