Office of Veterans Business Development | Resources

Updated November 2018

ALABAMA

Brent McMahan
Alabama District Office
801 Tom Martin Drive
Suite 201
Birmingham, AL  35211
(251) 544-7401
brent.mcmahan@sba.gov

ALASKA

Ryan Zachry
Alaska District Office
420 L Street
Suite 300
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 271-4842
ryan.zachry@sba.gov

ARIZONA

James H. Pipper
Arizona District Office
2828 North Central Avenue
Suite 800
Phoenix, Arizona
85004-1903
(602) 745-7230
james.pipper@sba.gov

ARKANSAS

Daniel Salman
Arkansas District Office
35 E. Mountain St.
Suite 516
Fayetteville, AR  72701
(501) 324-7379 x238
daniel.salman@sba.gov

CALIFORNIA

Leigh Kearns
Los Angeles District Office
330 North Brand Boulevard
Suite 1200
Glendale, CA 91203-2304
(818) 552-3288
leigh.kearns@sba.gov

Michael Sovacool
San Diego District Office
550 West C Street
Suite 550
San Diego, CA 92101-3500
(619) 727-4881
michael.sovacool@sba.gov

Peter Estrada
Fresno District Office
801 R Street
Suite 201
Fresno, CA 93721
(559) 487-5791 ext. 2703
peter.estrada@sba.gov

Natalie Orta
Orange County District Office
5 Hutton Centre Drive
Suite 900
Santa Ana, CA 92707
(760) 340-1624
natalie.orta@sba.gov

Darrell Dante
Sacramento District Office
6501 Sylvan Road
Suite 100
Citrus Heights, CA 95610-5017
(916) 735-1702
darrell.dante@sba.gov

Lalotoga Asoau
San Francisco District Office
455 Market Street
Suite 600
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 744-9060
lalotoga.asoau@sba.gov

COLORADO

Josh Vigil
Colorado District Office
721 19th Street
Suite 426
Denver, CO 80202
(303) 844-2159
joshua.vigil@sba.gov

CONNECTICUT

Frank Alvarado
Connecticut District Office
280 Trumbull Street
Second Floor
Hartford, CT 06103 USA
 
DELAWARE

Jim Provo
Delaware District Office
1007 North Orange Street
Suite 1120
Wilmington, DE 19801-1239
(302) 573-6185
james.provo@sba.gov

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

David Hincapie
Washington District Office
409 Third Street, SW
Washington, DC 20416
(202) 205-7258
david.hincapie@sba.gov

FLORIDA
 
Natalie Hall
North Florida District Office
7825 Baymeadows Way
Suite 100B
Jacksonville, FL 32256-7504
(904) 443-1900, ext. 202
natalie.hall@sba.gov
 
Tina Davis
South Florida District Office
51 SW 1st Ave
Suite 201
Miami, FL 33130
(305) 536-5521 ext. 117
tina.davis@sba.gov
 
GEORGIA
 
Jorge Valentin-Stone
Georgia District Office
233 Peachtree St.
Suite 1900
Atlanta, GA 30303
(404) 331-0125
jorge.valentin-stone@sba.gov
 
HAWAII

Jerry Hirata
Hawaii District Office
300 Ala Moana Boulevard
Room 1-306
Honolulu, HI 96813
(808) 541-2990 ext. 210
jerry.hirata@sba.gov

IDAHO

Gregory Yerxa
Boise District Office
380 East Parkcenter Blvd.
Suite 330
Boise, ID 83706
(208) 334-9634
gregory.yerxa@sba.gov

ILLINOIS

Stephen Konkle
Illinois District Office
500 W. Madison Street
Suite 1150
Chicago, Illinois 60661
(312) 886-4208
stephen.konkle@sba.gov

INDIANA

Peter Smith
Indiana District Office
8500 Keystone Crossing, Suite 400
Indianapolis, IN 46240
(317) 226-7272 ext. 119
peter.smith@sba.gov

IOWA

Jayne Armstrong
Des Moines District Office
210 Walnut Street
Room 749
Des Moines, IA 50309-2186
(515) 284-4026
jayne.armstrong@sba.gov

KANSAS

Wayne Bell
Wichita District Office
220 W. Douglass
Suite 450
Wichita, Kansas 67202-1212
(316) 269-6566
wayne.bell@sba.gov

