Jump to Main Content

Banks Participating in the SBA Export Financing Programs in WV

Banks Participating in the SBA Export Financing Programs in WV

NOTE:  This is a general list not prioritized.  It’s highly recommended that you
contact all the lenders listed to get a comprehensive idea of the services and pricing
options available in the market.

 

SunTrust Bank

Programs: Export Working Capital (PLP). Export Express, International Trade

Contact Person: Michael Filchock, Director, Global Trade Solutions

Address: 8330 Boone Blvd, Suite 700, Vienna VA 22182

Tel: (703) 442-1516 (office) | (703) 328-1247 (cell)

E-mail: Michael.filchock@suntrust.com

 

United Bank

Programs: Export Express, Export Working Capital, International Trade

Contact Person: James David Mills, AVP Commercial Loans

Address: 500 Virginia St E, Charleston WV 25301

Tel: (304) 348-8409

E-mail: JDavid.Mills@bankwithunited.com

 

Community Trust Bank

Programs: Export Express, Export Working Capital, International Trade

Contact person: Clovis lawless, VP Commercial Loans

Address: 507 Main St, Summersville WV 26651

Tel: (304) 872-2711 (office) | (304) 646-2923

E-Mail: lawlesscl@ctbi.com

 

Virginia Heritage Bank

Programs: Export Express

Contact Person: J Blair Horne Jr., VP Commercial Lending

Address: 45745 Nokes Blvd – Suite 150, Dulles VA 20166

Tel: (703) 230-1518 (office) | (703) 772-5276

E-mail: bhorne@vhbank.com

 

Huntington National Bank

Programs: Export Express, Export Working Capital, International Trade

Contact Person: Stephanie Ellingson, VP Small Business Programs

Address: 1905 1st Ave, Nitro WV 25143

Tel: (304) 755-6019

E-mail: Stephanie.ellingson@huntington.com

 

The Poca Valley Bank

Programs: Export Express, Export Working Capital, International Trade

Contact Person: Tony Spiegelberg, VP Commercial Lending

Address: 3500 Winfield Road, Winfield WV 25113

Tel: (304) 586-5534 (office) | (606) 922-2480 (cell)

E-mail: tspiegelberg@pocavalleybank.com

 

Fifth Third Bank

Programs: Export Express, Export Working Capital, International Trade

Contact Person: Kimberly Zwier, AVP Commercial Lending

Address: 700 Virginia Street E, Charleston, WV 25301

Tel: (304) 353-4132

E-mail: kimberly.zwier@53.com

 

Branch Banking and Trust (BB&T)

Programs: Export Working Capital (PLP), International Trade

Contact Person: Eugene Sutter, International Services Division

Tel: (410) 230-4380

E-mail: esutter@bbandt.com

 

JP Morgan Chase Bank

Program: Export Express

Contact Person: Rocky Young, AVP Commercial Lending

Address: 1000 Fifth Avenue, Huntington WV 25701

Tel: (304) 526-4262

E-mail: rocky.f.young@chase.com