Jump to Main Content

Portland District Office

Portland District Office Specializations

SBA Program or Topic

Point of Contact
8(a) Program for Socially and Economically Disadvantaged Small Business Contractors Yuri Dyson
Bonding Scott Bossom, Yuri Dyson
Disaster Assistance in instances where a state of emergency has been declared Larry Trujillo
Emerging Leaders Program Larry Trujillo
Faith Based Partnerships Antonio Salado
Contracting (Federal Government) Yuri Dyson
HUBZone Program (Historically Underutilized Business Zone) Camron Doss, Yuri Dyson
Exporting/International Trade Finance Larry Trujillo, James Newton, Danielle Wilsey
Lender Relations Larry Trujillo, Scott Bossom
Microlender Relations Scott Bossom
Native American Affairs Yuri Dyson
Public Affairs/Media Relations/Web Content Vacant, General SBA Helpdesk
Resource Partner (liaison) SCORE, SBDC, Women’s Business Center Larry Trujillo, General SBA Helpdesk
Small Business Week Melissa Davis, Warren Givens
Special Agency Initiatives Larry Trujillo
Success Stories Vacant, General SBA Helpdesk
Veterans Business Development Warren Givens
Women-Owned Small Business Certification Program Yuri Dyson
*Affordable Care Act Larry Trujillo

Staff Contact List for specific SBA Programs and Topics. For individual contact information, visit our Office Directory.

*Special HQ initiative to share ACA information with small business owners

For Staff Contact information, visit our Office Directory at: www.sba.gov/OR
 

 

Camron Doss, District Director
Phone: (503) 326-5221 Email: camron.doss@sba.gov

Jennifer Baker, Deputy District Director
Phone: (503) 326-5122 Email: jennifer.baker@sba.gov

James Newton, Regional Export Finance Manager
Phone: (503) 326-5498 Email: james.newton@sba.gov

Danielle Wilsey, Regional Export Development Officer
Phone: (503) 326-5228 Email: danielle.wilsey@sba.gov

Larry Trujillo, Lead Lender Relations Specialist
Phone: (503) 326-5205 Email: larry.trujillo@sba.gov

Yuri Dyson, Business Opportunity Specialist
Phone: (503) 326-6692 Email: yuri.dyson@sba.gov

Scott Bossom, Lender Relations Specialist
Phone: (503) 326-5204 Email: scott.bossom@sba.gov

Warren Givens, Administrative Officer
Phone: (503) 326-5200 Email: warren.givens@sba.gov

Melissa Davis, District Support Assistant
Phone: (503) 326-2657 Email: melissa.davis@sba.gov

Antonio Salado, Program Support Assistant
Phone: (503) 326-7251 Email: antonio.salado@sba.gov