Small Business Teaming Pilot Program Grantees

Chicago Urban League
www.thechicagourbanleague.org
4510 South Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60653

Point of Contact:
Keenya Lambert
Development Manager / Grant Writer
klambert@thechicagourbanleague.org
Phone: (773) 285-5800
Fax: (773) 285-7772

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Judith Roussel
District Director
Judith.Roussel@sba.gov
Phone: (312) 353-4508
Fax: (202) 481-2784
500 West Madison St., Ste. 1150
Chicago, IL 60661-2511

-------------------------------------

Clearwater Economic Development Association (CEDA)
www.clearwater-eda.org
1626 6th Avenue N
Lewiston, ID 83501

Point of Contact:
Christine Frei
Executive Director
cfrei@clearwater-eda.org
Phone: (208) 746-0015
Fax: (208) 746-0576

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Julie Mcfarlane
Deputy District Director
julie.mcfarlane@sba.gov
Phone: (206) 553-7342
Fax: (202) 481-2819
2401 Fourth Ave., Ste. 450
Seattle, WA 98121-3419

-------------------------------------

Long Island Forum for Technology (LIFT)
www.lift.org
510 Grumman Road West
Bethpage, NY 11714

Point of Contact:
William Wahlig
Executive Director
dwahlig@lift.org
Phone: (631) 846-2720
Fax: (631) 846-2789

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Clyde Martin
Contract Negotiator
clyde.martin@sba.gov
Phone: (212) 264-5276
Fax: (202) 481-0842
26 Federal Plaza, Ste. 31-00
New York, NY 10278

-------------------------------------

LSI Business Development, Inc.
www.lsiwins.com
1530 North Layton Hills Parkway
Layton, UT 84010

Point of Contact:
John Pitt
Economic Development Executive
jpitt@lsiwins.com
Phone: (801) 525-5402
Fax: (801) 776-3830

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Tim Jeffcoat
Business Development Specialist
tim.jeffcoat@sba.gov
Phone: (405) 609-8020
Fax: (202) 481-0535
301 NW 6th Street, Suite 116
Oklahoma City, OK 73102

-------------------------------------

Mercy Enterprise Corporation dba Mercy Corps NW.
www.mercycorpsnw.org
43 SW Naito Parkway
Portland, OR 97204

Point of Contact:
John Haines
Executive Director
jhaines@mercycorpsnw.org
Phone: (503) 896-5072
Fax: (503) 896-5072

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Jennifer Baker
Business Development Specialist
Jennifer.Baker@sba.gov
Phone: (503) 326-5122
Fax: (202) 481-4446
601 SW Second Ave., Ste. 950
Portland, OR 97204-3192

-------------------------------------

National 8(a) Association
www.national 8aassociation.org
101 E. 9th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501-3651

Point of Contact:
Ron Perry
President
ron@natonal8aassociation.org
Phone: (907) 230-4696
Fax: (907) 562-5497

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Karen Forsland
District Director
karen.forsland@sba.gov
Phone: (907) 271-4861
Fax: (202) 481-2857
420 L Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501

-------------------------------------

National Community Reinvestment Coalition
www.ncrc.org
727 15th Street, NW Suite # 900
Washington, DC 20005

Point of Contact:
Owen Jackson
Vice President, Business Development
ojackson@ncrc.org
Phone: (202) 464-2303
Fax: (202) 628-9800

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Theodore Holloman
Deputy District Director
Theodore.Holloman@sba.gov
Phone: (202) 272-0341
Fax: (202) 481-0491
740 15th St. NW., 3rd Floor
Washington, DC 20005

-------------------------------------

Raytheon Company
www.raytheon.com
8333 Bryan Dairy Road
Largo, FL 33777

Point of Contact:
Don Brechtel
Supplier Diversity Business Lead
Donald_L_Brechtel@raytheon.com
Phone: (727) 302-4747
Fax: (727) 302-2727

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Althea Harris
Assistant District Director Marketing & Outreach, Area 1
althea.harris@sba.gov
Phone: (305) 536-5521 x152
Fax: (202) 481-0178
100 S. Biscayne Boulevard, 7th Floor
Miami, FL 33131

-------------------------------------

San Diego State University Research Foundation
www.foundation.sdsu.edu
5250 Campanile Dr.
San Diego, CA 92182-1931

Point of Contact:
Jennie Amison
Director, Sponsored Research Development
awards@foundation.sdsu.edu
Phone: (619) 594-5731
Fax: (619) 594-4950

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Rosa Rodarte
ADD/ED
rosa.rodarte@sba.gov
Phone: (619) 727-4877
Fax: (202) 481-5371
550 West C St., Ste. 550
San Diego, CA 92101-3500

-------------------------------------

The National Center for American Indian Enterprise Development
www.NCAIED.org
953 E. Juanita Avenue
Mesa, AZ 85204

Point of Contact:
Erik Becker
Controller/CPA
erik.becker@ncaied.org
Phone: (480) 545-1298
Fax: (480) 545-4208

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Shivani Dubey
Associate DD for Business Development
shivani.dubey@sba.gov
Phone: (602) 745-7227
Fax: (202) 481-6538
2828 North Central Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85004

-------------------------------------

Urban League of Rochester, NY, Inc.
www.ulr.org
265 North Clinton Avenue
Rochester, NY 14605-1857

Point of Contact:
Shelia James
VP for Program, Planning, Research & Eval.
sjames@ulr.org
Phone: (585) 325-6530
Fax: (585) 325-4864

SBA District Office Teaming Representative
Jon Richards
Branch Manager
Jon.Richards@sba.gov
Phone: (585) 263-6700
Fax: (202) 481-4040
100 State St., Ste 410
Rochester, NY 14614