Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Disaster Field Operations Center - East | News

Disaster Press Releases

Disaster Declarations

States Affected Disaster Declaration # Title Incident Effective Date
Mississippi MS-00075 Mississippi Severe Weather and Tornadoes Disaster Declaration # 14213 Severe Weather and Tornadoes Tuesday, January 20, 2015
New York 14199, 14200 New York Severe Winter Storms Disaster Declaration # 14199 Severe Winter Storms Monday, December 15, 2014
Kentucky 14171, 14172 Kentucky Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides Disaster Declaration # 14171 Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides, and Mudslides Thursday, October 30, 2014
New Jersey 14161, 14162 New Jersey Severe Storms and Flooding Disaster Declaration # 14161 Severe Storms and Flooding Thursday, October 16, 2014
Michigan 14132, 14133 Michigan Severe Storms and Flooding Disaster Declaration # 14132 Severe Storms and Flooding Thursday, September 25, 2014
Mississippi 14124, 14125 Mississippi Flooding Disaster Declaration # 14124 Flooding Wednesday, September 24, 2014
New York 14103, 14104 New York Severe Storms and Flooding Disaster Declaration # 14103 Severe Storms and Flooding Thursday, September 4, 2014
Massachusetts 14082, 14083 Massachusetts Tornadoes Disaster Declaration #14082 Tornadoes Wednesday, August 6, 2014
Nebraska 14080, 14081 Nebraska Tornadoes, High Winds & Flooding Declaration #14080 Tornadoes, High Winds and Flooding Thursday, July 31, 2014
Maryland 14074, 14075 Maryland Flooding Disaster Declaration # 14074 Flooding Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Pages