KENTUCKY

Tommie Causey
Kentucky District Office
600 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr Place
Room 188
Louisville, KY 40202 USA
(502) 582-5588 ext.237
tommie.causey@sba.gov

LOUISIANA

Alec Banks
Louisiana District Office
365 Canal Street
Suite 2820
New Orleans, LA 70130
(504) 589-2054
alec.banksjr@sba.gov

MAINE
 
James Pineau
Maine District Office
40 Harlow Street
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 945-2021
 
MARYLAND

Courtney McCalla
Baltimore District Office
10 South Howard Street
Suite 6220
Baltimore, MD 21201-2525
(410) 244-3330
courtney.mccalla@sba.gov 

MASSACHUSETTS

Oreste Varela
Massachusetts District Office
1 Federal Street 
Springfield, MA 01105
(413) 785-0484
oresete.varela@sba.gov

MICHIGAN

June Foyt
Michigan District Office
477 Michigan Avenue
Room 515
Detroit, MI 48226
(313) 324-3608
june.foyt@sba.gov

MINNESOTA
 
Don Jackson
Minnesota District Office
330 Second Avenue
Suite 430
Minneapolis, MN 55401
(612) 370-2335
 
MISSISSIPPI

Bridget Johnson-Fells
Mississippi District Office
210 East Capitol Street
Suite 900
Jackson, MS  39201
(228) 863-4449 x225
bridget.johnson-fells@sba.gov

MISSOURI

Patricia Freeland
St. Louis District Office
1222 Spruce Street
Suite 10.103
St. Louis, MO 63103
(314) 539-6606
patricia.freeland@sba.gov

Ram Basnet
Kansas City District Office
1000 Walnut Street
Suite 500
Kansas City, MO 64106
(816) 426-4908
ram.basnet@sba.gov

MONTANA

Thomas White
Montana District Office
10 West 15th St
Suite 1100
Helena, MT 59626
(406) 441-1078
harold.white@sba.gov

NEBRASKA

Elizabeth Yearwood
Nebraska District Office
10675 Bedford Avenue
Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68134-3613
(402) 221-7200
elizabeth.yearwood@sba.gov

NEVADA

Barry VanOrden
Nevada District Office
300 South Fourth Street
Suite 400
Las Vegas, NV 89101
(702) 388-6674
barry.vanorden@sba.gov

NEW HAMPSHIRE 

Miguel Moralez
New Hampshire District Office
55 Pleasant Street
Suite 3101
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 225-1601
miguel.moralez@sba.gov 

NEW JERSEY

Peter Susberich
New Jersey District office
Two Gateway Center
Suite 1002
Newark, NJ  07102-5006
(973) 645-2192
peter.susberich@sba.gov

NEW MEXICO

Ivan Corrales
New Mexico District Office
500 Gold Ave. SW
Suite 11301
Albuquerque, NM 87102
(505) 248-8227
ivan.corrales@sba.gov

NEW YORK

Gregory Lindberg
Buffalo District Office
130 South Elmwood Avenue
Suite 540
Buffalo, NY 14202
(716) 551-5670
gregory.lindberg@sba.gov 

Dan Rickman
Syracuse District Office
224 Harrison Street
5th Floor
Syracuse, NY  13202
(518) 446-1118
daniel.rickman@sba.gov

Peter Fehnel
New York District Office
350 Motor Parkway
Suite 109
Hauppauge, NY  11788
(631) 454-0762
peter.fehnel@sba.gov

NORTH CAROLINA

Levi Kinnard
North Carolina District Office 
6302 Fairview Road
Suite 300 
Charlotte, NC 28210-2227
(704) 344-6585
timothy.kinnard@sba.gov

NORTH DAKOTA

Jaime Wood
North Dakota District Office
657 2nd Avenue North
Room 360
Fargo, ND 58108-3086
(701) 239-5434
jaime.wood@sba.gov

OHIO

Niah Duncan
Cleveland District Office
1350 Euclid Avenue
Room 211
Cleveland, OH 44115-1815
(216) 522-4180 ext. 247
niah.duncan@sba.gov

Barry Peel
Columbus District Office
401 N. Front Street
Suite 200
Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 469-6860
barry.peel@sba.gov

