Office of Advocacy Staff

Our staff, listed below, advances the views, concerns, and interests of small business before Congress, the White House, federal agencies, federal courts, and state policy makers. Economic research, policy analyses, and small business outreach help identify issues of concern. Regional Advocates and an office in Washington, DC, support the Chief Counsel's efforts.

Office of the Chief Counsel

Staff Specialty Telephone
Major L. Clark, III Acting Chief Counsel 202-205-6533
Vacant Confidential Assistant 202-205-6533
Vacant Deputy Chief Counsel 202-205-6533
Vacant Senior Advisor  202-205-6533
Claudia Rodgers Senior Counsel 202-205-6533


Office of Economic Research

Staff Specialty Telephone
Vacant Chief Economist and Director of Economic Research 202-205-6972
Patrick Delehanty Regulatory Economist 202-205-7123
Elizabeth Glass Research Fellow 202-205-9512
Michael McManus Regulatory Economist 202-205-7541
Jonathan Porat Regulatory Economist 202-205-6973
Lindsay Scherber Regulatory Economist 202-205-6537
Richard Schwinn Research Economist 202-205-6958
Miriam Segal Economist 202-205-6533
Victoria Williams Finance and Banking 202-205-6191
Daniel Wilmoth Research Economist 202-205-6878


Office of Information

Staff Specialty Telephone
Vacant Director of Information 202-205-6934
Victoria Carlborg Writer/Editor 202-205-7990
Sarah Coleman Graphic Designer/Data Visualization Specialist  202-205-6835
Rebecca Krafft Senior Editor 202-205-6224
Emily Theroux Public Affairs Assistant 202-205-6936
Emily Williams Acting Congressional Affairs & Public Relations Manager/Outreach & Events Specialist 202-205-6949


Office of Interagency Affairs (Regulatory Staff)

Staff Specialty Telephone
Charles Maresca Director of Interagency Affairs 202-205-6978
Jamie Belcore Saloom Intellectual Property and Telecommunications 202-205-6890
Kevin Bromberg Environment 202-205-6964
Major L. Clark, III Procurement & Small Business 202-205-7150
Stephanie Fekete Law Clerk 202-205-6888
Bruce Lundegren Safety, Transportation, and Security 202-205-6144
Linwood Rayford Food, Drug and Health 202-401-6880
Janis Reyes Labor and Immigration 202-619-0312
David Rostker Environment 202-205-6966
Prianka Sharma Natural Resources, Agriculture, and Energy 202-205-6938
Jennifer Smith Banking and Economic Regulation 202-205-6943
Joe Sobota Veteran Issues 202-205-6952
Rosalyn Steward International Regulatory Cooperation and Education 202-205-7013
Dillon Taylor Taxes, Pensions, and Securities 202-401-9787
Tayyaba Waqar Environment 202-205-6790


Regional Advocates


Staff Covered States Telephone
Vacant  Region I: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont 617-565-8418
Vacant  Region II: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands 212-264-7752
Vacant  Region III: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia 610-382-3093
Vacant Region IV: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee 404-331-3081
Vacant Region V: Illinios, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin 608-441-5264
Vacant Region VI: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas 504-589-2838
Vacant Region VII: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska 515-284-4554
Vacant Region VIII: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming 303-844-0503
Vacant Region IX: Arizona, California, Guam, Hawaii, Nevada 415-744-8493
Vacant Region X: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington 206-553-0390


Administrative Support Branch


Staff Specialty Telephone
Luckie Wren Director of Administrative Support Branch 202-205-6533
Natalyn Tart Administrative Officer 202-205-6533
Akira Loring Program Assistant 202-205-6533
Shawn Fouladi Program Assistant  202-205-6947
Kena Morgan-Nicholson Program Assistant 202-205-6768
Vacant Program Assistant  202-205-6533