HELP

Ask a question Ask a Question
Give feedback Give Feedback
1-800-333-4636 1-800-FED-INFO
Browse knowledgebase Browse Knowledgebase

TOOLS

Browse knowledgebase Start a Business
Browse knowledgebase Learn About New Health Care Changes
Browse knowledgebase Find Opportunities
Browse knowledgebase Browse resource for Veterans
Small Business Administration Tools SBA Tools
Sign up for email updates from SBAReceive helpful business tips and upcoming events in your area.


Contracting

article

North Dakota-Oklahoma

North Dakota
Ohio
Oklahoma

 

North Dakota

None Available

 

Ohio

American Electric Power
     825 Tech Center Drive 2d Floor
     Gahanna, OH 43230

     Ms Georgina  Sullivan
     Manager, Supplier Diversity Coordinator
     (614) 716 - 6815
     gsullivan@aep.com

ANTEON CORP
     5100 SPRINGFIELD ST
     DAYTON, OH 45431

B. F. Goodrich
     8000 Marble Avenue
     Cleveland, OH 44105

     Mr Jim  Corrigan
     Small Business Liaison
     (216) 429-4265
     jim.corrigan@goodrich.com

Battelle Memorial Institute
     505 King Ave.
     Columbus, OH 43201

     Ms Lynnise Smith
     Supplier Diversity Specialist
     (614) 424-5513
     smithlynn@battelle.org

BWX Technologies, Inc.
     91 Stirling Avenue
     Barberton, OH 44203

     Mrs Joyce E Wible
     Buyer
     (330) 860-1765
     jewible@bwxt.com

CASE WESTERN RESERVE UNIVERSIT
     10900 EUCLID AVE
     CLEVELAND, OH 44106

CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL MEDICAL CE
     3333 BURNET AVE
     CINCINNATI, OH 45229

Cincinnati Electronics Corporation
     7500 Innovation Way
     Mason, OH 45040

     Mr Steve  OLeary
     Senior Buyer
     (513) 573-6486
     steve.oleary@L-3com.com

Cincom Systems, Inc.
     55 Merchant Street
     Cincinnati, OH 45246

     Mr David  Hart
     Director of Administrative Services
     (513) 612-2300
     dhart@cincom.com

Environmental Quality Management
     1800 Carillon Boulevard
     Cincinnati, OH 45240

     Ms Annette  Rich
     Purchasing Manager
     (513) 825-7500
     arich@eqm.com

Ethicon Endo-Surgery
     4545 Creek Road
     Cincinnati, OH 45242

     Mr Ron  Salerno
     Supplier Diversity Coordinator
     (513) 337-3407
     rsalern1@eesus.jnj.com

GE Aviation
     1 Neumann Way, M/D A86
     Cincinnati, OH 45215

     Ms Maria K King
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (513) 243-6069
     maria.king@ge.com

HDT Tactical Systems Inc.
     30525 Aurora Road
     Solon, OH 44139

     Mr Pete  Kucia
     (216) 438-6120
     pete.kucia@hdtglobal.com

Invacare
     One Invacare Way
     Elyria, OH 

     Ms Debbie  Ritchie
     Manager, Diversity Sourcing
     (440) 329-6741
     dritchie@invacare.com

L3 Fuzing & Ordnance Systems
     3975 McMann Road
     Cincinnati, OH 45245

     Mr Steve  Wacksman
     Contracts Manager
     (513) 943-2135
     stephen.wacksman@L3com.com

Lockheed Martin Corportion
     Tactical Systems Company
     1210 Massillon Road
     Akron, OH 44315
     www.lmco.com

     Ms Shelia  Oechslin
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (607) 751-6438
     sheila.oechslin@lmco.com

Logtec, Inc
     1825 Commerce Center Blvd
     Fairborn, OH 45324

     Mr Jeffry P Ross
     Subcontracting Manager
     (937) 878-8450
     jeffry.ross@logtec.com

Meggitt Aircraft
     1204 Massillon Road
     Akron, OH 44306

     Mr Dan  Rummell
     Buyer
     (330) 796-4020
     dan.rummell@meggitt.com

Midmark Corporation
     60 Vista Drive
     Versailles, OH 45380

     Mr Jeff  Robbins
     Commodity Buyer
     (937) 526-8751
     jrobbins@midmark.com

OHIO EDISON COMPANY INC
     76 S MAIN ST
     AKRON, OH 44308

PANZICA CONSTRUCTION CO INC
     735 BETA DR
     CLEVELAND, OH 44143

Parker Hannifin
     Nichols Airborne Division
     711 Taylor Street
     Elyria, OH 44053

     Mr Jay  Fazek
     Purchasing Manager
     (440) 284-6314
     jfazek@parker.com

Philips Medical Systems North America
     595 Miner Road
     Cleveland, OH 44143

