SBA Participating Event
Nov 21

University Place - Your Business -- Market Smart

Business PlanningStarting a Business

Date:
November 21, 2017 | 6:00 pm PST - 8:00 pm PST

Location Name:
University Place Library

Address:
3609 Market Place, #100, University Place, WA,98466

Fee:
This is a free event.

Event Description Have a great product or service, but not sure how to connect with new customers?

Attend this free workshop to learn:

-Customer demographics and spending habits

-Trends in your industry

-How you compare to your competition

-Resources to develop a marketing strategy

The workshop will be led by representatives from the U.S. Small Business Administration Seattle District Office and Pierce County Library System.

___________________________________________

The Start Smart series aimed at helping businesses start and grow successfully. The following is a full list of dates, locations and topics for 2017:

Wednesday, January 24 – Gig Harbor | Your Business – Start Smart

Thursday, February 2 – South Hill | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, March 15 – Lakewood | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, April 17 – University Place | Your Business – Start Smart

Wednesday, May 24 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Finance Smart

Wednesday, June 14 – Sumner | Your Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, September 26– Gig Harbor | Your Business – Sell Online Smart

Thursday, October 5 – South Hill | Your Home Based Business – Start Smart

Tuesday, November 21 – University Place | Your Business – Market Smart

Tuesday, December 5 – Parkland/Spanaway | Your Business – Start Smart