Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Minnesota District Office Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Reception Desk   612.370.2324 minneapolis.mn@sba.gov
Nancy Libersky District Director 612.370.2306 nancy.libersky@sba.gov
Andy Amoroso Deputy District Director 612.370.2337 andrew.amoroso@sba.gov
Royce Nelligan District Counsel 612.370.2328 royce.nelligan@sba.gov
Carlos Sosa Regional Manager, Office of International Trade 612.348.1642 carlos.sosa@sba.gov
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT      
Randy Czaia Supervisory Business Opportunity Specialist 612.370.2314 randall.czaia@sba.gov
Maribel Parshall Program Support Assistant 612.370.2321 maribel.parshall@sba.gov
Nan Ritz Business Opportunity Specialist 612.370.2316 nan.ritz@sba.gov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT      
Cindy Collett Economic Development Specialist 612.370.2312 cynthia.collett@sba.gov
Twila Kennedy Economic Development Specialist 612.370.2300 twila.kennedy@sba.gov
Chuck Shortridge Program Support Assistant 612.370.2324 charles.shortridge@sba.gov
Sherree Stratton Economic Development Specialist 612.370.2325 sherree.stratton@sba.gov
LENDER RELATIONS      
Mel Boser Lead Lender Relations Specialist 612.370.2335 melvin.boser@sba.gov
Tom Osborne Lender Relations Specialist 612.370.2356 thomas.osborne@sba.gov