Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Office of the Chief Financial Officer | About US

About Office of the Chief Financial Officer

The Chief Financial Officer is responsible for the financial leadership of the Agency. This includes responsibility for all Agency disbursements, management and coordination of Agency planning, budgeting, analysis and accountability processes.

Tami Perriello
Acting Chief Financial Officer
Tami.Perriello@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6449

Timothy Gribben
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Timothy.Gribben@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202-205-6449

Jason Bossie
Performance Management Office
Jason.Bossie@sba.gov
202-205-6613

Emily Knickerbocker
Planning & Budget
Emily.Knickerbocker@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6447

Ed Senseney
Financial Analysis and Modeling
Charles.Senseney@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6442

John Kushman
Financial Administration
John.Kushman@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6506

Nathaniel Reboja
Financial Systems
Nathaniel.Reboja@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6442

LaNae Twite
Internal Controls
LaNae.Twite@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6449

William Cody
Acquisition
William.Cody@sba.gov(link sends e-mail)
202 205-6506