Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government
Go to SBA's LINC Tool Image Map  

Current Disaster Declarations

To be eligible for SBA disaster assistance loans, you must be located in a declared disaster area. You can view the current Presidential-level and SBA agency-level disaster declarations for your area below. You can also view the current Secretary of Agriculture disaster declarations.

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you apply online for an SBA disaster assistance loan.

Declaration # States Affected Incident Incident Period
14171, 14172 Kentucky Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides 08/18/2014 through 08/23/2014
14173, 14174 California South Napa Earthquake 08/24/2014 through 09/07/2014
14169, 14170 Nevada Severe Storms and Flooding 09/08/2014
14165, 14166 Hawaii Tropical Storm Iselle 08/07/2014 through 08/09/2014
14161, 14162 New Jersey Severe Storms and Flooding 08/12/2014
14143, 14144 Arizona Severe Storms and Flooding 09/08/2014
14138, 14139 California Boles Fire 09/15/2014 and continuing
14136, 14137 Washington Central Washington Firestorm 07/09/2014 through 08/05/20
14132, 14133 Michigan Severe Storms and Flooding 08/11/2014 through 08/13/2014
14124, 14125 Mississippi Flooding 09/11/2014