     Mr John  Stephan
     SBLO
     (440) 483-7446
     john.stephan@philips.com

Procter & Gamble Company
     One Procter & Gamble Plaza
     P.O. Box 599
     Cincinnati, OH 45201

     Ms Donna  Dawson
     Manager Communications
     (513) 983-2489
     dawson.db@pg.com

Rockwell Automation
     1 Allen Bradley Drive
     Cleveland, OH 44124

     Mr Scott S Hardwick
     Manager Supplier Diversity
     (440) 646-4069
     sshardwick@ra.rockwell.com

Simon Roofing
     70 Karago Avenue
     Youngstown, OH 44512

     Ms Carrie  Miller
     Subcontracting Program Administrator
     (800) 523-7714
     cmiller@simonroofing.com

Standard Textile Company,Inc.
     One Knollcrest Drive
     Cincinnati, OH 45237

     Ms Patty  Reynolds
     SBLO
     (513) 761-9255
     preynolds@standardtextile.com

Steris Corporation
     5960 Heisley Road
     Mentor, OH 44060

     Mr Pasquale  Pede
     Corporate Director of Purchasing
     (814) 870-8336
     pasquale_pede@steris.com

Steris Corporation Inc
     5960 Heisley Road
     Mentor, OH 44060

     Mr Pasquale  Pede
     Corporate Director of Purchasing
     (814) 870-8336
     pasquale_pede@steris.com

Sumtotal Systems
     7965 N High Street, Suite 300
     Columbus, OH 43235

     Ms Brenda M Arnold
     Assistant Controller
     (614) 781-7221
     barnold@sumtotalsystems.com

Systemax Mfg aba Global GovEd Solutions
     Global GovED-Solutions
     6910 St. Rt. 36
     Fletcher, OH 45326

     Ms Penny  Musser
     SBLO
     (866) 310-0183
     penny.musser@globalgoved.com

TECHNOLOGY/SCIENTIFIC SERVICES
     3821 COLONEL GLENN HWY
     DAYTON, OH 45431

Teledyne Turbine Engines
     1330 Laskey Road
     Toledo, OH 43612

     Ms Kimberly  Kmit
     SBLO
     (419) 470-3297
     kkmit@teledyne.com

Top Echelon Contracting
     800 Market Avenue North
     Canton, OH 44702

     Ms Debra  Fledderjohann
     President
     (330) 454-3508
     DFledderjohann@TopEchelonContracting.com

Triumph Thermal Systems
     United Aircraft Products
     200 Railroad
     Forest, OH 

     Mr Paul  Moyer
     SBLO
     (419) 273-1160
     pmoyer@triumphgroup.com

University of Cincinnati
     One Edwards Suite 773, Corry & Jefferson
     Cincinnati, OH 45221

     Ms Cheryl E Smith
     Director Contract Compliance
     (513) 556-2366
     cheryl.smith@uc.edu

University of Dayton
     300 College Park
     Dayton, OH 45469

     Ms Amy  Davidson
     Subcontract Specialist
     (937) 229-2919
     amy.davidson@udri.udayton.edu

UTC Aerospace Systems
     Aircraft Wheel & Brake Operation
     101 Waco Street
     Troy, OH 45373

     Mr Tony  Board
     SBLO
     (937) 440-2034
     anthony.board@utas.utc.com

W.W. Williams
     835 W. Goodale Boulevard
     Columbus, OH 43212

     Ms Andrea  Douglass
     Contract Specialist
     (614) 716-9475
     adouglass@wwwilliams.com

Woolpert
     4454 Idea Center Blvd
     Dayton, OH 45630

     Ms Tracy  Yonts
     SBLO
     (937) 531-1308
     tracy.yonts@woolpert.com

Woolpert-1
     4454 Idea Center Blvd
     Dayton, OH 45430

     Ms Janice  James
     Government Contracts Manager
     (937) 531-1308
     janice.james@woolpert.com

 

Oklahoma

Allied Signal
     6930 N. Lakewood Ave.
     Tulsa, OK 74117

     Ms Jodi  Roderick
     Small Business Administrator
     (918) 272-4510

Atkins Benham, Inc.
     Tulsa division
     2488 E 81st Street
     Suite 6000
     Tulsa, OK 74137

     Mr Adam  West
     Manager, Civil Group
     (918) 492-1600

Atkins/Benham Group
     OKC division
     9400 N. Broadway
     P.O. Box 20400
     Oklahoma City, OK 73114

Benham Group Inc.
     One West Third
     Tulsa, OK 74103

     Mr Donald  Payne
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (918) 595-6723

C. H. Guernsey
     A/E Division
     5555 N. Grand Blvd.
     Oklahoma City, OK 73112

     Mr Pat J Carroll
     A.I.A., Sr. Vice President
     (405) 416-8262

Chromalloy Division - Oklahoma
     1720 National Blvd.
     P.O. Box 10699
     Midwest City, OK 73110

