Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Standard Operating Procedures

50 10 5(A)
Effective Date: 
Sunday, March 1, 2009 - 12:00am

Subpart A

This subpart contains the requirements for lenders and Certified Development Companies (CDCs) to participate in SBA lending programs. This subpart also explains the different levels of delegated status SBA grants to lenders and CDCs, as well as how lenders and CDCs maintain their participating status with SBA. Finally, this subpart gives a brief overview of how SBA oversees its participating lenders and CDCs.

To view the document, please see below attachment(s).