Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Tools
article

South Carolina-Tennessee

South Carolina
South Dakota
Tennessee

 

South Carolina

 

Advanced Technology Institute
     5300 International BLVD
     N. Charleston, SC 29418

     Mr Natalie  Corella
     SBLO
     (843) 760-3361

     corella@aticorp.org

 

Blue Cross Blue Shield of South Carolina
     I-20 at Alpine Road
     Columbia, SC 29223

     Mr Gordon  Gillespie
     Buyer/SBLO
     (803) 264-2142

     gordon.gillespie@bcbssc.com

 

FLUOR INTERCONTINENTAL, INC
     FLUOR ENTERPRISES INC
     100 Fluor Daniel Drive
     Greenville, SC 29607

     Ms Debra  Sampson
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (864) 281-6034

     debra.sampson@fluor.com

 

FN Manufacturing
     797 Clemnson Road
     Columbia, SC 29229

     Ms Cathy  Miller
     Senior Buyer SBLO
     (803) 736-0522

Medical University of South Carolina
     19 Hagood Ave.
     Suite 606
     Charleston, SC 29403

     Mr Michael  Laird
     Grant Administrator
     (843) 792-6178

     lairdmi@musc.edu

 

Parsons, Inc.
     1080 Silver Bluff Road
     Aiken, SC 29803
      www.parsons.com

     Mr Dale  Kemp
     Senior Subcontract Administrator
     (803) 502-9447

     Dale.Kemp@parsons.com

 

SAVANNAH RIVER NUCLEAR SOLUTIONS, LLC
     203 LAUREN ST SW
     Room 22
     Aiken, SC 29801

     Mr LLOYD  CLEVINGER
     Small Business Liaison Officer
     (803) 952-7712

     LLOYD.CLEVINGER@SRC.GOV

 

SAVANNAH RIVER REMEDIATION, LLC
     SAVANNAH RIVER SITE
     BLDG-H
     AIKEN, SC 29808

     Mr PHIL  MOTTEL
     SBLO
     (803) 208-3781

Shaw Areva Mox Services, LLC
     Bldg 706-1F Savannah River Site
     Aiken, SC 29804

     Ms Gwendolyn  Jones
     Small Business Program Manager
     (803) 819-2824

     gjones@moxproject.com

 

 

South Dakota

None Available

 


Tennessee

 

 

American Ordnance, LLC.
     2280 Highway 104 W
     Suite 2
     Milan, TN 38358

     Mr Tim  Licko
     (319) 753-7440

     tlicko@aollc.biz

 

BAE Systems Odnance systems, Inc.
     4509 W Stone Dr.
     Kingsport, TN 37660

     Ms Jo  Elliott
     Purchasing Representative
     (423) 578-6275

     jo.elliott@baesystems.com

 

Bechtel Jacobs Company, LLC
     P.O. Box 4699 - K1007, MS7596
     Oak Ridge, TN 37830

     Mr McArthur  Moore
     Manager
     (865) 576-3847

     moore@bethteljacobs.org

 

EnSafe, Inc.
     5724 Summer Trees Drive
     Memphis, TN 38134

     Ms Stephanie  Messenger
     Contracts Manager
     (901) 372-7962

     smessenger@ensafe.com

 

Heil Co.
     d/b/a Heil Trailer Int'l
     5741 Cornelison Road, Bldg. A
     Chattanooga, TN 37411

     Ms Sheila  Partain
     SBLO
     (423) 745-5830

Oak Ridge Associated Universities
     P.O. Box 117
     Oak Ridge, TN 37831

     Ms Rebecca  Crowe
     Small Business Representative
     (865) 241-6634

     rebecca.crowe@orau.gov

 

Oak Ridge National Laboratory
     Bethel Valley Road
     P. O. Box 2008
     Oak Ridge, TN 37831

     Mr keith  Joy
     Director of Small Business Programs
     (865) 576-5484

     joyks@ornl.gov

 

Pickering Firm, Inc.
     6775 Lennox Ctr Ct.
     Suite 300
     Memphis, TN 38115

     Mr Dave  Cash
     (901) 726-0810

     dcash@pickeringinc.com

 

Shaw Environmental and Infrastructure Inc.
     312 Directors Dr.
     Knoxville, TN 37923

     Mr James  Yoast
     Subcontracts Manager
     (256) 213-2196

     james.yoast@shawgrp.com

 

URS/CH2M Oak Ridge, LLC (UCOR)
     Highway 58N
     Oak Ridge, TN 37831

     Ms Karen  Reeve
     Small Business Program Manager
     (865) 576-5643

     karen.reeve@ettp.doe.gov

 

V F Imagewear, Incorporated
     545 Marriott Drive
     P. O. Box 140995
     Nashville, TN 37214

     Mr Ray  Gonsalves
     Sr Sourcing Manager
     (615) 565-5472

     Ray_Gonsalves@vfc.com

 

Vanderbilt University
     Vanderbilt University Medical Center
     2201 W End Ave
     Nashville, TN 37240

     Ms Libby  Salberg
     Director
     (615) 322-7400

     libby.salberg@vanderbilt.edu