OKLAHOMA

Larry Weatherford
Oklahoma District Office
301 N.W. 6th Street
Suite 116
Oklahoma City, OK 73102
(405) 609-8023
larry.weatherford@sba.gov

OREGON

Warren Givens
Portland District Office
620 SW Main Street
Suite 313
Portland, OR 97205
(503) 326-5200
Warren.givens@sba.gov

PENNSYLVANIA

Jonathan Bennett
Pittsburgh District Office
411 7th Avenue
Suite 1450
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
(412) 395-6560 ext. 101
jonathan.bennett@sba.gov 

Shannon Degiglio
Philadelphia District Office
1150 First Avenue
Suite 1001
King of Prussia, PA 19406
(610) 382-3082
shannon.degiglio@sba.gov

RHODE ISLAND

Matthew Spoehr
Rhode Island District Office
Federal Center
380 Westminster Street
Room 511
Providence, RI 02903
(401) 528-4561
matthew.spoehr@sba.gov 

SOUTH CAROLINA
 
Frank Anderson
South Carolina District Office
1835 Assembly Street
Suite 1425
Columbia, SC 29201
 
SOUTH DAKOTA
 
David Puls
South Dakota District Office
2329 North Career Avenue
Suite 105
Sioux Falls, SD 57107
(605) 330-4243 ext.13
david.puls@sba.gov
 
TENNESSEE

Eric Terrell
Tennessee District Office
2 International Plaza
Suite 500
Nashville, TN 37217
(901) 526-9300
eric.terrell@sba.gov

TEXAS

Bridget Moon
Dallas/ Fort Worth District Office
4300 Amon Carter Boulevard
Suite 114
Fort Worth, TX 76155
(817) 684-5526
bridget.moon@sba.gov

Reynaldo Vasquez
Lower Rio Grande District Office
2422 E Tyler Avenue
Suite E
Harlingen, TX 78550
(956) 427-8533 ext.300
reynaldo.vasquez@sba.gov

Charles Abell
Houston District Office
8701 South Gessner Drive
Suite 1200
Houston, TX 77074
Tel: (713) 773-6512
charles.abell@sba.gov
 

Rey Lops
Lubbock West Texas District Office
1205 Texas Avenue
Room 408
Lubbock, TX 79401-2693
(806) 472-7502
reynald.lops@sba.gov

Aimee Rodrigues
El Paso District Office
211 North Florence
2nd Floor, Suite 201
El Paso, TX 79901
(915) 834-4621
aimee.rodriguez@sba.gov

Lionel Davila
San Antonio District Office
615 E. Houston Street
Suite 298
San Antonio, TX 78205
(210) 403-5917
lionel.davila@sba.gov

UTAH

Ian Lorenzana
Utah District Office
125 South State Street
Room 2227
Salt Lake City, UT 84138-1195
(801) 524-3218
ian.lorenzana@sba.gov

VERMONT

Chris Herriman
Vermont District Office
87 State Street
Room 205
Montpelier, VT 05601
(802) 828-4422 ext.206
chris.herriman@sba.gov

VIRGINIA

Joey Pocan 
Richmond District Office
400 North 8th Street
Suite 1150
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 767-0235 
william.pocan@sba.gov

WASHINGTON
Larry Smith
Seattle District Office
2401 4th Avenue
Suite 450
Seattle, WA, 98121-3419
(206) 553-7054
larry.smith@sba.gov
 
WEST VIRGINIA

Kim Donahue
West Virginia District Office
320 West Pike Street
Suite 330
Clarksburg, WV 26301
(304) 347-5220
kimberly.donahue@sba.gov

WISCONSIN

Frank Demarest
Wisconsin District - Milwaukee Office
310 West Wisconsin Street
Suite 580W
Milwaukee, WI 53203
(414) 297-1099
frank.demarest@sba.gov

WYOMING

Brad Mix
Wyoming District Office
150 East B Street
Room 1011
Casper, Wyoming 82601
(307) 462-9232
bradley.mix@sba.gov

PUERTO RICO & VIRGIN ISLANDS

Samuel Maldonado
Puerto Rico District Office
Scotiabank Plaza
273 Ponce De Leon Avenue, Suite 510
San Juan, PR 00917
(787) 766-5220
samuel.maldonado@sba.gov