2017 Hurricane Recovery: Get information about disaster assistance, or find out how you can help.

About Us

About Our Office: 

In Fiscal Year 2016, the SBA Cleveland District Office partnered with the lending community to secure 1,828 individual loans for a total of $405,612,700. It is home to twelve Ohio Small Business Development Centers and five chapters of SCORE, a volunteer organization that provides free business counseling. In addition, the Cleveland District delivers and oversees the Agency’s 8(a), SDB, and HUBZone government contracting programs for small businesses in the area. The District serves 28 urban and rural counties in the north of Ohio: Ashtabula, Carroll, Columbiana, Cuyahoga, Defiance, Erie, Fulton, Geauga, Harrison, Henry, Huron, Jefferson, Lake, Lorain, Lucas, Mahoning, Medina, Ottawa, Portage, Sandusky, Seneca, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, Wayne, Williams, and Wood.