Jump to Main Content
USA flagAn Official Website of the United States Government

About the Connecticut District Office

About the Connecticut District Office

About Our Office: 
Employee Name Title Phone Email
Bernard M. Sweeney District Director 860-240-4670 Bernard.Sweeney@sba.gov
Ken Hayden  District Counsel 860-240-4889 Kenneth.Hayden@sba,gov
Julio Casiano Deputy District Director 860-240-4896 Julio.Casiano@sba.gov
Frank Alvarado Sr. Area Manager 860-240-4650 Frank.Alvarado@sba.gov
Moraima Gutierrez Assistant District Director, LEDS 860-240-4654 Moraima.Gutierrez@sba.gov
Lisa Powell Business Development Specialist 860-240-4892 Lisa.Powell@sba.gov
Jessica Rivera Economic Development Specialist 860-240-4638 Jessica.Rivera@sba.gov
William Tierney Lender Relations Specialist 860-240-4894 William.Tierney@sba.gov
Tanisha Velasquez Administrative Officer 860-240-4671 Tanisha.Velasquez@sba.gov
John Xu Lender Relations Specialist 860-240-4672 John.Xu@sba.gov