Coronavirus (COVID-19): Relief options and Additional Resources
CLICK HERE Close

Press Office Contacts

Find contact information for SBA's Press Office team.

Office of Communications and Public Liaison

Press Office

Carol R. Wilkerson
Press Director, Press Office
(202) 205-8520
carol.wilkerson@sba.gov

Cecelia Taylor
Team Lead/Deputy Press Director
(202) 401-3059
cecelia.taylor@sba.gov

Carol Chastang
Program areas: Office of Disaster Assistance; Office of Veteran’s Business Development; and Office of the National Ombudsman.
(202) 205-6987
carol.chastang@sba.gov

Tiffani S. Clements
Program areas: All government contracting programs under the Office of Government Contracting and Business Development, including: Office of Government Contracting, 8(a) Business Development, Size Standards, HUB Zone Empowerment Contracting, PRO-Net, SUB-Net and TECH-Net, and Procurement Conference Awards; Office of Investments and Innovation (OII) to include Small Business Innovation Research Program (SBIR) and Small Business Investment Companies (SBIC).
(202) 401-0035
tiffani.clements@sba.gov

Janie Dymond
Program areas: Office Manager; SBA News Clips; Success Stories; SBA Daily; and National Small Business Week.
(202) 205-6746
veronica.dymond@sba.gov

Shannon Giles
Program areas: All programs under the Office of Capital Access, including: Office of Financial Assistance, Office of Surety Guarantees, Office of Economic Opportunity, Office of Performance & Systems Management, Office of Credit Risk Management, and Office of Financial Program Operations; Office of International Trade Office (OIT); Office of the Chief Information Officer (OCIO); Office of Performance Management, including: Office of the Chief Financial Officer (CFO) and Office of Internal Controls.
(202) 205-6697
shannon.giles@sba.gov

Chuck Abell
Program areas: All programs under the Office of Entrepreneurial Development, including: Office of Small Business Development Centers (SBDC’s), SCORE, Office of Women’s Business Ownership, Office of Entrepreneurship Education and Office of Faith-Based and Community Initiatives; Office of Native American Affairs.
(202) 205-7576
charles.abell@sba.gov 



Office of Advocacy

Emily Williams
Program areas: Office of Advocacy, Small Business Statistics, Research and Reports, and Regulatory Actions
202-205-6949
emily.williams@sba.gov



Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Office / Office of Hearings & Appeals

Oreoluwa (Ore) Fashola and staff
Program areas: Freedom of Information & Privacy Act Office
(202) 401-7793
oreoluwa.fashola@sba.gov



Office of Inspector General

Congressional Affairs and media information for SBA's Office of Inspector General