SBA Participating Event
May 24
NOTE: This event has expired.

Parkland/Spanaway - Your Business -- Finance Smart

Business PlanningLender Financing/Financing a BusinessManaging a BusinessStarting a Business

Date:
May 24, 2017 | 6:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT

Location Name:
Parkland/Spanaway Library

Address:
13718 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA,98444

Organization:
Seattle Public Library

Fee:
This is a free event.

Looking to get money for your business?

Attend this free workshop to learn:

•What types of financing are available

•What lenders are looking for

•Resources to help you prepare

•Experienced financing experts to answer your questions

This free workshop is brought to you by the SBA and the Pierce County Library

_________________________________________________

The Start Smart series aimed at helping businesses start and grow successfully.

The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017:

The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017: Wednesday, January 24 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Start Smart

Thursday, February 2 – South Hill | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, March 15 – Lakewood | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, April 17 – University Place | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, May 24 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Finance Smart

Wednesday, June 14 – Sumner | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, September 26 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Sell Online Smart

Thursday, October 5 – South Hill | Your Home Based Business

Tuesday, November 21 – University Place | Your Business – Market Smart

Tuesday, December 5 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Start Smart