President Biden announced important changes to the PPP, including a two-week window for businesses with fewer than 20 employees.
LEARN MORE Close

About Us

About Our Office: 

SBA Delaware District Office

1105 N. Market St., Lobby Level
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 300-1935
Fax: (302) 573-6060

sba.gov/de

@SBA_Delaware

 

District Director

John Fleming

(302) 498-9351(o)

(302) 530-2554 (m)

john.fleming@sba.gov

 

Deputy District Director

John Banks

(302) 574-6740 (o)

(302) 723-1062 (m)

john.banks@sba.gov

 

Economic Development/Women-Owned Business Representative/SBDC Project Officer

Ellyn Herbert

(302) 574-6742 (o)

(302) 332-5852 (m)

ellyn.herbert@sba.gov

 

Public Affairs Specialist

Jennifer S. Pilcher

(302) 574-6741 (o)

(302) 494-0296 (m)

jennifer.pilcher@sba.gov

 

Economic Development/ Veteran Business Development Officer

Jim Provo

(302) 574-6746 (o)

(302) 233-6847 (m)

james.provo@sba.gov

 

Lender Relations/District International Trade Officer

Michael A. Rossi

(302) 574-6749   (o)

(302) 333-4119 (m)

michael.rossi@sba.gov@sba.gov

 

Outreach and Marketing Specialist

Rachel Baldini

302-573-6092

Rachel.Baldini@sba.gov