Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Disaster Field Operations Center - West | News

Disaster Press Releases

Disaster Declarations

States Affected Disaster Declaration # Title Incident Effective Date
Alaska 13633, 13634 Alaska Flooding Disaster Declaration # 13633 Alaska Flooding Tuesday, June 25, 2013
Washington 13641 Washington Interstate 5 Bridge Collapse Disaster Declaration # 13641 Interstate 5 Bridge Collapse Thursday, June 27, 2013
Colorado 13662 Colorado West Fork Fire Complex Disaster Declaration # 13662 West Fork Fire Complex Monday, July 15, 2013
Missouri 13691, 13692 MO Severe Flooding Disaster Declaration # 13691, 13692 Severe Storm System that generated Flooding, Flash Flooding, High Winds, Hail, and Tornadoes Friday, August 2, 2013
Colorado 13698 Colorado Royal Gorge Fire Disaster Declaration # 13698 Royal Gorge Fire Tuesday, August 6, 2013
Colorado 13718, 13719 Coloardo Black Forest Fire Disaster Declaration #13718, 13719 Black Forest Fire Wednesday, August 14, 2013
California 13724 California Mountain Fire Disaster Declaration #13724 Mountain Fire Monday, August 19, 2013
California 13739, 13740 California Silver Fire Disaster Declaration #13739, #13740 Silver Fire Monday, August 26, 2013
Colorado 13743, 13744 Colorado Manitou Springs Flash Flood Disaster Declaration #13743, # 13744 Manitou Springs Flash Flood Friday, August 30, 2013
Oregon 13752 Oregon Multiple Fire Complexes Disaster Declaration #13752 Multiple Fire Complexes Friday, September 6, 2013

Pages