Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

About the Alaska District Office

About the Alaska District Office

About Our Office: 

Alaska District Office
Anchorage
420 L Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 271-4022   800-755-7034 Toll Free
Fax (907) 271-4545

 

Sam Dickey
Deputy District Director
(907) 271-4844
sam.dickey@sba.gov

 

Marci Posey
Business Opportunity Specialist
(907) 271-4842
marci.posey@sba.gov

 

Joyce Courtney
Business Opportunity Specialist
(907) 271-4837
joyce.courtney@sba.gov

 

Don Nagel
Business Opportunity Specialist
(907) 271-4841
don.nagel@sba.gov

 

Greg Kolean
Business Opportunity Specialist
(907) 271-4537
gregory.kolean@sba.gov

 

David Matekovich
Business Opportunity Specialist
(907) 271-4850
david.matekovich@sba.gov

 

Nelida Irvine
Lender Relations Specialist
(907) 271-4027
nelida.irvine@sba.gov

 

Yolanda Lassiter
Program Support Specialist
(907) 271-4022
yolanda.lassiter@sba.gov

 

Marichu Relativo
Procurement Center Representative
(907) 271-2297
marichu.relativo@sba.gov

 

Scott Swingle
Senior Area Manager Northern Alaska
(907) 474-4878
Fax: (907) 474-4879
scott.swingle@sba.gov