     Mr Ronald R Miller
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (405) 732-6811

Day & Zimmerman Services
     PO Box 45859
     Tinker Air Force Base, OK 73145

     Mr Charles W Solley
     Project Manager
     (405) 733-5155

Eagle-Picher Ind.
     200 B.J. Tunnell Blvd
     Miami, OK 74354

     Mr Robert D Brown
     Contract Manager
     (918) 542-1801

Encompass Design Group, Inc.
     5100 E. Skelly Drive, Suite 800
     Tulsa, OK 74135

     Mr Lawrence D Ward
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (918) 628-7164

Facet International, Inc.
     9910 E. 56th Street North
     Tulsa, OK 74117

     Ms Kelly J Pelz
     Senior Buyer
     (918) 696-3161

Farm Fresh Bakery
     5400 N. Grand Blvd S 575
     Oklahoma City, OK 73107

     Ms Theresa  Stewart
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (405) 945-3940

FlightSafety International
     Simulation Systems Division
     2700 N. Hemlock Circle
     Broken Arrow, OK 74012

     Ms Kathy  Snell
     C17 Contract Administrator
     (918) 259-5362

Flintco, Inc.
     1624 West 21st Street
     Tulsa, OK 74107

     Ms Karen  Hall
     Director, Human Resources
     (918) 587-8451

Glover Construction Co., Inc.
     2401 S 6th Street West
     P.O. Box 489
     Muskogee, OK 74402

     Mr Wade  Hopkins
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (918) 686-8081

GO Consulting Services
     6 West Main Street
     Shawnee, OK 74801
      www.gocs.biz

     Mr Kevin  Orsak
     Director of Marketing
     (405) 708-8250
     kevin.orsak@gocs.biz

Honeywell International LORI Inc.
     LORI Heat Transfer Operations
     6930 N. Lakewood Avenue
     Tulsa, OK 74117

     Mr Gary  Tull
     Small Business Administrator
     (918) 272-4514

Manhattan Construction Co., Inc.
     5601 South 122nd East Avenue
     Tulsa, OK 74146

     Mr Chuck  Fedon
     Director of Construction Management
     (918) 583-6900

Nordam Repair Division
     11200 E. Pine
     Tulsa, OK 74116

     Mr Michael F Curtin
     Purchasing Manager
     (918) 234-6663

Oakridge Builders
     1602 W. 21st Street
     P.O. Box 490
     Tulsa, OK 74101

     Ms Karen S Hall
     Compliance Officer
     (918) 587-8451

Phillips 66 Company
     14 Phillips Building
     Bartlesville, OK 74004

     Mr Hubert  Jones, Jr.
     Director of Supplier Diversity
     (832) 379-6087
     

Phillips Petroleum Co.
     128 Research Forum
     Bartlesville, OK 74004

     Mr Paul D Creech
     Small/Minority Business Coordinator
     (918) 661-5751

Sherwood Construction Co.
     P. O. Box 10
     Catoosa, OK 74015

     Mr David  Worley
     Office Engineer
     (918) 266-6861

TELOS-OK, LLC
     111 SW
     Lawton, OK 73501

     Mr Gary  Meek
     Project Manager
     (580) 355-9280
     Gary.Meek@Telos.com

The Benham Group
     One Benham Place, 9400 North Broadway
     P.O. Box 20400
     Oklahoma City, OK 73156

     Mr Ronald J Reid
     Project Manager
     (405) 478-5353

UNICCO SERVICE COMPANY
     2236 NW 10TH ST STE 105
     OKLAHOMA CITY, OK 73107

University of Oklahoma
     Research Contracts
     660 Parrington Oval
     Room 324
     Norman, OK 73019

     Ms Susanne  Turek
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (405) 325-4979

University of Oklahoma
     Non-research federal contracts
     555 Constitution
     Room 208
     Norman, OK 73072

     Ms Joanne  Howeth
     SBLO
     (405) 325-5455

University of Oklahoma, National Conference Logistics Center
     College of Continuing Education
     555 East Constitution Street
     Norman, OK 73072

     Ms Jan C Simmons
     Director
     (405) 325-3760
     jcsimmons@ou.edu

Willbros Operating Services, Inc.
     2087 E. 71st Street
     P.O. Box 701650
     Tulsa, OK 74136

     Mr Joe R Ellis
     Small Business Representative
     (918) 499-3712
     joe.ellis@willbros.com

Wynn Construction Co., Inc.
     P.O. Box 26565, 1312 S. Walker
     Oklahoma City, OK 73109

     Mr David  Dawson
     Controller
     (405) 232-9107

Get the Info That Matters Most to You With SBA Direct

Find information on:

(Select your topics)

Get Local Assistance Right in Your Area

Counseling, mentoring, and training from an SBA District Office, SCORE Chapter, Small Biz Development Center or Women’s Biz Center in your area.

FIND RESOURCES