Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Tools
article

Missouri-Nebraska

Missouri
Montana
Nebraska

 

Missouri

Alliant Techsystems, Inc.
     Highway 7 & 78
     Independence, MO 64057

     Mr Terry R Abney
     (816) 796-7227

     terry.abney@atk.com

 

Ameren
     1901 Chouteau Avenue
     St. Louis, MO 63103

     Mr J P Keating
     Supplier Diversity Specialist
     (314) 554-3741

American Italian Pasta Company
     4100 North Mulberry Drive
     Suite 200
     Kansas City, MO 64116

     Mr John  Griffith
     VP Global Sourcing
     (816) 584-5643

Bartlett & Company
     Grain Division
     4800 Main St., Suite 600
     Kansas City, MO 64112

     Mr Clinton  Coyle
     Corporate Counsel
     (816) 714-3224

     c.coyle@bartlettmilling.com

 

Boeing/McDonnell Douglas Corporation
     6200 JS McDonnell Blvd.
     St. Louis, MO 63134

     Mr Jada  Poller
     (610) 591-5846

Bunge Milling, Inc.
     11720 Borman Drive
     St. Louis, MO 

     Ms Brenda S Mitchell
     (217) 443-9795

Bunge North America, Inc.
     11720 Borman Dirve
     St. Louis, MO 63146

     Mr John L Cannavan
     (314) 292-2000

Burns & McDonnell Engineering Co., Inc.
     9400 Ward Parkway
     PO Box 419173
     Kansas City, MO 64141

     Mr Gary  Dellesky
     Small Business Liaision Officer
     (816) 822-3162

     gdellesky@burnsmcd.com

 

Dairy Farmers of America, Inc.
     10220 N. Ambassador Drive
     Kansas City, MO 64153

     Mr Kevin  Sanders
     Vice President, Accounting
     (816) 801-6770

     ksanders@dfamilk.com

 

Eagle-Picher Technologies, LLC
     P. O. Box 47
     Joplin, MO 64802

     Ms Camie  Platner
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (417) 623-8000

     camie.platner@eaglepicher.com

 

Foley Company
     7501 Front Street
     Kansas City, MO 64120

     Ms Christine  Hays
     Administrative Assistant
     (816) 448-5971

     christineh@foleycompany.com

 

Government Employees Hospital Assoc. Inc
     PO Box 4665
     Kansas City,, MO 64051

     Ms Jewel  Snider
     Customer Service/Purchasing Agent
     (816) 257-3304

     jewel.snider@geha.com

 

Graybar Electric Company, Inc.
     34 Meramec Ave.
     Clayton, MO 63105

     Ms Ellen  Fitch
     Strategic Account Manager
     (314) 573-9328

HNTB Corp.
     715 Kirk Drive
     Kansas City, MO 64105

     Ms Jana  Hinton
     Contracts & Compliance Administrator
     (816) 527-2786

     rwesthoff@HNTB.com

 

Honeywell Federal Mfg. & Technnologies
     2000 East 95th Street
     P. O. Box 419159
     Kansas City, MO 64141

     Ms C.J.  Warrick
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (816) 997-2874

     cwarrick@kcp.com

 

Lincoln Industrial
     One Lincoln Way
     St. Louis, MO 63121

     Ms Sheri  Wilhte
     Materials Manager
     (314) 679-4200

Midwest Research Institute
     425 Volker Blvd.
     Kansas City, MO 64110

     Mr Charles  Allen
     Senior Contracts Advisor
     (816) 360-2410

     callen@mriresearch.org

 

OCCI, Inc.
     3200 County Road 257
     Fulton, MO 65225

     Mr Ted  Kettewell
     (573) 642-6087

Osborn & Barr Communications, Inc.
     914 Spruce Street
     St. Louis, MO 63102

     Ms Rhonda  Rise-Aguilar
     (314) 746-1990

Ralcorp Holdings, Inc.
     800 Market Street
     St. Louis, MO 63101

     Mr David  Velleca
     Sr. Lead Procurement BI Analyst
     (314) 877-7193

RX Technology Corp.
     3301 Enterprise Avenue
     Joplin, MO 64801

     Mr Don L Smith
     VP Strategic Accounts
     (704) 951-8200

SPECTRUM HEALTHCARE RESOURCES, INC
     12647 OLIVE BLVD, STE 600
     ST. LOUIS, MO 63141

     Mr Dan  Faucett
     SUBCONTRACTING PLAN ADMINISTRATOR
     (314) 744-4118

 

Montana

CTA Architects Engineers
     13 N. 23rd Street
     Billings, MT 59101

     Mr Don  Bergeron
     Chief Financial Officer
     (406) 248-7455

     donb@ctagroup.com

 

Dick Anderson Construction, Inc.
     3424 Highway 12 East
     Helena, MT 59601

     Ms Kathy  Smith
     Subcontracting Program Administrator
     (406) 443-3225

     kathryn@daconstruction.com

 

Energy West Resources, Inc.
     P.O. Box 2229
     #1 First Avenue South
     Great Falls, MT 59403

     Mr Earl  Terwilliger
     Subcontracting Plan Administrator
     (406) 791-7522

     eterwilliger@ewst.com

 

Martel Construction, Inc.
     305 Highway 83
     Bigfork, MT 59911

     Mr Steve  Buenz
     Subcontracting Program Administrator
     (406) 837-1063

     sbuenz@martelconst.com

 

Swank Enterprises
     P.O. Box 568
     615 Pondera Avenue
     Valier, MT 59486

     Ms Terese  Frantz
     Subcontracting Plan Administrator
     (406) 279-3241

     tfrantz@swankenterprises.com

 

 

Nebraska

HDR Engineering, Inc.
     8404 Indian Hills Drive
     Omaha,, NE 68114

     Ms Melissa  Shultz
     Dir. of Federal Programs, VP of HDR Eng.
     (402) 926-7039

     melissa.shultz@hdrinc.com

 

Ingensoll-Rand
     12110 Cary Circle
     Suite 6
     LaVista, NE 68128

     Ms Pamla  Mueller
     Contract Manager
     (402) 734-0600

     pam_mueller@irco.com

 

Languages:

What is your language viewing preference?