Minnesota District Office Staff

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Reception Desk   612.370.2324 minneapolis.mn@sba.gov
Nancy Libersky District Director 612.370.2306 nancy.libersky@sba.gov
Brian McDonald Deputy District Director 612.370.2337 brian.mcdonald@sba.gov
Royce Nelligan District Counsel 612.370.2328 royce.nelligan@sba.gov
Carlos Sosa Regional Manager, Office of International Trade 612.348.1642 carlos.sosa@sba.gov
Sarah Swenty Public Affairs Specialist 612.370.2316 sarah.swenty@sba.gov
BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT      
Shaun McClary Business Opportunity Specialist 612.370.2320 shaun.mclary@sba.gov
Gwen Davis Procurement Center Representative 612.370.2325 gwendolyn.davis@sba.gov
ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT      
Twila Kennedy Leavd Economic Development Specialist 612.370.2300 twila.kennedy@sba.gov
Maribel Reigstad Economic Development Specialist 612.370.2321 maribel.reigstad@sba.gov
Mike Jackson Economic Development Specialist/Admin Officer 612.370.2335 don.jackson@sba.gov
LENDER RELATIONS      
Tom Osborne Lender Relations Specialist 612-370-2356 thomas.osborne@sba.gov
Alisha Podobinski  Lender Relations Specialist 612.370.2331 alisha.podobinski@sba.gov
Dan Schmit Lender Relations Specialist 612.370.2314 daniel.schmit@sba.gov