Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Connecticut District Office Staff Directory

 

SBA Staff Directory
Employee Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bernard M. Sweeney District Director 860-240-4670 bernard.sweeney@sba.gov
Ken Hayden District Counsel 860-240-4889 kenneth.hayden@sba.gov
Julio Casiano Lead Business Development Specialist 860-240-4896 julio.casiano@sba.gov
Lorraine Green Business Development Specialist 860-240-4890 lorraine.green@sba.gov
Moraima Gutierrez Business Development Specialist 860-240-4654 moraima.gutierrez@sba.gov
Edie Moccia Business Development Specialist 860-240-4671 edie.moccia@sba.gov
Lisa Powell Business Development Specialist 860-240-4892 lisa.powell@sba.gov
Jessica Rivera Program Support Assistant 860-240-4638 jessica.rivera@sba.gov
Stephanie Scott Business Development Specialist 860-240-4637 stef.scott@sba.gov
William Tierney Lender Relations Specialist 860-240-4894 william.tierney@sba.gov