Veterans Business Development Officers

Updated June 2018

ALABAMA

Brent McMahan
Alabama District Office
brent.mcmahan@sba.gov

ALASKA

Clark Bihag
Alaska District Office
420 L Street, Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501
clark.bihag@sba.gov

ARIZONA

James H. Pipper
Arizona District Office
2828 North Central Avenue, Suite 800
Phoenix, Arizona
85004-1903
Tel: (602) 745-7230
james.pipper@sba.gov

ARKANSAS

Daniel Salman
Arkansas District Office
35 E. Mountain St. Ste 516
Fayetteville, AR 72701
Daniel.salman@sba.gov

CALIFORNIA

Leigh Kearns
Los Angeles District Office
330 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 1200
Glendale, CA 91203-2304
leigh.kearns@sba.gov

Michael Sovacool
San Diego District Office
550 West C Street, Suite 550
San Diego, CA 92101-3500
michael.sovacool@sba.gov

Peter Estrada
Fresno District Office
801 R Street, Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721
Tel: (559) 487-5791 ext. 2703
peter.estrada@sba.gov

Michael Schwarz
Santa Ana District Office
200 West Santa Ana Boulevard, Suite 700
Santa Ana, CA 92701
michael.schwarz@sba.gov

Robbin Van Steenberge
Sacramento District Office
6501 Sylvan Road, Suite 100
Citrus Heights, CA 95610-5017
robbin.vansteenberge@sba.gov

Michael R. Jordan
San Francisco District Office
michael.r.jordan@sba.gov

COLORADO

Josh Vigil
Colorado District Office
721 19th Street, Suite 426
Denver, CO 80202
josh.vigil@sba.gov

CONNECTICUT

 
Frank Alvarado
Connecticut District Office
frank.alvarado@sba.gov
 
DELAWARE

Jim Provo
Delaware District Office
1007 North Orange Street, Suite 1120
Wilmington, DE 19801-1239
Tel: (302) 573-6294 ext 227
james.provo@sba.gov

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

Libo Suen
Washington District Office
409 Third Street, SW
Washington, DC 20416
Tel: (202) 272-0344
libo.suen@sba.gov 

FLORIDA
 
Natalie Hall
North Florida District Office
7825 Baymeadows Way, Suite 100B
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7504
Tel: (904) 443-1900, ext. 202
natalie.hall@sba.gov
 
Tina Davis
South Florida District Office
51 SW 1st Ave, Suite 201
Miami, FL 33130
Tel: (305) 536-5521
tina.davis@sba.gov
 
GEORGIA
 
Jorge Valentine Stone
Georgia District Office
HARRIS TOWER
233 Peachtree St., Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30303
Tel:. (404) 331-0100 ext. 609
jorge.valentin-stone@sba.gov
 
HAWAII

Jerry Hirata
Hawaii District Office
300 Ala Moana Boulevard, Room 1-306
Honolulu, HI 96813
Tel: (808) 541-2990 ext. 210
jerry.hirata@sba.gov

IDAHO

Gregory Yerxa
Boise District Office
380 East Parkcenter Blvd. Suite 330
Boise, ID 83706
Tel: (208) 334-9004 ext. 345
gregory.yerxa@sba.gov

ILLINOIS

Stephen Konkle
500 W. Madison Street, Suite 1150
Chicago, Illinois 60661
stephen.konkle@sba.gov

 

INDIANA

Peter Smith
Indiana District Office
8500 Keystone Crossing, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46240
Tel: (317) 226-7272
peter.smith@sba.gov

IOWA

Jayne Armstrong
Des Moines District Office
210 Walnut Street, Room 749
Des Moines, IA 50309-2186
jayne.armstrong@sba.gov

KANSAS

Doug Clary
Wichita District Office
271 W. 3rd St., N
Suite 2500
Wichita, Kansas 67202-1212
Tel: (316) 269-6571, ext 214
douglas.clary@sba.gov

KENTUCKY

Tommie Causey
Kentucky District Office
tommie.causey@sba.gov

LOUISIANA

Jo Ann Lawrence
Louisiana District Office
365 Canal Street, Suite 2820
New Orleans, LA 70130
jo.lawrence3@sba.gov

MAINE
 
James Pineau
Maine District Office
40 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
 
MARYLAND

Courtney McCalla
Baltimore District Office
10 South Howard Street, Suite 6220
Baltimore, MD 21201-2525
Tel: (410) 244-3330
courtney.mccalla@sba.gov 

MASSACHUSETTS

Oreste Varela
Massachusetts District Office
1 Federal Street 
Springfield, MA 01105
Tel: (413) 785-0484
oresete.varela@sba.gov

MICHIGAN

June Foyt
Michigan District Office
477 Michigan Avenue, Room 515
Detroit, MI 48226
Tel: (313) 324-3608
june.foyt@sba.gov

MINNESOTA
 
Thomas Osborne
Minnesota District Office
100 North 6th Street, Suite 210-C
 Butler Square
Minneapolis, MN 55403-1525
Tel: (612) 370-2356
 
MISSISSIPPI

Bridget Johnson-Fells
Mississippi District Office
Regions Plaza
210 East Capitol Street
Jackson, MS  39201
bridget.johnson@sba.gov

MISSOURI

Patricia Freeland
St. Louis District Office
1222 Spruce St., 10.103
St. Louis, MO 63103
Tel: (314) 539-6606
patricia.freeland@sba.gov

Don Reese
Kansas City District Office
1000 Walnut Street, Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64106
Don.reese@sba.gov

MONTANA

John Donovan
Montana District Office
10 West 15th St., Suite 1100
Helena, MT 59626
Tel: (406) 441-1087
john.donovan@sba.gov

