Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

About the Connecticut District Office

About the Connecticut District Office

About Our Office: 
Employee Name Title Phone Email
Bernard M. Sweeney District Director 860-240-4670 bernard.sweeney@sba.gov
Ken Hayden  District Counsel 860-240-4889 ken.hayden@sba,gov
Julio Casiano Deputy District Director 860-240-4896 julio.casiano@sba.gov
Frank Alvarado Veteran Affairs Officer 860-240-4650 frank.alvarado@sba.gov
Moraima Gutierrez Assistant District Director for Economic Development 860-240-4654 moraima.gutierrez@sba.gov
Edie Moccia Economic Development Specialist 860-240-4671 edie.moccia@sba.gov
Lisa Powell Economic Development Specialist 860-240-4892 lisa.powell@sba.gov
Jessica Rivera Economic Development Specialist 860-240-4638 jessica.rivera@sba.gov
Stephanie Scott Business Opportunity Specialist 860-240-4894 stef.scott@sba.gov
William Tierney Lender Relations Specialist 860-240-4894 william.tierney@sba.gov