Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

About the Lubbock District Office

About the Lubbock District Office

About Our Office: 

Executive Direction

 

Calvin O. Davis

District Director

 

Reynald Lops

Deputy District Director

 

Sandra Caldwell

District Support Assistant

806-472-7462 ext. 103

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 101

 

 

 806-472-7462 ext. 100

calvin.davis@sba.gov

 

 

reynald.lops@sba.gov

 

 

sandra.caldwell@sba.gov

 

Lender Relations

 

Armando Garcia

Lead Lender Relations Specialist

 

Roger Henderson

Lender Relations Specialist

 

Derenda Fisher

Lender Relations Specialist

806-472-7462 ext. 104

 

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 107

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 123

 

 armando.garcia@sba.gov

 

 

 

roger.henderson@sba.gov

 

 

 

 derenda.fisher@sba.gov

 

Economic Development

 

Scotty Arnold

Lead Economic Development Specialist

 

Josie Salinas

Business Opportunity Specialist

 

Kim Hobgood

Economic Development Specialst/PIO

806-472-7462 ext. 112

 

 

 

806-472-7462 ext. 106

 

 

 

  806-472-7462 ext. 108

 

scotty.arnold@sba.gov

 

 

 

 josie.salinas@sba.gov

 

 

 

 kimberly.hobgood@sba.gov

 

www.sba.gov/tx/lubbock