SBA Participating Event
Sep 26
NOTE: This event has expired.

Gig Harbor - Your Business -- Sell Online Smart

Business PlanningManaging a BusinessSalesSocial Media and Web PresenceStarting a Business

Date:
September 26, 2017 | 6:00 pm PDT - 8:00 pm PDT

Location Name:
Gig Harbor Library

Address:
4424 Point Fosdick Drive Northwest, Gig Harbor, WA,98335

Fee:
This is a free event.

Event Description Interested in increasing your orders through online sales?

Attend this free workshop to learn:

-How today's customers make online purchases

-If e-commerce is the right sales strategy for your business

-Options for online sales platforms Resources to take the next steps to digital readiness

The workshop will be led by representatives from the U.S. Small Business Administration Seattle District Office and Pierce County Library System.

___________________________________________

The Start Smart series aimed at helping businesses start and grow successfully. The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017:

Wednesday, January 24 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Start Smart

Thursday, February 2 – South Hill | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, March 15 – Lakewood | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, April 17 – University Place | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, May 24 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Finance Smart

Wednesday, June 14 – Sumner | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, September 26 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Sell Online Smart

Thursday, October 5 – South Hill | Your Home Based Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, November 21 – University Place | Your Business – Market Smart

Tuesday, December 5 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Start Smart