Coronavirus (COVID-19): Relief options and Additional Resources
CLICK HERE Close

Prior Approval Surety Companies

Aegis Security Insurance Company
2407 Park Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3153
Contact: Angela Andriukaitis, Bond Underwriter
Office: (717) 657-9671
Fax: (717) 657-5837
Email: aandris@aegisfirst.com

American Contractors Indemnity Company
601 S. Figueroa Street, Suite 1600
Los Angeles, CA  90017
Contact: Frank Mester, Senior Vice President
Office: (310) 649-0990
Fax: (310) 242-4421
Email: fmester@hccsurety.com

American Safety Casualty Insurance Company
23901 Calabasas Road, Suite 1085
Calabasas, CA  91302
Contact: Juli Dahlgren, Underwriter
Office: (818) 449-3100
Fax: (818) 347-4411
Email: juli.dahlgren@amsafety.com

Bankers Insurance Company
11101 Roosevelt Boulevard North
St. Petersburg, FL  33716
Contact: Matthew Klimczak, Vice President
Office: (800) 627-0000 x 4345
Fax: (770) 935-8339
Email: mattk@bicsurety.com

Berkley Regional Insurance Company           
412 Mount Kemble Avenue, Suite 310N
Morristown, NJ 07960
Contact: Debra Paziora, Vice President
Office: (973) 775-5046
Fax: (973) 775-5204
Email: dpaziora@berkleysurety.com

Contractors Bonding & Insurance Company
3101 Western Avenue
Seattle, Washington  98121
Contact: Brian Schick, Sr. Surety Underwriter
Office: (206) 628-6827
Fax: (800) 950-1558
Email: BrianS@cbic.com

Developers Surety and Indemnity Company
17771 Cowan, Suite 100 (92614)
Irvine, CA  92623
Contact: Regan James, Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
Office: (206) 470-2300
Fax:      (206) 525-8288
Email:  rjames@inscodico.com and RJames@VistaSurety.com

FCCI Insurance Company 6300 University Parkway
Sarasota, FL 34240
Contact: Scott Paice
Office: (941) 907-2726
Fax:  (941) 907-8503
Email: spaice@fcci-group.com

FirstNet Insurance Company
Suite 102 Julale Center
Hagätña, Guam   96910 USA
Contact: Nancy Tan, Assistant Manager
Office:  (671) 477-7500
Fax:  (671) 477-1837
Email: ntan@moylans.net

Great American Insurance Company of New York
11353 Reed Hartman Highway
Cincinnati, Ohio  45241
Contact: Robert Daniels
Phone: (513) 369-5993
Fax:  (513) 419-2093
Email: rdaniels@gaic.com

Indemnity Company of California
17780 Fitch, Suite 200 (92614)
Irvine, CA  92623
Contact: Regan James, Vice President, Specialty Underwriting
Office: (206) 470-2300
Fax: (206) 525-8288
Email:  rjames@inscodico.com  and RJames@VistaSurety.com

Philadelphia Indemnity Insurance Company
One Bala Plaza, Suite 100
Bala Cynwyd, Pennsylvania  19004
Contact: Lizbeth White, Sr. Surety Underwriter
Office: (202) 904-2317
Fax: (202) 695-9972
Email: LWhite@phlyins.com

The Guarantee Company of North America USA
One Towne Square, Suite 1470
Southfield, Michigan 48076
Contact: Ed Woods - VP National Underwriting
Office: (248) 281-0281 Ext 6011
Fax: (248) 750-0431
Email: EWoods@gcna.com

The Hartford Fire Insurance Company 1 Tower Square 252B
Hartford, CT  06183
Contact: Larry Christianson, Sr. Underwriter
Office: (206) 346-0120
Fax: (206) 621-8409
Email: larry.christianson@thehartford.com

West Bend Mutual Insurance Company 1900 South 18th Avenue
West Bend, WI 53095
Contact: Tony McFall
Office: (608) 410-3424
Fax: (877) 624-2663
Email: amcfall@wbmi.com

Westchester Fire Insurance Company
436 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA  19106
Contact: Barbara Dugganl
Office: (215) 640-5853
Fax: (215) 640-1134
Email: Barbara.Duggan@acegroup.com