2017 Hurricane Recovery: Get information about disaster assistance, or find out how you can help.
LEARN MORE Close

Export Resources Contact Information

Bill Houck, Regional Manager

Office of International Trade, Export Solutions Group

Mid-Atlantic Region (DC, VA, WV, MD, DE)

Northern Virginia Export Assistance Center

2800 S. Randolph St., Suite 800, Arlington (Shirlington), VA 22206

E-mail: william.houck@sba.gov

Phone: 202-557-4063  Fax: 202-292-3539

Leslie Wrenn Drake

Director, Charleston U.S. Export Assistance Center

U.S. Commercial Service

1116 Smith Street, Suite 302, Charleston, WV 25301

Email: leslie.drake@trade.gov

Phone: 304-347-5123 Fax: 304-347-5408

Diego Gattesco, MBA, CGBP

Senior International Trade Specialist

Director - U.S. Export Assistance Center - Wheeling, WV

Trade Americas Team Leader

U.S. Department of Commerce

316 Washington Ave - NTTC 134

Wheeling, WV 26003

Email: Diego.Gattesco@trade.gov

Phone: 304-243-5493 Fax: 304-243-5494

Stephen E Spence

Director, International Division,

West Virginia Development Office

Building 6, Room 531

1900 Kanawha Boulevard East

Charleston, West Virginia 20305-0311

Email: Stephen.e.spence@wv.gov

E. Caitlin Lizarraga

International Trade Representative

West Virginia Development Office

Building 6, Room 531

1900 Kanawha Boulevard East

Charleston, West Virginia 20305-0311

Phone: 304-957-2014  Fax: 304-558-1957

Email: caitlin.lizarraga@wv.gov  

Enybe Diaz

International Trade Representative

West Virginia Development Office

Building 6, Room 531

1900 Kanawha Boulevard East

Charleston, West Virginia 20305-0311

Phone: 304-957-2018  Fax: 304-558-1189

Email: Enybe.Diaz@wv.gov 

Don Gallion

Chairman, WV District Export Council

423 Blackberry Ridge Drive

Morgantown, WV 26508

Phone: 304-241-1696

E-mail: donlgallio@aol.com 

Debra Martin

Deputy State Director

Small Business Development Center

1900 Kanawha Blvd. East

Charleston, WV 25305-0311

Phone: 304-957-2042

E-mail: Debra.K.Martin@wv.gov