NEBRASKA

Elizabeth Yearwood
Nebraska District Office
10675 Bedford Avenue
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68134-3613
elizabeth.yearwood@sba.gov

NEVADA

Barry VanOrden
Nevada District Office
400 South Fourth Street, Suite 250
Las Vegas, NV 89101
barry.vanorden@sba.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE 

Miguel Moralez
Nebraska District Office
10675 Bedford Avenue
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68134-3613
miguel.moralez@sba.gov 

NEW JERSEY

Eugene Spillane
New Jersey District office
eugene.spillane@sba.gov 

NEW MEXICO

Ivan Corrales
New Mexico District Office
625 Silver SW, Suite 320
Albuquerque, NM 87102
Tel: (505) 248-8227
ivan.corrales@sba.gov

NEW YORK

Gregory Lindberg
Buffalo District Office
130 South Elmwood Avenue, Suite 540
Buffalo, NY 14202
gregory.lindberg@sba.gov 

Michael Stout
Syracuse District Office
michael.stout@sba.gov

Howard Garrity 
Elmira Branch
howard.garrity@sba.gov

Peter Fehnel
New York District Office
peter.fehnel@sba.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Erin Connell
North Carolina District Office 
6302 Fairview Road, Suite 300 
Charlotte, NC 28210-2227 
erin.connell@sba.gov

NORTH DAKOTA

Eric Giltner
North Dakota District Office
P.O. Box 3086
Fargo, ND 58108-3086
Tel: (701) 746-5160
eric.giltner@sba.gov

OHIO

Niah Duncan
Cleveland District Office
1350 Euclid Avenue, Room 211
Cleveland, OH 44115-1815
Tel: (216) 522-4180 ext. 247
niah.duncan@sba.gov

Brooke Betit
Columbus District Office
brooke.betit@sba.gov

OKLAHOMA

Larry Weatherford
301 N.W. 6th Street, Suite 116
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
Tel: (405) 609-8023
larry.weatherford@sba.gov

OREGON
Warren Givens
Portland District Office
601 SW 2nd Avenue, Suite 950
Portland, OR 97204
Tel: (503) 326-5200
Fax: (202) 741-7024
Warren.givens@sba.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Jonathan Bennett
Pittsburgh District Office
411 7th Avenue, Suite 1450
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Tel: (412) 395-6560 ext. 101
jonathan.bennett@sba.gov 

Shannon Degiglio
Philadelphia District Office
shannon.degiglio@sba.gov

RHODE ISLAND

Matthew Spoehr
Rhode Island District Office
Federal Center
380 Westminster Street, Room 511
Providence, RI 02903
matthew.spoehr@sba.gov 

SOUTH CAROLINA
 
Frank Anderson
South Carolina District Office
U.S. Small Business Administration
5900 Core Drive, Suite 104
North Charleston, SC 29406
frank.anderson@sba.gov
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
 
David Puls
2329 North Career Avenue, Suite 105
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
david.puls@sba.gov
 
TENNESSEE

Eric Terrell
Tennessee District Office
2 International Plaza, Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
eric.terrell@sba.gov

TEXAS

Bridget Moon
Dallas/ Fort Worth District Office
4300 Amon Carter Boulevard, Suite 114
Fort Worth, TX 76155
bridget.moon@sba.gov

Reynaldo Vasquez
Harlingen Office
2820 South Padre Island Drive Suite 108
Corpus Christi, TX 78415
reynaldo.vasquez@sba.gov

Stephen Curry
Houston District Office
8701 South Gessner Drive Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77074
Tel: (713) 773-6542
Fax: (713) 773-6550

Rey Lops
Lubbock West Texas District Office
1205 Texas Avenue, Room 408
Lubbock, TX 79401-2693
Tel: (806) 472-7462 ext. 101
reynald.lops@sba.gov

Aimee Rodrigues
El Paso District Office
211 North Florence, 2nd floor, Ste. 201
El Paso, TX 79901
aimee.rodriguez@sba.gov

Lionel Davila
San Antonio District Office
North Park Corporation Center
17319 San Pedro Building 2, Suite 200
San Antonio, TX 78232
Tel: (210) 403-5917 ext 107
Fax: (202) 481-1587

UTAH

Ian Lorenzana
Utah District Office
125 South State Street, Room 2227
Salt Lake City, UT 84138-1195
ian.lorenzana@sba.gov

VERMONT

Chris Herriman
87 State Street, Room 205
Montpelier, VT 05602
chris.herriman@sba.gov

VIRGINIA

Carl Knblock 
Richmond District Office
400 North 8th Street, Suite 1150
Richmond, VA 23219
carl.b.knoblock@sba.gov

WASHINGTON
Frederick Rauschenbach
Seattle District Office
2401 4th Avenue, Suite 450
Seattle, WA, 98121-3419
Tel: (206) 535-7346
Fax: (202) 481-0632
Frederick.rauschenbach@sba.gov
 
WEST VIRGINIA

Larry Batten
West Virginia District Office
320 West Pike Street, Suite 330
Clarksburg, WV 26301
Tel: (304) 623-5631
larry.batten@sba.gov

WISCONSIN

Frank Demarest, Deputy District Director
Wisconsin District - Milwaukee Office
310 West Wisconsin Street, Suite 400
Milwaukee, WI 53203
Tel: (414) 297-1099
frank.demarest@sba.gov

WYOMING

Susan Rezanina
100 East B Street Rm 4001
Fed Blds, Room 4001
Casper, Wyoming 82602-5013
Tel: (307) 261-6520
susan.rezanina@sba.gov

PUERTO RICO & VIRGIN ISLANDS

Samuel Maldonado
Puerto Rico District Office
Scotiabank Plaza
273 Ponce De Leon Avenue, Suite 510
San Juan, PR 00917
samuel.maldonado@sba.gov