Disaster Field Operations Center – West (FOCW) | News

Disaster Press Releases

Release Date Titlesort ascending
Tuesday, July 17, 2018 WV 15590 - SBA Offers Disaster Loans for West Virginia Private NonProfit Organizations Affected by Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides and Mudslides
Monday, March 18, 2019 WV 15590 - SBA Deadline is April 12 for Working Capital Loans to Private NonProfit Organizations in West Virginia
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 WV 15590 - SBA Deadline for West Virginia Private NonProfit Organizations To Apply for Physical Damage Disaster Loans is Sept. 10
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 WV 15494 - SBA Deadline is Jan. 17 for Working Capital Loans for Private NonProfit Organizations in West Virginia
Thursday, April 19, 2018 WV 15493 - SBA Disaster Loans Available to West Virginia Private NonProfit Organizations Affected by Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides and Mudslides
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 WV 15493 - SBA Deadline for West Virginia Private NonProfit Organizations To Apply for Physical Damage Disaster Loans is June 18
Friday, April 20, 2018 WV 15258 - SBA Deadline is May 18 for Economic Injury Disaster Loans to Private NonProfit Organizations in West Virginia from July 2017 Damages
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 WV 15257 - SBA Disaster Assistance Available to West Virginia Private NonProfit Organizations Affected by Severe Storms, Flooding, Landslides and Mudslides
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 WV 15257 - SBA Deadline for West Virginia Private NonProfit Organizations to Apply for Physical Damage Disaster Loans is October 17
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 WV 15256 - SBA Deadline to Apply for Working Capital Loans in West Virginia is May 18

Pages

Disaster Declarations