Office of Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer | About US

About Office of Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer

The Chief Financial Officer is responsible for the financial leadership of the Agency. This includes responsibility for all Agency disbursements, management and coordination of Agency planning, budgeting, analysis and accountability processes.

Tami Perriello
Associate Administrator for Performance Management and Chief Financial Officer
Tami.Perriello@sba.gov
202 205-6449

Timothy Gribben
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Timothy.Gribben@sba.gov
202-205-6449

Jason Bossie
Office of Performance Management
Jason.Bossie@sba.gov
202-205-6613

Emily Knickerbocker
Office of Planning and Budget
Emily.Knickerbocker@sba.gov
202 205-6447

Ed Senseney
Office of Financial Analysis and Modeling
Charles.Senseney@sba.gov
202 205-6442

John Kushman
Office of Financial Administration
John.Kushman@sba.gov
202 205-6506

Nathaniel Reboja
Office of Financial Systems
Nathaniel.Reboja@sba.gov
202 205-6442

LaNae Twite
Office of Internal Controls
LaNae.Twite@sba.gov
202 205-6449

William Cody
Acquisition Division
William.Cody@sba.gov
202 205-6506

Sue Cirocco
Finance Division
Sue.Cirocco@sba.gov
303-844-24345