Jump to Main Content
LINC tool LINC Connect with prospective SBA lenders based on your business needs. LEARN MORE

Current Disaster Declarations

To be eligible for SBA disaster assistance loans, you must be located in a declared disaster area. You can view the current Presidential-level and SBA agency-level disaster declarations for your area below. You can also view the current Secretary of Agriculture disaster declarations.

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you apply online for an SBA disaster assistance loan.

Declaration # States Affected Incident Incident Period
14484, 14485 Florida Severe Storms and Flooding 07/25/2015 through 08/09/2015
14474, 14475 California Valley Fire and Butte Fire 09/09/2015 through 10/30/2015
14472, 14473 Kentucky Apartment Complex Fire 09/01/2015
14467, 14468 Colorado Landslides 04/24/2015 and continuing
14460, 14461 South Carolina Severe Storms and Flooding 08/30/2015 through 08/31/2015
14450, 14451 California Rocky Fire 07/29/2015 through 08/14/2015
14448, 14449 Illinois Severe Storms, Flooding and Tornadoes 06/07/2015 through 07/31/2015
14441, 14442 Alaska Sockeye Fire 06/14/2015 through 07/22/2015
14434, 14435 New York Severe Thunderstorms and Flooding 07/13/2015 through 07/14/2015
14436 Ohio Below Average Water Levels of Buckeye Lake 04/20/2015 and continuing