2017 Hurricane Recovery: Get information about disaster assistance, or find out how you can help.
LEARN MORE Close

Office of Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer | About US

About Office of Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer

The Chief Financial Officer is responsible for the financial leadership of the Agency. This includes responsibility for all Agency disbursements, management and coordination of Agency planning, budgeting, analysis and accountability processes.

Tim Gribben
Associate Administrator for Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer
Timothy.Gribben@sba.gov
202-205-6449

Dorrice Roth
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Dorrice.Roth@sba.gov
202-205-6449

Jason Bossie
Office of Performance Management
Jason.Bossie@sba.gov
202-205-6613

Cassandra J. Hoke
Office of Planning and Budget
Cassandra.Hoke@sba.gov
202 205-6447

Ed Senseney
Office of Financial Analysis and Modeling
Charles.Senseney@sba.gov
202 205-6442

Josh Kushman
Office of Financial Administration
Josh.Kushman@sba.gov
202 205-6506

Nathaniel Reboja
Office of Financial Systems
Nathaniel.Reboja@sba.gov
202 205-6442

LaNae Twite
Office of Internal Controls
LaNae.Twite@sba.gov
202 205-6449

William Cody
Acquisition Division
William.Cody@sba.gov
202 205-6506

Melissa Atwood
Finance Division
Melissa.Atwood@sba.gov
303-844-0538