Jump to Main Content
LINC tool LINC Connect with prospective SBA lenders based on your business needs. LEARN MORE

Current Disaster Declarations

To be eligible for SBA disaster assistance loans, you must be located in a declared disaster area. You can view the current Presidential-level and SBA agency-level disaster declarations for your area below. You can also view the current Secretary of Agriculture disaster declarations.

If you are located in a declared disaster area, you apply online for an SBA disaster assistance loan.

Declaration # States Affected Incident Incident Period
14328, 14329 Nebraska Severe Storms, Tornadoes, High Winds and Flooding 05/02/2015 through 05/11/2015
14330, 14331 Oklahoma Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding 05/05/2015 through 06/22/2015
14319, 14320 New York New York Multi Story Buildings Fire 04/10/2015
14308, 14309 Alabama Severe Thunderstorms and Straight-line Winds 04/25/2015 through 04/26/2015
14312 Massachusetts Record-breaking Snowfall and Extreme Cold Temperatures 01/26/2015 through 02/22/2015
14306, 14307 Maryland Civil Disorder 04/25/2015 through 05/03/2015
14301, 14302 Florida Tornado 04/25/2015
14297, 14298 Kentucky Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides 04/02/2015 through 04/17/2015
14291, 14292 Virginia Severe Storms and Flooding 02/14/2015 through 03/08/2015
14289, 14290 New York Building Fire and Explosion 03/26/2015