Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Current Disaster Declarations

To be eligible for SBA disaster assistance loans, you must be located in a declared disaster area. You can view the current Presidential-level and SBA agency-level disaster declarations for your area below. You can also view the current Secretary of Agriculture disaster declarations.

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you apply online for an SBA disaster assistance loan.

Declaration # States Affected Incident Incident Period
14441, 14442 Alaska Sockeye Fire 06/14/2015 through 07/22/2015
14434, 14435 New York Severe Thunderstorms and Flooding 07/13/2015 through 07/14/2015
14436 Ohio Below Average Water Levels of Buckeye Lake 04/20/2015 and continuing
14428, 14429 Missouri Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds and Flooding 05/15/2015 through 07/27/2015
14430, 14431 Indiana Severe Storms, Tornadoes, and Flooding 06/07/2015 through 07/29/2015
14432, 14433 Virginia Severe Weather and Flooding 07/05/2015
14419, 14420 Kentucky Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides 07/11/2015 through 07/20/2015
14413, 14414 South Dakota Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds and Flooding 05/08/2015 through 05/29/2015
14405, 14406 Northern Marianas Islands Typhoon Soudelor 08/01/2015 through 08/03/2015
14391, 14392 Louisiana Red River Flooding 05/18/2015 through 06/20/2015