Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

Disaster Field Operations Center – West (FOCW) | News

Disaster Press Releases

Disaster Declarations

States Affected Disaster Declaration # Titlesort descending Incident Effective Date
Missouri 14102 Missouri Civil Unrest Disaster Declaration #14102 Civil Unrest Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Missouri 13584, 13585 Missouri Severe Storm System, including Tornadoes, High Winds, Hail, and Flooding Disaster Declaration # 13584 Missouri Severe Storm System, including Tornadoes, High Winds, Hail, and Flooding Tuesday, May 21, 2013
Missouri 13794. 13795 Missouri Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds and Flooding Disaster Declaration #13794 & #13795 Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds, and Flooding Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Missouri 14428, 14429 Missouri Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds and Flooding Disaster Declaration #14428 Severe Storms, Tornadoes, Straight-line Winds and Flooding Tuesday, August 18, 2015
Missouri 13691, 13692 MO Severe Flooding Disaster Declaration # 13691, 13692 Severe Storm System that generated Flooding, Flash Flooding, High Winds, Hail, and Tornadoes Friday, August 2, 2013
Nevada 14169, 14170 Nevada Severe Storms and Flooding # 14169 Severe Storms and Flooding Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Northern Marianas Islands 14405, 14406 Northern Mariana Islands Typhoon Soudelor Disaster Declaration #14405 Typhoon Soudelor Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Oregon 13752 Oregon Multiple Fire Complexes Disaster Declaration #13752 Multiple Fire Complexes Friday, September 6, 2013
South Dakota 14056, 14057 South Dakota Severe Storms, Flooding & Tornadoes Disaster Declaration #14056 Severe Storms, Flooding and Tornadoes Monday, July 14, 2014
South Dakota 14413, 14414 South Dakota Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds and Flooding Disaster Declaration #14413 Severe Storms, Straight-line Winds and Flooding Friday, August 7, 2015

Pages